Stats: 3,329,660 members, 8,441,710 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 12:07 AM

* - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomance* (3447 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

* by computerboy(op):
Re: * by mirexxx(f): 4:28pm On Apr 15, 2015
I dont need sex in my life so i will accept the money smiley
Re: * by kinglekan: 4:33pm On Apr 15, 2015
mirexxx:
LIONESS!!! tongue
Re: * by mirexxx(f): 4:35pm On Apr 15, 2015
kinglekan:
LIONESS!!! tongue
Re: * by Nobody: 4:38pm On Apr 15, 2015
I will accept the money, and still have sex tongue
How will they know?
Even if they are monitoring me closely(which z impossible) I can still satisfy myself with masturbatiion, oral, vibrators etc. *embarrassed*
Re: * by computerboy(op): 4:38pm On Apr 15, 2015
mirexxx:

Re: * by computerboy(op): 4:41pm On Apr 15, 2015
EroticAngelina:
How will they know?
Even if they are monitoring me closely(which z impossible) I can still satisfy myself with masturbatiion, oral, vibrators etc. *embarrassed*
Let's assume they tagged a sensor in your #ehem to detect when anything tampers with it. No masturbation of any kind. will u still accept the money?
Re: * by Nobody: 4:46pm On Apr 15, 2015
computerboy:
Let's assume they tagged a sensor in your #ehem to detect when anything tampers with it. No masturbation of any kind. will u still accept the money?
what's ehem? lolss grin
If he insists on doing that, then i will refuse.
Re: * by mirexxx(f): 4:50pm On Apr 15, 2015
[quote author=computerboy post=32753538][/quote]whats that forhuh
u asked a damn question and i gave my opinion about it!
Re: * by williamspaul22(m): 4:51pm On Apr 15, 2015
I wont oh. Wots d need of getting money with banging gals? tongue
Re: * by computerboy(op): 5:04pm On Apr 15, 2015
mirexxx:
whats that forhuh
u asked a damn question and i gave my opinion about it!
Am not against your opinion, am just against the statement "I don't need sex in my life"
Re: * by Chanchit: 5:05pm On Apr 15, 2015
EroticAngelina:
How will they know?
At least u are being honest unlike one girl weh first comment.
What's d essence of having that much money without having sex. I fit advice my papa to collect the money sha, so I go collect only 10%.
Re: * by mirexxx(f): 5:07pm On Apr 15, 2015
computerboy:
Am not against your opinion, am just against the statement "I don't need sex in my life"
and why would you be against it? is it your life? smiley
Re: * by Nobody: 5:08pm On Apr 15, 2015
Chanchit:
At least u are being honest unlike one girl weh first comment.
What's d essence of having that much money without having sex. I fit advice my papa to collect the money sha, so I go collect only 10%.
lol ur head dey there! grin wink
Re: * by computerboy(op): 5:10pm On Apr 15, 2015
mirexxx:
and why would you be against it? is it your life? smiley
no offense ma'am. ... carry on smiley
Re: * by computerboy(op): 5:12pm On Apr 15, 2015
williamspaul22:
I wont oh. Wots d need of getting money without banging gals? tongue
Re: * by mirexxx(f): 6:15pm On Apr 15, 2015
computerboy:
no offense ma'am. ... carry on smiley
cool smiley
Re: * by michaeltotti(m): 6:38pm On Apr 15, 2015
is sex food?who go give me that money make I no have sex jhare?tongue
Re: * by Nobody: 7:17pm On Apr 15, 2015
I wouldn't accept
Re: * by Nobody: 7:19pm On Apr 15, 2015
[color=#150000]Make it 50 million.

I won't accept.
[/color]
Re: * by johnydon22(m): 7:27pm On Apr 15, 2015
mirexxx:
Aaaaah mogbe oo shocked You can lie cheesy chineke eeeee !!!

mosquitoes be like "I dont need blood" I would believe them easily than you in this case grin
Re: * by Nobody: 7:37pm On Apr 15, 2015
Rainess:
I wouldn't accept
~ hey.. what's up. What happened?
Re: * by mirexxx(f): 7:37pm On Apr 15, 2015
johnydon22:
Aaaaah mogbe oo shocked You can lie cheesy chineke eeeee !!!

mosquitoes be like "I dont need blood" I would believe them easily than you in this case grin
have you answered the op's question??
Re: * by johnydon22(m): 7:42pm On Apr 15, 2015
mirexxx:
have you answered the op's question??
Fvck No, am not taking the damn money...
Re: * by mirexxx(f): 7:44pm On Apr 15, 2015
johnydon22:
Fvck No, am not taking the damn money...
okay!
Re: * by computerboy(op): 8:35pm On Apr 15, 2015
michaeltotti:
is sex food?who go give me that money make I no have sex jhare?tongue
Going celibate permanently Bro. .... you sure you can do it?
Re: * by michaeltotti(m): 9:10pm On Apr 15, 2015
computerboy:
Going celibate permanently Bro. .... you sure you can do it?
yeas.will u try it out?tongue
Re: * by achinaboy(m): 10:07pm On Apr 15, 2015
no one is paying 20m and no one is going celibate,win win ,,to your tents ohh isreal
Re: * by importexpert(m): 11:44pm On Apr 15, 2015
D cash will push u into the contract but the sake that u r not created that way will push u out of the contract. See n use the cash as a loan by so doing, when u finally break the oat u will give them their cash n use d little u hv gotten from investin it
Re: * by Redlyn: 7:40pm On Apr 16, 2015
That will make me rich and miserable. So no. I'd rather remain poor and have a shot at happiness!
Re: * by tartar9(m): 10:46pm On Apr 16, 2015
simple! first have my babies take the money and castrate myself tongue
Re: * by Patoskid(m): 11:30pm On Apr 16, 2015
Choii Dat one be like using ma manhood for rituals #God4Bid
1 2 Reply

Guys What Will Be Your Reaction If Your Babe Sends This To You?? (with Photos)Ladies What Will Be Your Reaction When You See This In Your Guy's House..picsWhat Will Be Your Reaction If Your Wife-to-be Does This...234

Advice For Cheats And Their Partners.Fashion Or Trash? See What Bosomy Lady Wore To Boyfriend HouseHelp! Please ! I Can't Take It Anymore.