Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH - Politics (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH (37248 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by olalat(m): 8:33am On Aug 09, 2015 |
Depends on d modus operandis. ShowYourCertificate: |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by anonimi: 8:34am On Aug 09, 2015 |
olalat:If you have no reasonable response to questions raised here you should learn to STFU rather than remove any doubt about your unreasonable status. ![]() #Friendly_Advice |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by Actinlastborn(m): 8:35am On Aug 09, 2015 |
People should understand that office is not a room in a building but the capacity in which one functions. The last time I Check, this present government has no first lady but the wife of Mr president. - mitchewwww, bad belle people and their write up |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by Nobody: 8:38am On Aug 09, 2015 |
MizMyColi: ![]() You chatised Buhari when he said that the office of the first lady wouldn't be recognised. The man simply made amends. You should be eternally grateful that all she has done so far is what is expected of a first lady, a non-elected officer. This woman even decided to organise a seminar on etiquette for wives of state governors to avoid the repeat of the last administration. You should go adown on kneels and be thankful to the God Almighthy for having a woman who behaves exactly like a Lady. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by maxwell530(m): 8:40am On Aug 09, 2015 |
olalat:modus operandis kor modus operamini ni. Did the president made mention of anything related to modus operandis when he said he will scraped d office completely? You are the one that make dat excuse for him. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by totorimi: 8:40am On Aug 09, 2015 |
This totally against Sharia teaching which PMB swore to protect in 2001. He had better not catch her sitting in that office else her head will be haramed off. Let her stay in purdah and be the Islam wife sitting at home and cooking. Anything outside that will be flouting Pmb's order to scrap the office. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by Nobody: 8:41am On Aug 09, 2015 |
ShowYourCertificate:It was a campaign gimmick. What he really meant was that the Office of the First Lady won't be as influential as those of previous administrations. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by Nobody: 8:42am On Aug 09, 2015 |
PassingShot:Aisha Pet project donations will be influenced by politicians, biz men and corporate bodies who are all movers and shakers in the country. Aisha is the official FIRST LADY |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by ojosegun2011(m): 8:42am On Aug 09, 2015 |
Yes, supporting her husband in less official areas is a good idea as "Wife of the President" and I think she doesn't need any negative comments or criticism. But she must guide against those who may adopt the style of "you cannot come to the father without seeing the son $50,000 toll fee" so that her name will not be tarnished. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by refreshrate: 8:43am On Aug 09, 2015 |
oreos:eez dat right? He made amends to his decision regarding the office of first lady? You honestly believe this thing you wrote up there? As in really? ...Seriously? |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by FearGodinall: 8:44am On Aug 09, 2015 |
kITATITA:That was what your Mr. Integrity promised during his campaign. If budgetary allocation to an office not recognized by law is were you anchored your judgment on the last administration,but what your fail to figure out is that without such office their will be no budgetary allocation that was the point mr integrity was trying to prove but unfortunately he couldn't. Remember, its an office to be ruined by people so were will the monies come from? That's another definition of Hypocrisy. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by BushidoBlue(m): 8:44am On Aug 09, 2015 |
PassingShot:Toddler, what do you understand by PMB's statement during campaigns about the dissolution of the office of the 1st lady. You think the office where Aisha is now will not be funded? You think there won't be paid staff? Wake up and smell the kunu!!!! ![]() [size=18pt] You have been scammed!!![/size] |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by Nobody: 8:44am On Aug 09, 2015 |
refreshrate:As in are you a retard? As in have you been living in a cave for the past six months? |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by ShowYourCertificate: 8:45am On Aug 09, 2015 |
CFCfan:Campaign gimmick? Oh, I see . We await more gimmicks. Nigeria has been scammed. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by anonimi: 8:47am On Aug 09, 2015 |
Babe2sure:I can understand that it is very difficult for anyone to accept that s/he has been SCAMMED. ![]() For example, a woman who marries a yahoo yahoo effizy boy (Olorunsogo) instead of a slow & steady achiever (Surulere). When alarm go blow for top of the yahoo yahoo boy and im eye go clear she go still dey for denial out of shame to go back to the bobo achiever who has moved on to better things ![]() Let me re-post this extract from the OP in case you missed it => ![]() ishowdotgmail:That UK-based private firm seminar reminds me of what another APC propagandist, Ajimobi, organised for Oyo state legisLOOTERS in London ![]() www.nairaland.com/attachments/759322_ibadan_madam_speaker_collect_certificate_jpgb1361c4911ab38d3b62f9608062e30c8 www.nairaland.com/attachments/759323_ibadan_ceriticate4_jpg1c853978e928b33f64d7c8ba152d7fbb www.nairaland.com/attachments/759324_ibadan_certificate_4_jpgade70a8c3fe06f9233fe6b709020bd03 channel801: |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by BushidoBlue(m): 8:47am On Aug 09, 2015 |
FearGodinall:They are blind that's why. If not what other explanation is there? They are defending the same things they castigated s few months ago, a dog going back to its vomit..... SMH |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by ShowYourCertificate: 8:47am On Aug 09, 2015 |
