Stats: 3,150,834 members, 7,810,208 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:56 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (261) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (2954138 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (258) (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:46pm On May 19, 2015
KingTom:
Thesonof.mark ooooooo shocked cry

See finishing grin
undecided undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:46pm On May 19, 2015
TheSonOfFool at it again, always trying so hard to stay relevant, but always appearing _stupid.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 10:46pm On May 19, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

...And she dies she isn't.
CHIAMaka are you psychotic? One moment you are Ethiopian and the next you are not? What are you now? Greek?
CHIAMaka embrace who you are! Get treatment for your bipolar disordercheesy.

Forgotten so soon how you admitted to being Ethiopian on one of Wristwatch's threads? Are you schizophrenic or just experimenting with the experience of being one? You need help CHIAMaka!

TheSonOfMark:
She's confused. Here's one of the many evidences below.

APRIL 07,2015:
https://www.nairaland.com/2144338/romance-section-chat-central-derailers/124#32447808
Chiam55/CHIAMaka is an impersonator. I'll dig up more.
Apparently the bipolar nitwit forgets her,scratch that, ITS lies too quicklycheesy. Advanced dementia?wink

You are above this Mark. There are times you have to act like a man and tread cautiously when attacking someone. At least have evidences before attacking her. Chiam55 is Somalian, I'm yet to see her say she's Ethiopian (i stand to be corrected via evidence). And your evidence proves nothing. Zilch!! Nada. The person you quoted is Darkrebel666. Is he now Chiam? You can't use someone's post to know another person's origin. Please stop this Mark.

I'd have been surprised at why you attacked that post meant for Chiam55, if not for the fact that i know where this stems from. And it's because of the tiff you had with N.nneka123 where you warned Chaim55 to back off because you felt she's butting in into what doesn't concern her. But you, Mark, should rise above some pettiness. You are above this bro. Stop.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:47pm On May 19, 2015
Lala247:

Nice one
Chiam55 just ignore it you know who you are ..your life dont need no validating from anyone smiley

Like say you mean am cheesy
You statement reminds me of Judas's kiss in the bible

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:47pm On May 19, 2015
Deejavuu:
Chiam55 keep calm..

Somethings aren't worth it. Trust me

Hey girl we all get fans now and again on NL grin

How are you lovely kiss
Unibenstudent? Dafuq? undecided
Chiam55:
Missclasssy kiss luv ya bbe cheesy

That guy is a miserable fool and someone needs to put him in his place.
The guy is fvcking annoying.

Chiam55:

Lol! And Lala247 sent me samples of her products ask her if my address was the slumps of wherever he's saying I'm from grin grin

How are you captain?

Lol wagwan bredrin grin
Dont mind that guy I think his bored tonight, yes i got proof muga fugas angry grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:49pm On May 19, 2015
jacksparrow1207:

cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy
Meehn I'm surprised. grin

Dude should come with his facts else he should apologize.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:50pm On May 19, 2015
Nneka123:
Unibenstudent? Dafuq? undecided
well its no biggie,,I had to hit the button..hope u don't mind replying the meSsage?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 10:51pm On May 19, 2015
iAmCharis:
undecided undecided
Is this Ewu ok? undecided
Ok now I know, just 1 hour 30 minutes to your release grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 10:51pm On May 19, 2015
missclasssy:
Thesonofmark. It's now obvious that you are a deranged fool. You are obviously mentally _retarded. For real, no kidding.
You think you can just go about this section talking ill about anybody you feel like.
What the hell is your fvcking problem?

Chiam55/dimples192(which she deactivated) is not an impersonator or any rubbish that you are calling her out to be.

She is Somalian and was born in Somalia but moved to the UK when she was young.
She has never stated that she is Ethopian, neither has she ever said that she is Nigerian.
The only time she said anything about her nationality is when she officially stated on wristwatch's interview thread that was Somalian.
She found Nairaland through google. She is not chiamaka or whatever.

Haven't you heard her voice note? Didn't you hear her accent you _idiot.
Why are you this foolish? Why are you so obsessed with frustrating ladies on this forum.
Are you sick?

Chiam55 is not even a Nigerian, but she chats with Nigerians like she is one of them.
Is this how you treat foreigners? Can't you use your depleted senses for once.
missclasssy:
Thesonofmark. It's now obvious that you are a deranged fool. You are obviously mentally _retarded. For real, no kidding.
You think you can just go about this section talking ill about anybody you feel like.
What the hell is your fvcking problem?

Chiam55/dimples192(which she deactivated) is not an impersonator or any rubbish that you are calling her out to be.

She is Somalian and was born in Somalia but moved to the UK when she was young.
She has never stated that she is Ethopian, neither has she ever said that she is Nigerian.
The only time she said anything about her nationality is when she officially stated on wristwatch's interview thread that was Somalian.
She found Nairaland through google. She is not chiamaka or whatever.

