The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 - Romance (51) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 (128056 Views)
1 2 3 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 85 (Go Down)
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Obinoscopy(m): 12:37am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Weldone Naijaboy and Missclasssy. You guys are doing a great job. Our ladies/women are now wooing men all thanks to you guys. Looking forward to tomorrow's show. I'm off to bed. See ya. |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:37am On Mar 21, 2015 |
sinizia:U don dey grow wings lol |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:37am On Mar 21, 2015 |
naijaboiy:Why Naijaboy? Na so you love your country reach? ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by chibwike(m): 12:37am On Mar 21, 2015 |
AgapeCharis:She wont forgive me |
![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Enegod(m): 12:37am On Mar 21, 2015 |
mirexxx:Is like you love it? ![]() I feel bitterness on both sides from alot posting here and think love ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ needs to be shown more. ![]() The thread is all about love why chaos? ![]() |
dechandel:Please don't use my moniker or any part of my moniker when posting a comment Thanks ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by cherryice(f): 12:38am On Mar 21, 2015 |
To everyone im.sorry if yal felt I startd the fire like iv alwas said ddnt knw it wld go this far to tashaamania lala247 dimples192 ive always known yal to b my true baes to naijaboiy no hard feelns mehn just take this correctn n dnt allow it repeat again, good job well done and am sorry to truckpusher *clears throat* am stl abit surprised tho but wont say why. You are unique in your own way n I admire you for that you dont try to b like anyone, you be yourself, I learnt alot from the happenings today tho. I admire ur courage a lot n wish others learn frm itI know your chicc here and she dd fought by n with you, lol I'd say you never take her for granted. You knw whom im referrin to ![]() Obinoscopy I got nothin else to say other than thanks. I think I have to start stalkn you henceforth ![]() on that note I say you all take care, work calls |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by chimerase2: 12:38am On Mar 21, 2015 |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:39am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Obinoscopy:Bye ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by joseph1832(m): 12:39am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lala247:Ya think? |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by mirexxx(f): 12:39am On Mar 21, 2015 |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by falconey(m): 12:39am On Mar 21, 2015 |
missclasssy:gbam!!!! |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Enegod(m): 12:39am On Mar 21, 2015 |
mirexxx:but why 'kk bye'? ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:39am On Mar 21, 2015 |
chibwike:[color=indigo]Even though. You still have to apologize[/color] |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by sinizia: 12:39am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lala247:All I asked for what's a spank from you, a sexy one at that, and you couldn't even grant me my final wish. |
cherryice:Love u too hun Tomorrow would be better .. Have a great day at work |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Oahray: 12:40am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Mood swing ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:40am On Mar 21, 2015 |
[color=#150000]Only my 3rd post on the thread and it was hidden. . . [/color] |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:40am On Mar 21, 2015 |
sinizia:Final lol r u going to die or something |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by KingTom(m): 12:40am On Mar 21, 2015 |
dechandel:Na Classy grass na ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by chibwike(m): 12:41am On Mar 21, 2015 |
AgapeCharis:i will...i will...am having a few regrets now tho...i didn't do things the right way |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by mirexxx(f): 12:42am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Enegod:love it?? nope! buh it makes it lively n fun! yea we need love here guys ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:42am On Mar 21, 2015 |
cherryice:Dnt u think i deserve apology? |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:42am On Mar 21, 2015 |
mirexxx:[color=#150000]Good night, Mirexxx. [/color] |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:43am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Nneka123 been viewing this thread since 7pm yet no comment ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:43am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Jack who let u out lol just joking welcome bk Hopefully no more e beef |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by falconey(m): 12:43am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Blackett:LMAO the MODs are stalking you mehn watch your back.......hahahahaha |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by mirexxx(f): 12:43am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Nneka123:lol dis girl i didn't say that o not whatcu thinking. ![]() |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by sinizia: 12:43am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lala247:Final wish before I hit the sack I mean. ![]() You'd get your àss to bed. It's late. |
| Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 by Nobody: 12:44am On Mar 21, 2015 |
[color=#150000]Chibwike, if I say what's on my mind now to you, the post will be hidden, and I'll be banned. [/color] |
The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 • The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] • The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] • 2 • 3 • 4
I Accessed My Gilfriend's Phone, Now I Can't Walk. Help! • Why Do Nigerian Men Like Fat Women? • My 14-Year-Old Sister Plans To Send Nude Pictures To 27-Year-Old Facebook Friend

you dont try to b like anyone, you be yourself, I learnt alot from the happenings today tho. I admire ur courage a lot n wish others learn frm it