Stats: 3,326,950 members, 8,428,793 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:10 AM

Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceBabes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are (112360 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by pbs4real(m): 10:54pm On Mar 15, 2015
damseyl:
smiley
upload pix,u dey smile,u inhale chlorine?
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 10:54pm On Mar 15, 2015
Midehi:
edo
I thought as much...where in Edo?
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 10:54pm On Mar 15, 2015
Midehi:
even if am not beautiful,i try small
Ebony Beauty! wink
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 10:56pm On Mar 15, 2015
pbs4real:
upload pix,u dey smile,u inhale chlorine?
Lol grin grin cheesy cheesy......na H2S she inhale...
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 10:56pm On Mar 15, 2015
Iyalasisi:
Ebony Beauty! wink
tnx dear
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 10:57pm On Mar 15, 2015
profojah:
I thought as much...where in Edo?
correct ishan babe
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Estellar: 10:59pm On Mar 15, 2015
pbs4real:
ur mates dey upload,u dey observe. . .ma fwend do d nidful b4 i loose ma mind.
U want me to upload my ugly pix?? Haba!! Bros, abeg quick loose ur mind
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:00pm On Mar 15, 2015
jomile:
just me
beautiful and classy!
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:00pm On Mar 15, 2015
Midehi:
correct ishan babe
I thought as much...By their pix, words, topics we shall know them...you're correct girl..Hi five!!!!
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by 2dice(m): 11:00pm On Mar 15, 2015
profojah:
2dice padi mi...I've been expecting u here since ...she knw I was only joking
here am i sir..Any babe for yur boy?
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:01pm On Mar 15, 2015
profojah:
I thought as much...By their pix, words, topics we shall know them...you're correct girl..Hi five!!!!
Hi ten!!!
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by pbs4real(m): 11:01pm On Mar 15, 2015
almostFamous:
yea,,,I'ld just say its just a co-incidence that u included my moniker in ur signature just days after I registered and that u just mentioned me without the intention of drawing my attention to ur signature.. I gerrit wink. I can't upload my picture here,there's no one on this forum I'm trying to impress smiley if it were a competition with a reward attached? I will.
u fall hand sha.
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Skaylex(m): 11:02pm On Mar 15, 2015
mirexxx:
clown
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:02pm On Mar 15, 2015
2dice:
here am i sir..Any babe for yur boy?
Point any babe you like her...I'm gonna pm you her info...trust me!
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:04pm On Mar 15, 2015
Midehi:
Hi ten!!!
I just saved your pix on my phone..you love Busquet dearie..pls don't blursh
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by pbs4real(m): 11:04pm On Mar 15, 2015
Greeny02:
Me
woow! U luk awsome!
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by mirexxx(f):
MadCow1:
That Hair though.. grin
cry
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by mirexxx(f): 11:11pm On Mar 15, 2015
Skaylex:
clown
clown grin
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by pbs4real(m): 11:12pm On Mar 15, 2015
Claireshan1:
No pics yet? girls una too dey dull
u sef join
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by richybanky(m): 11:14pm On Mar 15, 2015
Estellar:
Did I hear u say ugly pix? Baby u can lie oooo angry
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:16pm On Mar 15, 2015
mirexxx:
cry
Whaooo!...Nice pix..You look Cabaye!. Pls don't blursh
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:17pm On Mar 15, 2015
pbs4real:
u fall hand sha.
who currrs
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:18pm On Mar 15, 2015
ME, i no fit carry last lailai!!!!!!!

Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:19pm On Mar 15, 2015
Estellar:
I just put 1like add join your likes on your pix, check it you will see it...
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by MadCow1: 11:19pm On Mar 15, 2015
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by 2dice(m): 11:20pm On Mar 15, 2015
profojah:
Point any babe you like her...I'm gonna pm you her info...trust me!
just recommend any one for me..
I dont do light-skin girls oo..Black like Blackmagic or wande coal turns me on cheesy
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:21pm On Mar 15, 2015
sexyseun:
You suppose minimize your maryK na...Anyways Nice pix .You look Bellerin!
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by MadCow1: 11:21pm On Mar 15, 2015
sexyseun:
You no even follow for the exam.. grin
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by InZA: 11:22pm On Mar 15, 2015
sexyseun:
You have amazing eyes.
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by pbs4real(m): 11:23pm On Mar 15, 2015
Maamin:
Hope you are not insecure?..coz i could do this all day with you..some random jobless people on a faceless forum cannot be my assessment of beauty...sorry i trampled on your ego...but truth be told that is how I see it..hate it or love it

#i repeat "am yet to see anything gorgeous" go hug transformer
in as mch i hate quoting people,guy stp all dis bashing,nt funny anymre. ,pls lets use our head here. . ,4 d fact dt we re bin rule by a clueless leader shldnt mk us clueless as wel.
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Owliver(m): 11:24pm On Mar 15, 2015
Midehi:
even if am not beautiful, i try small
rokiatu see the bolded. Reverse psychology of insecurity and uncertainty grin but midehi no doubt your pretty though wink
Re: Babes!!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Pretty & Cool You Are by Nobody: 11:24pm On Mar 15, 2015
2dice:
just recommend any one for me..
I dont do light-skin girls oo..Black like Blackmagic or wande coal turns me on cheesy
You just point....But fake girls full this romance section...correct gals dey other section!..
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 Reply

Upload Your Boo Pics Lets See Who Got It NaturalGuys!!! Upload Your Pictures Lets See How Handsome & Cool You AreGuys!! Upload Your Pics Lets See How Handsome You Are.234

Girl Who Slept With A Dog In Viral Video Dies Of Infection - Daily IndependentLekki Slay Queen Bathing Outside: Nigerian Lady Blasted For Filming VideoMan Prints Picture Of His Girlfriend Cheating On His Shirt & Wore It To Her Work