Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? (10017 Views)
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 11:59am On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:says who? My wings are more than reliable! |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 12:35pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Mhizkel:ok but not Trusted ![]() |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 12:53pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Tested and Trusted sir |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 1:00pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Acekidc4(m): 1:06pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
I just downloaded it now and it was so cool and Nice!!! Interesting Song!! |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 1:10pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Acekidc4:yea man.. |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Nobody: 1:34pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Im bored of that song now, cnt blive u dedicated it to me ... D guy said some mean things ![]() |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 2:27pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Lala247:lol when you didn't play another song altrue yesterday now you knw he said some MEAN stuff... Oya mention the MEAN stuff he said |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Nobody: 2:34pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Cant go into it lol |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 2:36pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Lala247:sure you can't ..fear don finish you |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Nobody: 2:41pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Abeg leave ne jare |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 2:46pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Lala247:oje actually the song has a continuation |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 4:44pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Else kini? |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 5:24pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Mhizkel:Answer me Question first.. Picx or video asap |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 5:40pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Ok wait ayam coming |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 6:33pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Mhizkel:duurh.. *Yinmu |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 7:37pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:s2u |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 9:11pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Mhizkel:lols would love if you could listen to the sonG tho |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Brugo(m): 9:15pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Bro are you vtek? I like this song very much. Very funny. Very realistic too. Better than all these "I fit die for you" songs. |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 9:28pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Brugo:naaah..: although am into musik..another Genre i listening to Good musik ..something like this that can be of inspiration to me .. To think outta the Box no be Beans ooh for more D.ope tunes 2DICE @ ur service anytime |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 9:33pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:If it's not Psquare's song, forget it! |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 9:44pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Mhizkel:hmnn dem okoye dye hard Fan.. Musik is universal my dear... Listen it creativity @ its pEak |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 9:47pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:I know..so where is the download link? |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 9:52pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Mhizkel:jes Type Vtek "yur fada nyash" on Google..sure you can do d rest |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 9:56pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Yur fada nyash? |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 9:59pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 10:03pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
2dice:Yea it can't be cos i don't have daddy! |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by victoronyekwelu(m): 10:33pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
I love the song asin the guy hit the nail on the head |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 9:34am On Mar 19, 2015 |
victoronyekwelu:confam yur mb no waste |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 9:36am On Mar 19, 2015 |
Mhizkel:seriously...? Lie lie Rem. Sugar daddies too na Daddy oooohhh ![]() |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by Mhizkel(f): 9:40am On Mar 19, 2015 |
2dice:Lol...i av none |
| Re: Is This the Best-breakup Song By A Nigerian ? by 2dice(op): 9:57am On Mar 19, 2015 |
100 Best Breakup Excuses!!! • Hilarious Valentine Breakup Excuses • Best Breakup Ever!!! • 2 • 3 • 4
Help, Where Can I Fvck A Dwarf Or Deaf And Dumb In Lagos? • Nigerian Ladies On Bikini • A Set Of Nigerian Runs Girls Exposed Online -see Photos