Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread (14116 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:34pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:*removes mouth from bf's thing *Pours away the slime* *runs into the toilet* *washes mouth with mouthwash* *picks up Iphone6* Okay diddydiva I am ready ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:35pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:shey I laff? ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:38pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
seriousbabe:are you really using IPhone 6 you are dreaming right? |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:39pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
malonephills:how u doing? |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by naijaboiy: 5:39pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
prettythicksme:You're welcome ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:40pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:I am not as broke as you bittch ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:42pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:43pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:Its very obvious just like your high level of ignorance and stupidity |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:45pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
seriousbabe:hmmmmmm wait a minute do you have to be rude why are you always like this |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:45pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:just manage my side........how things for your side? |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:46pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
[quote author=malonephills post=30606751][/quote]fine ooooo thanks for asking |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:48pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:must you pick up fight everytime.....I tire oo |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:50pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:no shaking |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:50pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
malonephills:we are not fighting mister am trying to get to know something here. read through the thread pls |
diddydiva: why don't you ask the witches in your village that are following you ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:52pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
seriousbabe: ![]() ![]() sincerely you amaze me I don't know any witch, care to show me since you know them well ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by naijaboiy: 5:53pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:i thought you summoned her for a fight. Now you're complaining ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:54pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:you want to know maybe she's using iphone6 or............ |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:55pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
naijaboiy:you got it all wrong. am not here for a fight but for fun. don't blame me blame the troll that created a thread for you. ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:55pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
seriousbabe:My Gosh, how can something be so graphic without pictures. Such vivid description. |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 5:56pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
malonephills:just ignore us pls |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:01pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
Tandullceblog:Its called literature ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:01pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva: ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:03pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:I don't deal with witches They are always scared of me |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:06pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
seriousbabe:who won't? at first I tot you were some lunatic just that I can't run because my bible said fear not ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:06pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
malonephills:sorry if am rude |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by naijaboiy: 6:07pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva: ![]() |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:08pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:Lolzzzz So why don't you want to upload your pics so that we will all see the iidiot behind the moniker |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:08pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:09pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
seriousbabe:lolzzzzz now she wants to see my face ![]() hell Noooooo |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:10pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
diddydiva:Pleeaassee |
| Re: Naijaboiy and MissWanted's love thread by Nobody: 6:12pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
seriousbabe:seriously? why are you curious? you wan go take my face do juju. God no go gree u ![]() |
•Happy Birthday Naijaboiy • • Naijaboiy And His Girlfriend Back Then. (photo) • Naijaboiy There Is Nothing Between Marioelae And I,I'm in love with christinie • 2 • 3 • 4
Will You Smash Or Pass This Girl (pic) • Omitting Information Vs Lying In A Relationship - Which Is Worse? • I'm 39 and I have no husband or boyfriend. Please help