Stats: 3,325,798 members, 8,423,786 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 09:54 AM

Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceUpload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them (6984 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by agrovick(m): 7:20am On Dec 03, 2014
dechandel:

How ke? Abi na you gimme the weed?? tongue
your eyes red, ifah see u for night I go poo for boxers grin . shey u want make dem no say I dey do bad thing, which kain question be that?
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by agrovick(m): 7:23am On Dec 03, 2014
samuelzion:
Whats going on here? I asked for pics not plenty talk o
we are coming
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by dechandel(f): 7:25am On Dec 03, 2014
agrovick:
your eyes red, ifah see u for night I go poo for boxers grin

You are blind tongue
Me wey get blue eyes sef grin

Go wash your eyes o tongue
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by nickz(m): 7:27am On Dec 03, 2014
gringringringrin spambot dey block my babe picture ohangryangry
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by agrovick(m): 7:47am On Dec 03, 2014
dechandel:

You are blind tongue
Me wey get blue eyes sef grin

Go wash your eyes o tongue
rotfl! red eyes means leary i.e eyes way dey cut. BTW, I feel your sense of humour, its quite refreshing
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by dechandel(f): 8:37am On Dec 03, 2014
agrovick:
rotfl! red eyes means leary i.e eyes way dey cut. BTW, I feel your sense of humour, its quite refreshing

Haba na.. So na wetin red eyes mean? You for tell me since na.. I be think say red eyes mean person wey don kush tiretongue

Refreshing you say? Thanchu cheesy
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by IamLEGEND1: 10:00am On Dec 03, 2014
dechandel:

Sorry i didn't salivate
She is just an average looking girl like me

I have seen prettier girls tongue
LEZ-ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by Les: 7:36pm On Dec 03, 2014
dechandel:
Yesh tongue
E dey my dictionary. I dey wait you o
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by Les: 7:38pm On Dec 03, 2014
unibenstudent1:
Les and dechandel wats happening again
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by luvlyqueen(f): 7:49pm On Dec 03, 2014
yhomz093:
isn't she cute
heeeeeeeeee who dash you?u can lie ohhhhh
Re: Upload The Pix Of Your BF/GF If You Are Proud Of Them by Nobody: 12:10pm On Jan 20, 2017
1 2 3 Reply

Check Out This Pix Of Valentines Day Far Back 1965Upload Your Girlfriend's OR Boyfriend's Picture Here If You Are Proud Of Her/HimHave U Ever Cheated On your Bf/gf?234

Ladies, Would You Let A Guy Come To Your House And Fucck You?My Shocking Experience Today!'two Ladies Set Twitter On Fire As They Abuse Each Other