The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy - Literature (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Literature › The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy (12192 Views)
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by greatbaba(m): 12:33am On Jun 06, 2015 |
OK |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by AnneMomoh: 1:12am On Jun 06, 2015 |
jumich1:dot dot dot? |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by AnneMomoh: 1:13am On Jun 06, 2015 |
[quote author=billynoni post =34474717].[/quote]fullstop? |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Nobody: 1:22am On Jun 06, 2015*. Modified: 1:10pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
No offence, but the OP needs to work on his attention to detail. Then there is a question of realism.... Nice for a start, but the OP has a lot to work on www.aretewrites..com |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by COOL10(m): 1:26am On Jun 06, 2015 |
Sorry 2 derail oo. Pls can sm1 enlighten me on how 2 post stuff here on nairaland |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Nobody: 2:32am On Jun 06, 2015 |
Your beginning made sense. But the end no make any sense,abi you dey sleep write the end? |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by streetzdreamz(m): 7:41am On Jun 06, 2015 |
Can't even remember the last time I said my prayers, nice piece though. |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Coldplay007(f): 8:20am On Jun 06, 2015 |
Dumb story... you didn't pay attention to details, no plot, u didn't make any research... Eg! What type of fish... Is it tilapia... He jumped then realised he couldn't swim, then he saw a fish.. A man that couldn't swim won't be able to see jack... Very amateurish story.... |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by favronke: 8:36am On Jun 06, 2015 |
Wow dis is d best story I av ever red on dis site |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by dannewlife(m): 10:06am On Jun 06, 2015 |
Lesson. ....learn to control ya temper |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
Coldplay007:Will be more careful next time. Thank you for the correction. |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Nobody: 3:15pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
favronke:thanks. And you post is the best ever |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Nobody: 3:19pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
waxyung:Thanks bro that was encouraging |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Nobody: 3:23pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
Rumpelstiltskin:I love your comment too; so encouraging. |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Coldplay007(f): 5:10pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
eesy:I feel guilty for being that harsh... I understand what you tried to do.. It just needs a little more work... |
| Re: The Kiss From A Fish (a Must Read Short Story) - By Eesy by Nobody: 8:32pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
eesy:dont get it. |
=34474717].[/quote]fullstop?