Stats: 3,325,949 members, 8,424,302 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 11:55 PM

The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] - Romance (95) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceThe Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] (173243 Views)

1 2 3 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 ... 102 Reply (Go Down)

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by mirexxx(f): 12:26pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
Everyone has a life. You simply implied those that study and watch events here have no life. That also implies to the over 70 moderators on nairaland who watch and study for the good of the forum.

You should have simply said you have been busy to take note, or you are no longer a regular on romance section as you used to be. There was a time you were a regular, studied and observed everything to the point of dating a girl from the romance section.

Nairaland isn't a life. You have a roper life to lead, and yet, you have a diary on the same nairaland that you update your daily life and dreams to? Gtfoh with your crass reasoning.
smiley smiley
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:26pm On Mar 13, 2015
ebabsuoires:
@dygeasy I withdraw from this competition
The embarrassment is unbearable
Don't forget to deactivate "this" account as well. You need to rest your dumb head.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody:
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:30pm On Mar 13, 2015
Classy is gone here comes alta ego grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:31pm On Mar 13, 2015
If you must call someone a sadist, at least, learn how to spell it properly. "Sadist" not "saddist".
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:31pm On Mar 13, 2015
Dygeasy:
Here, March 02 2015. This doesn't seem like a guy.

You're a motherfvcking confusionist.

That alone is enough grounds for disqualification. I care not if you're someone else's alt account. You can't keep confusing us with your gender.

Have a good day.
Did you get my reply to your post about the mail?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:37pm On Mar 13, 2015
Even Shakespeare could make a spelling error..
I wanted to even correct it by editing my post before you thought you knew it all by pointing that out and leaving the main message.. It was even my Phone auto-correct that changed it not to talk of the fact that i have loads of messages to reply..you can't expect me to be patient when typing..

Before you even think you can correct me in English, you should brush up your verbiage.. your vocabulary pool is too limited for you to even engage in verbal war with me. I would just cremate you with ease and piss in your ashes.

All these Lilliputians online never cease to amaze me
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Dygeasy(op): 12:41pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
Everyone has a life. You simply implied those that study and watch events here have no life. That also implies to the over 70 moderators on nairaland who watch and study for the good of the forum.

You should have simply said you have been busy to take note, or you are no longer a regular on romance section as you used to be. There was a time you were a regular, studied and observed everything to the point of dating a girl from the romance section.

Nairaland isn't a life. You have a roper life to lead, and yet, you have a diary on the same nairaland that you update your daily life and dreams to? Gtfoh with your crass reasoning.
I have tried to avoid these things. Una no go let person rest. I won't be a victim in a world I created. Taa!

How else to drive home my point when you were obviously pointing fingers at me for allowing whoever wishes to woo other people do so.

There were no rules on verification of participants. It was free for all and that an account is an alternate account is most probably a figment of discerning through your own discretion. Permit me to call it unfounded and baseless except you have an open confession from the handler of the accounts or you have their IP addresses which you're still holding back.

The best I could do was promise to look into it and do what has to be done to figure that out.

I still maintain I don't study happenings around here. That I used to be active more than I am now makes no difference. The difference is the frequency of my posts. I didn't mean to insult anyone but I can't see the same things that you see on here. There's still someone asking you for evidence and he's probably one of the currently active people.

You dug out that much about me? Good job. Still trying to remember which romance section girl I dated.. Remind me please cool
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:42pm On Mar 13, 2015
I don't have time to engage in a verbal war with someone who cannot see beyond his nose. I don't even have a problem with you. You've always been trying to get me to.

I still refuse. Just do your thing while I do mine.

Cheers.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Dygeasy(op): 12:44pm On Mar 13, 2015
missclassy:
I am having problems with this email
Please resend to this one

minatohinata826@yahoo.com
Thanks. I will.
If i wanted to get at you, you'd have been begging by now

its not about seeing beyond one's nose.. its about minding one's business.... you act like you are been paid for it

if you really think she's a male ..fine.. but you don't have to bring it to every thread... let her alone and stop being a boil on nairaland's arse

you make it seem like a Dog and Cat chase and it gets boring..

grow some brains... avoid her if you can't tolerate her..

and don't you ever try correcting me again cos you know nothing
Dygeasy:
I have tried to avoid these things. Una no go let person rest. I won't be a victim in a world I created. Taa!