Haven't you heard her voice note? Didn't you hear her accent you _idiot.
Why are you this foolish? Why are you so obsessed with frustrating ladies on this forum.
Are you sick?

Chiam55 is not even a Nigerian, but she chats with Nigerians like she is one of them.
Is this how you treat foreigners? Can't you use your depleted senses for once.
Chisos!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:52pm On May 19, 2015
Unibenstudent:
well its no biggie,,I had to hit the button..hope u don't mind replying the meSsage?
You don go send pm again ba?? grin grin grin

Nneka123 pls reply him. embarassed grin grin grin cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 10:53pm On May 19, 2015
Chiam55:

Hey girl we all get fans now and again on NL grin

How are you lovely kiss

Sweetie we don't need such fans..

That guy is mentally unstable and fvcking trying too hard to be relevant.. I checked his profile saw his rumpled face , plus he pouts shocked sad. I gave up grin

I'm fine dear, wanna see your birthday pics kiss cry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:53pm On May 19, 2015
iAmCharis:
Meehn I'm surprised. grin

Dude should come with his facts else he should apologize.

Dem don ban am cheesy grin cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 10:53pm On May 19, 2015
TheSonOfMark, you owe Chiam55 an apology. The attacks on her were false and uncalled for. You are taking your acts way above normality. Drop this issue, you are creating a bad image for yourself. Take care.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:53pm On May 19, 2015
KingTom:
Is this Ewu ok? undecided

Ok now I know, just 1 hour 30 minutes to your release grin
Na people like you go see two people dey fight dey clap for the one wey dey win. grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by lordhugo(m): 10:54pm On May 19, 2015
Lala247:

Lol wagwan bredrin grin
Dont mind that guy I think his bored tonight, yes i got proof muga fugas angry grin

Lala, pls change your profile pic ASAP!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Erickthewreck: 10:54pm On May 19, 2015
Deejavuu:

That guy is mentally unstable and fvcking trying too hard to be relevant.. I checked his profile saw his rumpled face , plus he pouts shocked sad. I gave up grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:54pm On May 19, 2015
jacksparrow1207:

Dem don ban am cheesy grin cheesy
Well deserved. I hope the ban lasts for a month. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:55pm On May 19, 2015
KingTom:
Thesonof.mark ooooooo shocked cry

See finishing grin
na ds kind fight I dey like,

++packs my keke napep++

I hope d girl no go run @d end. cool
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:55pm On May 19, 2015
lordhugo:

Lala, pls change your profile pic ASAP!

So ur still alive .. Hmmmm u released u
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:56pm On May 19, 2015
sinizia:
TheSonOfMark, you owe Chiam55 an apology. The attacks on her were false and uncalled for. You are taking your acts way above normality. Drop this issue, you are creating a bad image for yourself. Take care.
Ditto.

[size=20pt] TheSonOfMark owes Chiam55 an apology. Properly written.[/size]
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:56pm On May 19, 2015
iAmCharis:
Well deserved. I hope the ban lasts for a month. grin

I got his a55 banned cheesy cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 10:57pm On May 19, 2015
iAmCharis:
You don go send pm again ba?? grin grin grin

Nneka...123 pls reply him. embarassed grin grin grin cheesy

Guy why nau.

If you see as I dey laugh for that message since ehh. His replied and the contents of it was absolutely unnecessary.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 10:57pm On May 19, 2015
iAmCharis:
Na people like you go see two people dey fight dey clap for the one wey dey win. grin grin
Wetin concern Okada with seat belts? Wetin concern agbero with overload? Me na fight I wan watch, fight sweet wella grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:57pm On May 19, 2015
sinizia:

Well put
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:58pm On May 19, 2015
Deejavuu:

Lol! The pout kills me! Like he's awaiting the arrival of Dickson lipsrsealed

I just need to upload it on my laptop and then I could show ya grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:58pm On May 19, 2015
Lala247:

Lol wagwan bredrin grin

Lol yes my yowt grin

How's your day been hun?

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:59pm On May 19, 2015
sinizia:

You don't need to plead with that fool.
You are a guy. I think a guy needs to talk some sense into his immature, under developed brain.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 10:59pm On May 19, 2015
dharay99:

na ds kind fight I dey like,

++packs my keke napep++

I hope d girl no go run @d end. cool
That Mumu Missclasssy don deliver final knockout blow grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:00pm On May 19, 2015
ronald4lif:

Guy why nau.

If you see as I dey laugh for that message since ehh. His reply and the contents of it was absolutely unnecessary.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa

Unibenstudent don even calm down now sef. The guy ww no be here o. grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (258) (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41