Stats: 3,163,019 members, 7,852,481 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 06:51 PM

Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? (75464 Views)

Let’s Treat Buhari’s Ministerial List With Urgency, Saraki Tells Senators / Senator Ita Enang Arrives Senate With The Ministerial List / Ministerial List: See List Of Speculated Nominees (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by miqos02(m): 6:15pm On Apr 15, 2015
I dont know
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by Akinrogun(m): 6:16pm On Apr 15, 2015
Otenestbestyaho:
I keep asking, when will GMB die? I wish it's today!

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by Nobody: 6:16pm On Apr 15, 2015
Fayemi - Minister of Defense
Abike Dabiri- Foreign Affairs
Ngige- Health
Nda Isaiah- Information
Okey Ezea- Minister of state....
Amaechi- SGF
Aliero- Minister of FCT
Oby Ezekwesili- Minister of Education
Remi Babalola- minister of state for finance
North-westerner- minister of finance.

*Soludo would be the economic adviser.
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by jimngam(m): 6:16pm On Apr 15, 2015
Rahmatuparker:
Can't really place dem wit positions right now but d likes of dis will constitute his list, Fashola Raji, Abike Dabiri, Rotimi Ameachi, Oby Ezekwesili, Chris Ngige, Kwankwaso, Rochas Okorocha(incase he lost out from d Gubernatorial race which is most likely not possible), NDA isiah etc.

Don't see Kwankwaso dropping his Senatorial seat to be a Minister.

Aisha Women Affairs. ..... should she fail to clinch the Taraba Governor (Governess lol) seat.
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by yakubudivine: 6:16pm On Apr 15, 2015
ok
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by holyokoto(m): 6:17pm On Apr 15, 2015
PK
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by youngwarlocks: 6:18pm On Apr 15, 2015
ORUBEBE---JUSTICE

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by Nobody: 6:19pm On Apr 15, 2015
DickDastardly:
BOLA TINUBU ...... FINANCE MINISTER

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked.... grin grin grin
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by abduljabbar4(m): 6:20pm On Apr 15, 2015
Otenestbestyaho:
The day your father stops rap1ng pigs

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by holyokoto(m): 6:20pm On Apr 15, 2015
Otenestbestyaho:

you are not God, he may have 30 more yes to live. Is bad praying for peoples demise it may turn to you what you wish another person
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by AJORE(m): 6:20pm On Apr 15, 2015
DickDastardly:
EFCC- Chairman

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by Lekcy001(m): 6:21pm On Apr 15, 2015
Otenestbestyaho:
. GUY why u dey allow pple to curse u on internet knw, if u dnt ave any reasonable comment, sign out nd.......alot of evil pple dey online........sit ur self down and tink nw.
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by Rahmatuparker: 6:22pm On Apr 15, 2015
Yes, I ve forgotten he won a senatorial seat.
jimngam:

Don't see Kwankwaso dropping his Senatorial seat to be a Minister.

Aisha Women Affairs. ..... should she fail to clinch the Taraba Governor (Governess lol) seat.

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by Forwetinnah: 6:22pm On Apr 15, 2015
Bia?? Una never hear say Mallam buhari wan remove fuel subsidy?? The same subsidy removal that the APC and their zombies had a field day with because their goons were reaping heavily from it?? One minute they said "the whole subsidy matter is a SHAM"..there's no subsidy blaaaaah blaaaaah, now Buhari wants it gone? Id like to see this magic happen, in between selling fuel for N40 and removing subsidy, then equal N1 to $1 . Abracadabra APC...Ayam watching gringringringringringrin

One chance o

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by adeA1(m): 6:22pm On Apr 15, 2015
Atiku minister for nothing
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by jahjehova(m): 6:22pm On Apr 15, 2015
Amaechi is Chief of Staff to the President.

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by maclatunji: 6:23pm On Apr 15, 2015
Firefire:
undecided cheesy

What portfolio for Mr. Tinubu ?

