Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:41 AM

7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich (53955 Views)

7 Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich / Can We Guys Physically Tell If A Girl Just Had Sex Recently With Another Guy? / How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. (2) (3) (4)

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by ashhascash: 1:57pm On Nov 30, 2014
Gat a question for d Op nd d broke a55 gals replying, IS UR DAD rich?
Broke a55 gals be looking for rich dudes, get a life b! tches

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by laplace12(m): 2:49pm On Nov 30, 2014
Mondisweets:
i want rich husbandS

HusbandS shocked

How many?
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Nobody: 3:48pm On Nov 30, 2014
laplace12:

HusbandS shocked

How many?
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Edigrows: 6:02pm On Nov 30, 2014
rossi49ja:
Nice one @Op but your list is inconclusive. Life serves us different dishes, some dudes are born into riches, other struggle into it while others stumble into it effortlessly...so your list is no perfect yardstick for measuring a guys potential
i think i already stated that when i said " not every guy is a member of the lucky sperm club. "
rich dudes may have inherited from their fathers, dat one na luck... but
moving from nothing to something is not really a thing of luck, the guy have worked from behind the scenes

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Edigrows: 6:07pm On Nov 30, 2014
saintuu:
U re rite partially... 2 me o, if u re not rich in Nigeria, u re poor 4eva
am not sure u thought twice b4 making dat statement. did U?
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Edigrows: 6:08pm On Nov 30, 2014
KillerBeauty:
My bf doesn't do any of these. Does that mean he will be poor? I don't want to live a life of mediocrity o
LOL... dont feel threatened. U can talk to him about it, after all why is he ur boyfrnd if u cant advice each oda
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Missmossy(f): 6:18pm On Nov 30, 2014
Makes sense cool

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by IAMGEJ(m): 6:41pm On Nov 30, 2014
You don't have to believe everytin u reAD!!! cool cool cool
KillerBeauty:
My bf doesn't do any of these. Does that mean he will be poor? I don't want to live a life of mediocrity o
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by tuffgongjo(m): 6:42pm On Nov 30, 2014
Mondisweets:
i want rich husbandS
Husbands?
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by abipearl(f): 6:42pm On Nov 30, 2014
seriously?tis not always lyk that realy.......
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Nobody: 6:42pm On Nov 30, 2014
tuffgongjo:
Husbands?
embarassed
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by IAMGEJ(m): 6:43pm On Nov 30, 2014
Singular- Plural problem!!! grin grin grin grin grin
Mondisweets:
i want rich husbandS
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Bamz(m): 6:44pm On Nov 30, 2014
Zaikon:
Op u r 70% right. Naija ladies no deh forcast all deh undstnd nd do is just *TRENDING*

Wow are you offering a course in SCM?
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Bamz(m): 6:45pm On Nov 30, 2014
rossi49ja:
Nice one @Op but your list is inconclusive. Life serves us different dishes, some dudes are born into riches, other struggle into it while others stumble into it effortlessly...so your list is no perfect yardstick for measuring a guys potential

Spot on gee
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by dorkie91(f): 6:45pm On Nov 30, 2014
COURSE TITLE: Love Mathematics.
COURSE CODE: GMS122.

All question carry equal marks;

TIME: 2hrs, 30minutes.

1. If a GirL is in Love for 10years and at the end, the guy breaks up with her, what is the Formula for calculating such Love and Time wasted?

2. As a guy, you dated more than 6chicks At a time, using the Almighty Formula, calculate the expenses and Loss in handling all of them?

(Question 3- For girls only)

3. Using Laws Of Indices, calculate the disappearance of your boyfriend whenever you demand for an iphone6. (Question 4- For boys only)

4. You send an Air time worth #1500 to your gal friend and she sends you a Please call me I Love You text, calculate the profit and Loss %tage of the Air time being send and use the proportional ratio to attain the equation.

5. In not more than 10pages, what are the similitude between Orobo girls and Lekpa girls.

6. With the aid of a Labeled diagram, draw and explain the term #Ukwu"

7. You broke up with your gal because of Christmas gift, etc. Using quadratic equation, calculate how long it'll take you to get her back in January.

8. As a guy, you are dating other people's sisters, but you don't want any other guy to date ur sister. Calculate the %-Error of your Foolish and wicked behavior (Take pie =3.142)

9. When you check a Facebook profile 99% of guys are singLe as their maritaL status state, and 100% of the Gals are dating, its complicated, engaged, in a relationship, married. Briefly explain who they are dating in not Less than two sentences....

N/B- Attempt all questions to avoid carry over

NOTE: BC with your Friends If you're having problems solving... cheesy!

YOUR TIME START NOW! GOOD LUCK!!'(

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Nobody: 6:45pm On Nov 30, 2014
super story.....I believe in destiny

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by dastranger(m): 6:46pm On Nov 30, 2014
oboi.... abi naa me alone see am nii..... see as dem girls plenty dey peep into this thread.. Hmmmm
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by IYANGBALI: 6:46pm On Nov 30, 2014
Mtcheeeeeeew. Baba nla iranu,all this copy and paste bullshiiii....work for naija,ask those looting our treasury

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by trendy01(f): 6:47pm On Nov 30, 2014
Its all about God's grace o
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by CaniiiceDim(m): 6:47pm On Nov 30, 2014
Story for the Umu agbaras

Naija babes would ask you; "What do you do for a living",,,
You may answer by saying, "I'm a civil servant,,,"
Yet she 'll ask you again; "As What?"

Now, she expects you to say; "As General Manager"
God bless your soul if you re the receptionist. Lolzz

LAST BULLET:: Naija ladies don't care about your future. They live in the 'Now'.
Do you blame them?
When we re all blind to the so-called future?

All Hail Naija Babes Joooor...

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Nobody: 6:48pm On Nov 30, 2014
S.M.H
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Nobody: 6:49pm On Nov 30, 2014
KillerBeauty:
Don't you have talents and brains? Can't you hustle for your own wealthy? Must it be him? Can't you support him ?

Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by jbaby265(f): 6:49pm On Nov 30, 2014
i dnt blive....

i beleive in smartness..intelligency
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by BlossomP: 6:53pm On Nov 30, 2014
gbenga4sure:
What about if the only thing is good at is s3x,he will still be rich na.First steo grin
Is that d only thing u are good at? Then u can start exchanging it for money and see how much u make in a month. Next, project whatever monthly proceeds u get into d future. That way u'll be able to answer your question. tongue
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by darlenese(f): 6:53pm On Nov 30, 2014
Dnt bother, Nija girls can't forcast a guys future so they go for the Already made guys wink
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by holatin(m): 6:54pm On Nov 30, 2014
lastly if he never get angry no matter what you do.
u are his future money ritual item
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by UjSizzle(f): 6:56pm On Nov 30, 2014
Lol @ may the dating market ever be bullish grin

Nice points OP.
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by Lumidee007(m): 6:56pm On Nov 30, 2014
And??
Re: 7 Sure Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Going To Be Rich by KillerBeauty(f): 7:00pm On Nov 30, 2014
Largas:

Don't you have talents and brains? Can't you hustle for your own wealthy? Must it be him? Can't you support him ?

Thank God you said support. A man is the head of the family

Guys, Has A Girl Ever Wooed You, Share Your Experiences / Sex Is More Spiritual Than Physical / What Would You Do If Your Boyfriend Gave You This As Birthday Gift (PHOTOS!!)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28