Stats: 3,165,339 members, 7,860,856 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 05:25 PM

NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread - NYSC (61) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread (252547 Views)

NYSC Batch B Mobilization Timetable 2016 Is Out / NYSC B 15 Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries / B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (121) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by nutislim(m): 1:17pm On Mar 21, 2015
Hello Sodiqyinka, my problem is at first my name wasn't on senate list den I tried using a colleague's I.d no(who is already serving) then my name came wit his jamb n I.d no n I was told matric no already in use,pls help me I was scheduled 2 go 4 batch an error occurred n I missd dat my details are. Jamb no: 83094762II. I.d/ matric no: TB/08/2111. Modibbo Adama Uni of tech Yola(MAUTECH). Pls help me sir.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by eassht(f): 1:50pm On Mar 21, 2015
wrong matriculation number someone shud help plzz

I called and mailed sidmach no response
I went to my school dsame thing

I nid help plzzz

here is my detail
matric number edu/09/Spe/00313
name:Ibrahim Aisha maidoki
surname:Ibrahim
sch:bayero university kano
jamb no:92626887IJ
date of birth:3 Feb 1992
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 2:32pm On Mar 21, 2015
AlexisM16:
Good morning house, hope everyone is doing fine? I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone that helped and contributed their quota into helping me make adjustments in my NYSC data.

A big thank you to @Sodiqyinka, he has been the architect of hope all along, I never gave up and he didn't give up on us, despite all the hassles we caused on the thread and previous threads. I'm happy to inform everyone that my errors were finally corrected, I registered and got my callup number. Thank you Mr Sodiqyinka, you have been a blessing to total strangers even without financial gains. I know one way or the other, you put your time and money into this and I will always be grateful about that. I'm glad I knew nairaland and I'm glad I came across someone like you. Help will never pass you by every single time you need it.

Keep being the kind person that you are and the sky will be your starting point. More grease to your elbow bro. Its good to finally relax.

Thank you everyone, @Sodiqyinka, doublezero7, tolustx, inkyillusion, and everyone that contributed, one way or the other. Have a great day, everyone .
I'm elated by this post brother... This is exactly why i do this for what shall i gain if i can help and i didnt? God bless you real gud. Congratulations sir. Enjoy!

Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by debbie77: 2:47pm On Mar 21, 2015
Help
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by hilsocial(m): 3:25pm On Mar 21, 2015
sodiqyinka:
I'm elated by this post brother... This is exactly why i do this for what shall i gain if i can help and i didnt? God bless you real gud. Congratulations sir. Enjoy!

Bro, long time. How ur side?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by fred4love2(m): 3:32pm On Mar 21, 2015
Hello @sodiqyinka i am having a Problem with my NYSC Registration any time i try look up my information on the NYSC verify senate list , when my data comes out the status is : Graduate's Data Already in the Database(You cannot register, Contact your Institution) please help me

Surname: IREKPORNOR
MATRIC: 158535
SCHOOL: UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN
JAMB REG NBR: 05662748EA
DATE OF BIRTH : 11TH JULY 1987
please help me Out i have visited our student affairs office so many times, i even went to NYSC state secretariat yesterday here in IB they couldnt help me, I am planning to visit Sidmach Head office next week in lagos, Please help me Out thank you

Fred.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by oche123: 3:37pm On Mar 21, 2015
sodiqyinka:
please @sodiqyinka, you told me to check by 2pm on monday bt i have not seen any change.its stil thesame. pls help me
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by hiousfiola(f): 3:39pm On Mar 21, 2015
Goodday everyone....@Chukki & @Sodiq please I really need your help. I've been posting on this platform for a week now & my issue is yet to be solved. I was @ the Sidmach office today but security told me that they don't operate on weekends. I'm in a dire situation now, i can't go for the correction @ my school cuz my skul is going on break on Tuesday & I am @ Lagos. Please I really need ur help to correct my jamb reg no
correct: 91066028ll / incorrect: 91066028LL
University of Abuja
Mat no: 09293125
You guys are my last hope to solve my case....I implore u to help a sister. I'll be the happiest & most grateful person if u help. Thank you in advance. My God bless u richly!
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by fred4love2(m): 3:42pm On Mar 21, 2015
Hello @sodiqyinka i am having a Problem with my NYSC Registration any time i try look up my information on the NYSC verify senate list , when my data comes out the status is : Graduate's Data Already in the Database(You cannot register, Contact your Institution) please help me