How else to drive home my point when you were obviously pointing fingers at me for allowing whoever wishes to woo other people do so.

There were no rules on verification of participants. It was free for all and that an account is an alternate account is most probably a figment of discerning through your own discretion. Permit me to call it unfounded and baseless except you have an open confession from the handler of the accounts or you have their IP addresses which you're still holding back.

The best I could do was promise to look into it and do what has to be done to figure that out.

I still maintain I don't study happenings around here. That I used to be active more than I am now makes no difference. The difference is the frequency of my posts. I didn't mean to insult anyone but I can't see the same things that you see on here. There's still someone asking you for evidence and he's probably one of the currently active people.

You dug out that much about me? Good job. Still trying to remember which romance section girl I dated.. Remind me please cool
Now you are making sense. But you aren't there yet.

Did you need an open confession to confirm what I said about ebabsouires? Ruminate on that.

And about the girl you dated, does *edited* ring a bell?

C'mon bro.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Dygeasy(op): 12:49pm On Mar 13, 2015
Lol! Blackett! cool

Now I know who you are.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:52pm On Mar 13, 2015
Don't flatter your self, darkrebel666. You cannot get to me, no matter how hard you try.

I'm not moved by all those stuff you claim to be good at. You have your strong points, I have mine.

You say you can get to me and I beg, I say that's total fvcking bullshit. You do not control how I feel. Never have, and never will. I've been ignoring you for a while. I CHOOSE when I want to reply to your rants. I CHOOSE when I decide to mention you.

Now, I decide to ignore you after this post. . . Again.

Cheers.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:53pm On Mar 13, 2015
Dygeasy:
I don't even know you. I only know you're not a newbie.

You're popular around here now and I like what you're popular for.

Do you while I do me.

Cheers!
That wasn't even directed at you. Why are you in such a hurry?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:53pm On Mar 13, 2015
I just dey observe cool
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:55pm On Mar 13, 2015
Dygeasy:
Lol! Blackett! cool

Now I know who you are.
No. You don't. You only think you do, and that's fine.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 12:55pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
Don't flatter your self, darkrebel666. You cannot get to me, no matter how hard you try.

I'm not moved by all those stuff you claim to be good at. You have your strong points, I have mine.

You say you can get to me and I beg, I say that's total fvcking bullshit. You do not control how I feel. Never have, and never will. I've been ignoring you for a while. I CHOOSE when I want to reply to your rants. I CHOOSE when I decide to mention you.

Now, I decide to ignore you after this post. . . Again.

Cheers.
@bolded

that's what you said the last time... You are a confused bipolar grin

like i told dimple the last time.. In reality, you are not worth my loafers
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Dygeasy(op): 1:00pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
Now you are making sense. But you aren't there yet.

Did you need an open confession to confirm what I said about ebabsouires? Ruminate on that.

And about the girl you dated, does *** ring a bell?

C'mon bro.
lol! Smh! I knew nothing about Ebabsuoires firsthand. Too many new handles these days so of course I couldn't go by your words alone. Tact is needed. I'd be glad if you'll take my place in these things. You guys deviate from the purpose of the main thread at hand and breathe down the organizer's neck. You're not that bored na

And she wasn't a conventional regular romancelander. Still isn't. I've noted your points and Ebabs-whatever is out. We cool now? And please take out her name in your post. Thanks!
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Dygeasy(op): 1:01pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
edit that post too. I took it out already. Thanks.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:05pm On Mar 13, 2015
Dygeasy:
edit that post too. I took it out already. Thanks.
Done. Hope I have not spoilt your runz. I hate being a cockblocker, you know. cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:06pm On Mar 13, 2015
Darkrebel and Blackett pls stop these... What's the acrimonious enmity all about? The fact that NL is a faceless forum doesn't mean we all should start tirading each other at the slightest provocation, its only gonna cause a prejudice if other members decides to join in the war of words. If there are trolls in here, they would be fished out and dissipated by dygeasy, this process is only gonna make things rig-mar-ole. Ya'll should please let peace reign....

