Stats: 3,328,112 members, 8,434,115 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 09:39 AM

Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 - Jobs/Vacancies (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralJobs/VacanciesEntry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 (100212 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by bluebarz(m): 9:29pm On May 04, 2015
A friend of mine I through the assessment and got called up today to hear to AA rescue b his driving test. He for TMR north
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by 4C2215131: 1:19am On May 05, 2015
WildOne:
Once again, what position did you apply for, hibekey2? TMR (North), or TMR (South East)?

Please reply.
I guess it's north. They seem to be done with it...North that is
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by emmabongo(m): 7:21am On May 05, 2015
when are guys for SE gona be called nahuh?? who knows the stages in the assessment centre ple share in this platform...
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by jamanuka: 7:49am On May 05, 2015
bluebarz:
A friend of mine I through the assessment and got called up today to hear to AA rescue b his driving test. He for TMR north
Which of the assessment? Online assessment?
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by arabralph(m): 7:55am On May 05, 2015
[ls bluebarz cud u be more explicit cos we r not fully comprehending wat u r passing across,i guess u r saying he's done wif assessment centre and now invited for driving test.pls d AA rescue it is d office in lagos since it is TMR north
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by tinaupsky: 12:17pm On May 05, 2015
A mail has dropped again... a friend who applied for TMR - North got a regret mail yesterday! Am shakiiiiing!!!!! huh
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Nobody: 1:18pm On May 05, 2015
Gotten the regret mail without been interview undecided
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by damzy88: 1:25pm On May 05, 2015
Hello house, please those that have gone for interview provide us with some questions that were asked. Thanks
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by hibekey2(m): 2:13pm On May 05, 2015
WildOne:
Once again, what position did you apply for, hibekey2? TMR (North), or TMR (South East)?
Please reply.
I applied for tmr north and south east. But I have vlbeen dropped in north hoping south east will favour me
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by emmabongo(m): 2:23pm On May 05, 2015
but wat cud b d rationale behind d droppinghuh?jst hope we SE b cald for interview/assessment centre jare!!!!
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Nobody: 2:25pm On May 05, 2015
hibekey2:
I applied for tmr north and south east. But I have vlbeen dropped in north hoping south east will favour me
Were you dropped after interview/assessment or just the online cognitive test?
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by tinaupsky: 6:46pm On May 05, 2015
@ damzy88 have you been invited for a face to face interview via email?

A friend who applied for TMR - North was sent a regret mail after he had passed the cognitive assessment.
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by nnaemeka1990: 7:43pm On May 05, 2015
What where you asked in the interview, the house is still waiting for your information
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by bluebarz(m): 7:14am On May 06, 2015
arabralph:
[ls bluebarz cud u be more explicit cos we r not fully comprehending wat u r passing across,i guess u r saying he's done wif assessment centre and now invited for driving test.pls d AA rescue it is d office in lagos since it is TMR north
That's exactly what I mean. The interview as and questions according him are quite similar to FMCG company types. I believe it's all been done batch by batch so keep faith guys and remember to always check your application status on their website.
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Nobody: 2:36am On May 08, 2015
My status is still displaying 'initial review'. it seems d hr responsible for my application is still sleeping ooo
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Nobody: 2:37am On May 08, 2015
My status is still displaying 'initial review'. it seems d hr responsible for my application is still sleeping ooo.
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by tinaupsky:
Some of us will get lucky here henceforth... BAT will be inviting applicants for interviews!

When it drops, please bring it here!

Thank you!
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by arabralph(m): 3:26pm On May 09, 2015
u sound so confident, like u have first hand information or u're prophetess
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by emmabongo(m): 7:55pm On May 10, 2015
BAT invite is taking longa than necessary
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by olasurdic(m): 10:42am On May 11, 2015
Has anybody received regret mail after d cognitive test?
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Squared4u: 12:08am On May 12, 2015
Bluebarz.. When did your friend apply and is it in lag? I know smbdy who also got a mail yesterday that he will be contacted for driving and medical tests.

Thanks.
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by bluebarz(m): 12:49am On May 12, 2015
Squared4u:
Bluebarz.. When did your friend apply and is it in lag? I know smbdy who also got a mail yesterday that he will be contacted for driving and medical tests.

Thanks.
No he did it in kaduna
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by WildOne(f): 5:07am On May 12, 2015
Squared4u:
Thanks.
Did this person apply for TMR (North)?
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by tinaupsky: 7:34pm On May 14, 2015
I told Y'all.. They have deleted my "Communication History" with them o! But my status is still "Initial Review".

They got tired of me eventually! Check yours!
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Nobody: 5:31pm On May 15, 2015
Tanx 2 God! I just got an invite for chevron aptitude test. Does anyone know how the test is being conducted? Please help
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by prelinctus: 7:08pm On May 15, 2015
Luke1001:
Tanx 2 God! I just got an invite for chevron aptitude test. Does anyone know how the test is being conducted? Please help
Does this look like chevron thread?
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by emmabongo(m): 9:36pm On May 15, 2015
tink dat question serves him right to answer.....
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Nobody: 9:40pm On May 15, 2015
Luke1001:
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Nobody: 9:40pm On May 15, 2015
Luke1001:
U must be a clown. What is wrong with u
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by Nobody: 7:57am On May 16, 2015
dats rather too harsh a reply. I was just seeking help. I'm sorry if i've upset u and odas. cyber-hugs!
Goodkidd:
U must be a clown. What is wrong with u
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by ratigan(f):
[quote author=tinaupsky post=33741216]I told Y'all.. They have deleted my "Communication History" with them o! But my status is still "Initial Review".
Re: Entry Level Recruitment At British American Tobacco 2015 by gabscity(m): 1:02pm On May 22, 2015
ratigan:
Was the page completely wiped? Or was the communication history replaced with something else? Thanks
Any news on SE applications yet?
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply

British American Tobacco Nigeria (BATN) Global Graduate (operations) Programme 22016 Sterling Bank Entry-Level RecruitmentTrade Marketing Representative At British American Tobacco234

List Of Multinational Companies In NigeriaAnybody With Virtual Examination Test Experience From Www.testmi.comAccenture Nigeria Graduate Trainee 2015 Applicants Meet Here