please help me Out i have visited our student affairs office so many times, i even went to NYSC state secretariat yesterday here in IB they couldnt help me, I am planning to visit Sidmach Head office next week in lagos, Please help me Out thank you

Fred.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Dikemaria(m): 4:53pm On Mar 21, 2015
PLS Sadiqyinka I have been pleading you to assist me. mine is NO record found!

School: FED UNI TECH OWERRI ( FUTO)
DOB:01/04/1990
Name: OZONZE CHIBUDIKE ONYEDIMMA
Matric NO: 20081600263
Jamb REG NO: 82386972DB
DEPT : Civil ENGINEERING
GRADE: Second CLass (UPPER DIVISION)
 thanks as i anticipate your assitance. Pls i would be glad if you will reply me.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 4:56pm On Mar 21, 2015
hilsocial:

Bro, long time. How ur side?
Just here bro. Work hasnt been fair on me. Whats up?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by An2elect2(f): 4:58pm On Mar 21, 2015
hiousfiola:
Goodday everyone....@Chukki & @Sodiq please I really need your help. I've been posting on this platform for a week now & my issue is yet to be solved. I was @ the Sidmach office today but security told me that they don't operate on weekends. I'm in a dire situation now, i can't go for the correction @ my school cuz my skul is going on break on Tuesday & I am @ Lagos. Please I really need ur help to correct my jamb reg no
correct: 91066028ll / incorrect: 91066028LL
University of Abuja
Mat no: 09293125
You guys are my last hope to solve my case....I implore u to help a sister. I'll be the happiest & most grateful person if u help. Thank you in advance. My God bless u richly!

but cant you be at sidmach on Monday?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by An2elect2(f): 5:01pm On Mar 21, 2015
chukki2014:

You will have to go to SIDmach in Lagos, they will help you

alright thank you.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 5:08pm On Mar 21, 2015
Oga help me check with your own magic combinations, here are my details,
name: ANIGBOGU IZUCHUKWU IHUNANYACHI
Dob: 15/07/1992
Matric: 20091642003
Jamb: 92012698EE
School: Federal University of Tech Owerri
Dept:EEE
Problem of no record found. Pls help me God would bless you.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 6:35pm On Mar 21, 2015
Pls Sadiqyinka & chukki my younger brother was born on 1991 & the same date was on his data base but after doing his registration & waiting for his green card to come up what he saw was that ur exemption letter is being processed. He has mailed sidmac & nysc but no solution. It's more than three weeks now. pls any solution to dis effect.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by damischoice: 7:00pm On Mar 21, 2015
@tmtech@sodiqyinka...tnx alooooot...I DON REGISTER
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 7:01pm On Mar 21, 2015
tmtech:

Your name is now on the nysc portal.... Do ur online reg asap.. 100611020

pls I have similar problem--"no record found"and have checked my schl master list and have bn mobilised for batchA-2015....
pls hep me because my parents r beginning to doubt my veracity....(am dead inside rite nw)

Name-AJOKU KEMAKOLAM CHARLES
schl-FUTO/mechanical engineerig
matric no--20091643383
Jamb reg no--- 92465583gi
DOB--22nd June,1991

pls,hep me because my schl is not doing anytn concerning many of us DAT ve this problem.

God bless u as I wait patiently.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 7:04pm On Mar 21, 2015
chukki2014:
Leo Inyang I just checked for your info, it's no record written. Go to your institution and confirm if they sent your name. And get back to me.

pls I have similar problem--"no record found"and have checked my schl master list and have bn mobilised for batchA-2015....
pls hep me because my parents r beginning to doubt my veracity....(am dead inside rite nw)

matric no--20091643383
DOB--22nd June,1991

pls,hep me because my schl is not doing anytn concerning many of us DAT ve this problem.

Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Hopez456(m): 7:09pm On Mar 21, 2015
fred4love2:

Fred.
Wasup Mr Fred. I am a colleague from your dept..Pols. Is your jamb no correct? I mean the one u saw on the Senate list? if not That's the source of the problem. Our dept typist made lot of errors while typing our jamb no. I had issues too just stoped parading d students affairs building. Wish u quick solution to the issue.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by hiousfiola(f): 7:18pm On Mar 21, 2015
An2elect2:

but cant you be at sidmach on Monday?
Yes I can....am I sure of a solution @ Sidmach come Monday? Thanks for the response bro. God bless u real good for being a helper
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 7:19pm On Mar 21, 2015
prodiG:
Go to NYSC hq in abuja

wat abt ""no record found"problem?

cn NYSC head quarter @Abuja correct dat
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by tmtech: 7:23pm On Mar 21, 2015
Randy91:

matric no--20091643383
DOB--22nd June,1991

Ur name is not on the list yet... I beliv dey are working on it...keep d faith bro
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 7:42pm On Mar 21, 2015
tmtech:

Ur name is not on the list yet... I beliv dey are working on it...keep d faith bro

pls,d list u referred to nw,is it d NYSC online list?did u confirm it wit my details?pls enlighten me....does they have not uploaded my name up till nw....because am really nt mysef rite nw....wat shud I do?? FUTO is being very very unfair...
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by prodiG(m): 8:08pm On Mar 21, 2015
Randy91:

wat abt ""no record found"problem?

cn NYSC head quarter @Abuja correct dat
No they specifically said that the only thing they corrected is jamb number error.Any other problem should go back to your institution
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by skyinka(m): 8:48pm On Mar 21, 2015
merlina:
Pls Sadiqyinka & chukki my younger brother was born on 1991 & the same date was on his data base but after doing his registration & waiting for his green card to come up what he saw was that ur exemption letter is being processed. He has mailed sidmac & nysc but no solution. It's more than three weeks now. pls any solution to dis effect.
tell him 2 get Waec card 2 edit his DOB n re-login, his call up no wll b on dashboard....I hope he has pay d 3k sha
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by debbie77: 9:19pm On Mar 21, 2015
Can I get help frm sidmach offce about my incorect jamb 2 b corcted?if yes pls I need d adres now,so I can embck my journey witin d week.thnks
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by poshrenedonnie: 9:23pm On Mar 21, 2015
@sodiqyinka
thank you very much for your help. I have registered and gotten my call up no but I just discovered that I had sent the wrong jamb number to you.
The right one is: 93220170jd
the wrong one is:93220169jg
name: ahmadu blessing
school: Madonna university
matric no:ee/09/174
Pls help
Thank you
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by poshrenedonnie: 9:24pm On Mar 21, 2015
@sodiqyinka
please please help me
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by poshrenedonnie: 9:27pm On Mar 21, 2015
Please please
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by debbie77: 9:30pm On Mar 21, 2015
D address pls
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by tmtech: 9:40pm On Mar 21, 2015
Randy91:

pls,d list u referred to nw,is it d NYSC online list?did u confirm it wit my details?pls enlighten me....does they have not uploaded my name up till nw....because am really nt mysef rite nw....wat shud I do?? FUTO is being very very unfair...
D online list.... D issue is mostly due to dis being d first tym of online reg by nysc... I beliv dey r on it.. Keep ur cool...
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by pezin(m): 9:44pm On Mar 21, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Good morning. You can change your DOB in camp. Its not a problem that will hinder you from being mobilized. Cheers
Mr sodiqyinka plz I need ur help....I still can't find ma datas on nysc site
Name: Irom osam joseph
DOB-29/9/86
Sch-imsu
Mat no-R/08/6260

(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (121)

Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them / NYSC Batch A 2013 House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58