Peace out!
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:07pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
Done. Hope I have not spoilt your runz. I hate being a cockblocker, you know. cheesy
grin grin cheesy grin
Trouble!
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:11pm On Mar 13, 2015
Dimples192:
grin grin cheesy grin
Trouble!
Lol. For real. I'll regret all these if I found out he missed out on "something" because of this. grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Dekatron(m): 1:17pm On Mar 13, 2015
Now,i've lost taste. No joy,no fun, no co-ordination. The woo-ee and the woo-ers are not in constant talks. Okay, i've tried getting mhizizzy 's attention, yet she would come online, and NOT talk. Gbagaunfreak never said a single word. Blackett, starts what he does best. The host is trading words. Its just all fvcked up. The participants are dry. . . C'mon, am not feeling the groove. Last years was dammmmnnn fun,bt this, i dunno. Well,am a man of my word, aint backing out, cos my heart beats for the princess,the tender flower that blossoms among wild vines, extending her tender gracefulness all around. . . .. You have got no chance if you tryna match her pace. . . The sweet MHIZIZZY. . . SEE YOU TONIGHT. . .Gbagaunfreak. You likey??
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:17pm On Mar 13, 2015
D1ck:
Darkrebel and Blackett pls stop these... What's the acrimonious enmity all about? The fact that NL is a face forum doesn't mean we all should start tirading each other at the slightest provocation, its only gonna cause a prejudice if other members decides to join in the war of words. If there are trolls in here, they would be fished out and dissipated by dygeasy, this process is only gonna make things rig-mar-ole. Ya'll should please let peace reign....

Peace out!
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Psalmwise(m): 1:43pm On Mar 13, 2015
Wow dis wats making this place interesting...,

Ride on peeps.

#While I munch ma Bread...

is around

JOLLYGOODFELLOW
Is here
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Dygeasy(op): 1:44pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
Dimples192:
grin grin cheesy grin
Trouble!
Blackett:
Lol. For real. I'll regret all these if I found out he missed out on "something" because of this. grin
Trust me you haven't. I just didn't want her dragged into this.

I'm free like a bird on here. cool

A proof of my life being more offline than here cool
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Keketu(m): 2:22pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
"those".

Not that ireneony will mind though - she's the gbagaun queen. Una truly match each other . Can't wait to meet your kids.
oops
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by mirexxx(f): 2:26pm On Mar 13, 2015
hehehehehe c fight oooo tongue cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Psalmwise(m): 2:27pm On Mar 13, 2015
Dygeasy. Tot u said nah u nd Jennimma naim dey conduct dis contest...buh I never see her show face for here undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by gbagaunfreak(m): 2:29pm On Mar 13, 2015
Dekatron:
Now,i've lost taste. No joy,no fun, no co-ordination. The woo-ee and the woo-ers are not in constant talks. Okay, i've tried getting mhizizzy 's attention, yet she would come online, and NOT talk. Gbagaunfreak never said a single word. Blackett, starts what he does best. The host is trading words. Its just all fvcked up. The participants are dry. . . C'mon, am not feeling the groove. Last years was dammmmnnn fun,bt this, i dunno. Well,am a man of my word, aint backing out, cos my heart beats for the princess,the tender flower that blossoms among wild vines, extending her tender gracefulness all around. . . .. You have got no chance if you tryna match her pace. . . The sweet MHIZIZZY. . . SEE YOU TONIGHT. . .Gbagaunfreak. You likey??
angry angry, i don't shake hands not until the match is over angry, so for now fvck off till the winner is declared tongue
1 2 3 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 ... 102 Reply

The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition]The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1)The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition]234

How A Woman Sees The Man That Deflowers(disvirgined) HerHow Guys Act When They Want To Have Sex With A Lady (Funny Memes)Slay Mama Caught With Charms Round Her Curvy Waist