Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! (1510 Views)
| Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by Mc4larin(op): 12:01pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Where are the Babes? On Behalf of all Guys on nairaland, We’re begging you today, We’re not saying you must be a Virgin, but please don’t bring a Borehole Thanks for your Understanding God Bless.
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by 4everisaac(m): 12:04pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Lol |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by ladyF(f): 12:05pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Future hubbys too don't bring toothpick ![]() |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by Mc4larin(op): 12:06pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
ladyF:You sef no bring borehole now! |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by may01(f): 12:06pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Lol |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by Nobody: 12:10pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
What's borehole compare to a well? |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by Mc4larin(op): 12:13pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Jacksparrow0712:I guess you're talking from experience!!! |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by Nobody: 12:15pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Who doesn't know well is wider than borehole? Boreholes are just holes for pipes Mc4larin: |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by micronut(m): 12:18pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
The disvirgin Girls ran here first. By their action, we shall know them. OP, Today na sunday oo |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by Mc4larin(op): 12:19pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Jacksparrow0712:Hahahahahahahaha..... And well is for? |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by Nobody: 12:32pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Cant stop laughing ![]() So what should we ladies demand from you now? |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by Nobody: 12:34pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
My point is, a 'well-like' pvssy is worse than a 'borehole-like' pvssy You dig? Mc4larin: |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by heayey(m): 1:02pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
... OP, I see ur mind. |
| Re: Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Dont! by charlito94(m): 1:11pm On Aug 16, 2015 |
Lwkm Hmnm I totally agree with diss issue in fact not only well or borehole also slippers(boobs) |
Ladies: Stop Saying You Were Used And Dumped • Open Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, • Letter To Future Wife:- I’m Not Saying You Must Be A Virgin, Just Don’t Bring... • 2 • 3 • 4
Love Lost So Quick..how Can It Be Salvaged? • Which Couple Is Happier • Who Else Is Stuck On Past Feelings<<<<