The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 - Romance (65) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 (119969 Views)
1 2 3 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 81 (Go Down)
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by zicoraads: 12:21pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by juianne95(f): 12:22pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Dis place is getting boring |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:22pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
MizMyColi:[color=#200000]It's true. What quenches fire? [/color] |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by kinglekan: 12:23pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
juianne95: Blackett:Hehehehehehe I don't think she is totally out of place but I think we should have a dissing thread ooo. Would be fun tho, esp if no one takes d dissing to heart, plus there would be rules tooo. I love NL squabbles. Cc: naijaboiy Missclasssy Lordthree Jacksparrow Ipledge D1ck |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:23pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
[color=#200000]Oh, mitch. I choose when to quote you. [/color] |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by MizMyColi(f): 12:24pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Blackett:Fire Extinguisher... |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:24pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
kinglekan:[color=#200000]I'll be a spectator. [/color] |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:25pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
kinglekan:Thanks ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:25pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
missclasssy:Intelligence coupled with brilliance Kudos |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:26pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Blackett:E no go better for you, I don't have your time now, but be rest assured that I'll be back ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:27pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
juianne95:Then you either try make it interesting or you get the fvck off and leave ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Oahray: 12:27pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
D1ck:I wasn't there. I only read one person's lines last night, and the rest this morning. If I was, I might have said something, I might still have ignored since someone called her out on it already. Now about the insults, you should know it's one of the things that come with feeling somewhat anonymous online. Frogs become tigers as they wish, and plain Leahs become internet hotcakes. If NL can make fantasies come true, it's not such a bad thing. If you feel he's being characteristically silly, then prove it by being different. Silence isn't all that bad. At times when foolishness speaks, even wisdom is lost for words. |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:28pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
kinglekan:Im in. As a spectator tho. Cuz when una dey woo, una no woo me. Na me una go cme take learn diss. Mba! Una chop food finish cme dey share me toothpick ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by juianne95(f): 12:28pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
missclasssy:ure very stu.pid...seems d one Blackett gave u no reach...no jx cum my side,i mention ur name??...attention seeking who.re |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by zicoraads: 12:29pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
juianne95:See You ![]() And if Blackett decides to make it 'fun', y'all would be complaining abi? ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Zenith21(m): 12:30pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
missclasssy:I know I. Can...... Can u? |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:30pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
missclasssy:You and trouble na twin |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by juianne95(f): 12:30pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
zicoraads:I wnt complain..onli hypocrites will |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by stephenqueen: 12:30pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
VJSMILESS: ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:30pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Oahray:I like you, no wonder you won the literature flash fiction challenge!!! I'll head to your advice... Cheers |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Zenith21(m): 12:31pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
juianne95:abeg forgive am, she is just a child biko |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by juianne95(f): 12:31pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Zenith21:hian..i no even reach her side oo.. |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by kinglekan: 12:32pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
Blackett:ROTFL. U don hear say Undertaker they do spectator for WWE?? Nor try am oooo Lol |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:32pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Oahray: 12:32pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
D1ck:huh? Not me o, biko. Didn't even contest. ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:32pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
juianne95:Mehn people lack a sense of humor this days Lady, I was just kidding with you *Sighs* |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Zenith21(m): 12:32pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
juianne95:since u don't have any "wooee", u cud. Be my "wooer" |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by kinglekan: 12:33pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
jacksparrow1207:Hahahahaha, jackieee ooooo No mind all our NL babess. Dem dey shy to wooo u niii |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Zenith21(m): 12:33pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
softysparky:. Knock. Can't solve anytin.... Only kittencat can! |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by juianne95(f): 12:34pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
missclasssy:ur sense of humor is wack.. No sh.it sha...we cool |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 12:34pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
MizMyColi:[color=#200000]And ice water. . . Frozen water. [/color] |
The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 • The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] • The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] • 2 • 3 • 4
Secret Tips – 14 Ways To Keep Your Man Begging For More Of You • The Gambia Where Old British Women Travel To Have Sex (Pictures) • My Ex Begging For My Love After seeing This Photo of me

Are you satisfied yet? 

, would it be "No" before?
Can't you comprehend sentences?