Party Leader and Minister-at-large.

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by NZEGWUAGU(m): 6:23pm On Apr 15, 2015
Shekau for minister of defence and national integration!
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by mkasum(m): 6:23pm On Apr 15, 2015
DickDastardly:
For Lagos or your local govt
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by melvin0004(m): 6:24pm On Apr 15, 2015
DickDastardly:
grin dis 1 nah DIE.
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by Imyourex(m): 6:24pm On Apr 15, 2015
All I see is recycling, Until we give room for fresh brains and great minds then we shall actualise the word CHANGE.

Nigeria, Recycling old brains since 1914 grin grin
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by condralbede(m): 6:25pm On Apr 15, 2015
CFCfan:
Ngige- Health
Nda Isaiah- Information
Amaechi- SGF
Aliero- Minister of FCT

You sound like some1 that's from S/E.
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by raffite: 6:25pm On Apr 15, 2015
Truly,

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by abduljabbar4(m): 6:26pm On Apr 15, 2015
[quote author=ooshinibos post=32756634]I THINK BUHARI ....should not appoint an petroleum minister ( since he was once a petrol minister ) , he should managed it himself ..that office should be assigned to the presidency by a team of accounting expert -a very dollar accounted for ..that's what OBJ did ..and he managed to built a reserve of 36 billion dollars .. [/quote/]
Well said. But sometimes read what you type before posting. So many errors but you made a very good point
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by condralbede(m): 6:26pm On Apr 15, 2015
CFCfan:
Ngige- Health
Nda Isaiah- Information
Amaechi- SGF
Aliero- Minister of FCT

You sound like some1 that's from S/E......Enugu to be precisely.
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by holyokoto(m): 6:26pm On Apr 15, 2015
farem:
Mrs. Allyson-Madueke- Finance and foreign Reserves Management

FFK- Minister for Igbos affairs

Shekau- Peace and Religious harmony

Bipi- Youth and Re-orientation

... add ya own!

Guy u wicked o grin grin

Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by KORLAR(m): 6:27pm On Apr 15, 2015
ulster:
Ok guys, let try and create a NL shortlist of possible technocrats and or politicians who would make the cut for GMB/PYO's ministerial list. We can will come back after May 29th and so who actually made it.
My list:

Dr Adewumi Adeshina-Agric
Femi Falana-Justice
Abike Dabiri-Information
B.R Fashola-Foreign Affairs
Ben Akubueze-National Planning Commission
Segun Arganga-Trade & investment
Tam David West- Petroleum
Tonye Cole- Works and Housing
Ngige- well, cant think of any portfolio, but sure he will make the cut.

Shuaib Salisu - Technology
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by dollarlander: 6:28pm On Apr 15, 2015
firstEVA:
Fashola _ Attorney General of Federation
Amaechi _ Minister for Petroleum

I'm sorry, Amaechi cannot make it as Minister for Petroleum under General Buhari. Amaechi is not knowledgeable in the sector he is an ordinary politician. Baba is looking for Technocrats in the most sensitive Nigeria sector.
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by z3us(m): 6:28pm On Apr 15, 2015
AMEACHI.................EFCC CHAIRMAN
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by discusant: 6:28pm On Apr 15, 2015
drsteroid:
Ngige 4 trade minister
Ngige is a medical doctor better fit for Health Ministry. Or are we expecting square pegs in round holes government as usual? Change!!
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by JUBILEE2000: 6:28pm On Apr 15, 2015
DickDastardly:

only if he can declare his assets
Re: Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...? by seunwen2(m): 6:28pm On Apr 15, 2015
[size=32pt]Myself minister of youth and sport[/size]

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Buhari Missing As Trump Meets Bukola Saraki For US Africa Strategy Meeting / Election Results Of Obio-Akpor LGA In Rivers State: IREV -Vs- Official Results / Peter Obi Didn’t Take Pictures With Simon Ekpa - Vanguard