Stats: 3,328,718 members, 8,437,014 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 09:07 AM

Help,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessHelp,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. (706 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Help,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. by victoreltemur(op): 4:57am On Jul 24, 2015
Pls,I received a parcel from the UK yesterday. I was mailed d documents for clearance,and a customer care no.d goods arrived@abuja,and I am in lagos.I called d CC,and dey told me to pay #7500,first into an account for courier movement before I cn receive as home delivery. Pls is ds true,and as anyone done ds kind of deal with british cargo service, pls urgent help is needed. I hope its nt a scam!!!
Re: Help,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. by ship2naija: 5:41am On Jul 24, 2015
Did you order for anything? If not, it's a scam
Re: Help,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. by victoreltemur(op): 5:49am On Jul 24, 2015
ship2naija:
Did you order for anything? If not, it's a scam
I didn't. I met d dude online. He even sent me a paper bearing british airways cargo,and all,with stamps,and bla bla...
Re: Help,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. by kenzo25(m): 6:02am On Jul 24, 2015
It's a real scam if u look at the scanned documents very well u will notice it's edited paper pls don't fall for it, come to think of it some u don't know send u something from UK laptops phones and etc it's a SCAM, let me advise u tell dem to sell one of it and bring the remaining one, or tell them u re in abuja.that u will come for it.
Re: Help,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. by kenzo25(m): 6:05am On Jul 24, 2015
It's a real scam if u look at the scanned documents very well u will notice it's edited paper pls don't fall for it, come to think of it someone u don't know sent u something from UK laptops phones and etc it's a SCAM, let me advise u tell dem to sell one of it and bring the remaining one, or tell them u re in abuja.that u will come for it.
Re: Help,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. by ship2naija: 6:05am On Jul 24, 2015
Do your findings properly before falling for scams
Re: Help,is It True I Have To Pay #7500 For Home Delivry. by victoreltemur(op): 7:30am On Jul 24, 2015
kenzo25:
It's a real scam if u look at the scanned documents very well u will notice it's edited paper pls don't fall for it, come to think of it someone u don't know sent u something from UK laptops phones and etc it's a SCAM, let me advise u tell dem to sell one of it and bring the remaining one, or tell them u re in abuja.that u will come for it.
tnks bro.
1 Reply

(TRUE)I Was Scammed Due To This Dollar Shortage (share Your Online Scam Story)MMM Nigeria: Ponzi Scheme, Robbing Peter To Pay Paul? TheGuardianPlease Help!!! Is My Business Partner Cheating Me??234

How Konga, Microsoft Lumia Promo Changed My Life, By ObodoCheckout This Advert Poster By Union Bank Featuring Buhari (photo)Nigerian Banks Heading For Another Credit Crisis, Citigroup Warns