olalat:If there's a risk attached with then why don't she just stick to her role as the housewife since Buhari said he would scrap the office of the First Lady. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by maxwell530(m): 8:47am On Aug 09, 2015 |
CFCfan:hmmm....we are almost getting there now You mean all the promises made by the president during electioneering were just campaign gimmicks? Tell me one reason why you are eligible to castigate other failed previous administrations. We are on a long tin oh..... |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by anonimi: 8:49am On Aug 09, 2015 |
CFCfan:Campaign gimmick from a 72-year old man who confessed he cannot perform but was sold to us as a "strong, incorruptible man of INTEGRITY", not so ![]() Abeg na how many more gimmicks dey wey we never see? We have been SCAMMED! QED!!! www.nairaland.com/attachments/2528926_tmp61502528872facebook20150617191930jpeg832844a84aa3478c63eaeb9b81c3671b685598635_jpeg_jpeg01c8bb4f9409f5e9a6135536a34012a7 |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by LouisVanGaal(m): 8:52am On Aug 09, 2015 |
donbrowser:Yes you're right..and nothing has changed!! The 'office'(position) of the first lady has been abolished by PMB and that's why you dont see 'her exellency' in her name..rather wife of the president. However, the functions can still be done or carried out without the title!! Buhari has made it 'clear' to the wife and Nigerian that the office(position) wont be recognised in his admin...and that MEANS no funds would be made available!!!But if Aisha still feel that the terms and conditions are okay by her, why rebuke her or the husband for choosing a NOBLE path ? Even without staying in the office(site/location) of the first lady, she can still deceive persons to run the show in a guest room @ the villa...Is staying in the 'physical office' the problem or discharging her noble duty ?Even without pay...Cc: Anonimi, showyourcertificate,Mogidi and Mizmycoli and ALL concerned |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by ShowYourCertificate: 8:52am On Aug 09, 2015 |
PassingShot:And your response is very ludicrous. It's a very funny way of dodging the question. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by BushidoBlue(m): 8:53am On Aug 09, 2015 |
CFCfan:[size=20pt]CAMPAIGN GIMMICK[/size] I wish Fela was alive to see this. This is a new name for you guys. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by eagleeye2: 8:53am On Aug 09, 2015 |
Some times I just hate all these arguement. These politicians only care about themselves and the position they hold. PMB rode to power on the blind sentiment of his supperters and the great propanda machinery of the APC. When he made that statement about scrapping the Office of the First Lady, I said "impossicant". It will not be possible, unless he will exile Aisha. I remembered vividly how Turai held sway while the husband was sick. If it were not for the uproar, I doubt Turai would have given up power. (But we have forgotten that). I also remember Stella of blessed memory, who in her quest to remain 'everyday young' went to great beyond. (Again we have forgotten). PEJ is still remembered because Aisha is yet to fully start displaying her skills. Nigerians brace up, cos the more things seem to CHANGE the more they remain the same. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by anonimi: 8:57am On Aug 09, 2015 |
LouisVanGaal:I know sey wayo people sabi whine & twist well well. I am dedicated to making your Whining Weasel moves difficult to liberate our 200 million mumus from their hypnotised, jujulised state from the winchious APC assembly of coven dwellers. ![]() ishowdotgmail:www.nairaland.com/attachments/2162677_img20150225204321edit_jpeg56bb1cb2db278f716bb3a9df7c4cd726 |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by Nobody: 8:57am On Aug 09, 2015 |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by eagleeye2: 8:58am On Aug 09, 2015 |
LouisVanGaal:I guess you haven't seen the Ramadan Party invite, wher "Her Excellency was boldly written? |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by hedonistic: 9:01am On Aug 09, 2015 |
kITATITA:You and the idiots that liked your post should borrow some sense. Show us evidence that there was budgetary allocation to the office of the First Lady during the last administration or get ready to be struck dead by thunder. It's ridiculous how people just wake up and allege any rubbish they like just to prove a foolish point. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by blaquemyc: 9:01am On Aug 09, 2015 |
like POT like KETTLE |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by anonimi: 9:03am On Aug 09, 2015 |
eagleeye2:One of the greatest undoings of the black race is our very limited scope for remembering things from the past and projecting far into the future. Thanks for your post reminding us how Turai cabal held us hostage for months awarding Niger Delta oil blocs anyhow https://www.osundefender.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/Mrs.-Turai-YarAdua.JPG https://img.thenigerianvoice.com/images/content/turai_yar_d.jpeg https://www.aksgonline.com.ws033.alentus.com/images/nov150810.jpg |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by maxwell530(m): 9:04am On Aug 09, 2015 |
eagleeye2:Well said bro.... Everyone knew the scraping of the first lady's office was just a campaign gimmick. They capitalize on pej weakness and use her against her husband. If u didn't believe that no perfect man then u will start doing so when buhari's weakness will be revealed and the oppositions will then capitalize on it and use it against him like he did to previous admin. KARMA IS REAL. |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by lepacious: 9:06am On Aug 09, 2015 |
What's wrong with her doing something to contribute to society? |
| Re: Aisha Buhari Takes Over Patience Jonathan’s Office-PUNCH by Genea(f): 9:06am On Aug 09, 2015 |
Bros 4 yrs dnt b faster dan ur shadow Rilwayne001: |
Aisha Buhari Takes A Walk With Her Grand Daughter (Pictured) • EFCC Freezes Bola Shagaya’s N500m Account Over Patience Jonathan's Probe • Presidency Probes Death Of Tortured Inmate Over Patience Jonathan’s $3m • 2 • 3 • 4
Opinion: Ambode Is Only Left With His Wife By Muhammad Malumfashi • Rauf Aregbesola Campaigns For Sanwo-Olu In Alimosho (Video) • Meet Aisha Bakari Gombi, Boko Haram Huntress And Nightmare