Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? (81829 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Nobody: 4:00pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Cutehector:. . . Of the unknown. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by missKiffy(f): 4:23pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
What's the big deal in it ![]() |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by ignis: 4:31pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Capital yes |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Nobody: 4:32pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Someone is angry ![]() PunkyVeer: |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Nobody: 5:17pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
i can ooo.cos my ex had nothing.buh is just sad i had to leave cos d guy no worth my heart even though he no get shiishii. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Cutehector(m): 5:45pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Aisha95:lol sorry, I ddnt hav ur time bak den... Was at work. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by donMIG(m): 5:50pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Y da phuck nat? Ooh sorry na girls abi ladies pose respond Girls n flashy things ehn SMH |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Nobody: 6:20pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
PunkyVeer:Lol..."Used a spoon to start". I can only imagine. At least it didn't kill you. That's a positive. ![]() |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Nobody: 6:33pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Aisha95:SMH. You're too money-minded abeg. I saw one of your previous comments display an equally silly sentiment. You don't need the latest of anything in this world, all you need is something that works. I pity whoever mistakenly attaches himself to you. All these girls that act as tho a man's hard-earned money is theirs by right... :-( |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Nobody: 6:34pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
toopsy22:Oh sweet! But you should have left out the "19 years after" part. 19 years is a loooooooooooooooooong period of time IMO!!! Just a marketing tip. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Nobody: 6:40pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
RickRichards:Its not too long now,,, they had the first one 5yrs after marriage,sold it and bought 4 subsequently,,, am not a marketer oo. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Nobody: 6:46pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
toopsy22:Okay...sounds a little better now. Hehe...of course you're not, and neither am I. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by damihayjay: 7:07pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
AiWhat part of gold digging are you into...... Mind you dat car is a classic....... |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by widowhusband: 7:30pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
whats wrong with the car? i rather be driven in this, than jump okada |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by kokoA(m): 7:39pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Aisha95:If Mama peace had thought this way years ago... smh @ girls of nowadays. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Anuoluwapo3054(m): 7:42pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Aisha95:Na wa for you ooo....what if the guy no get anything nko? |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by princealexndre(m): 8:16pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
oliviacute:i love that.....u r a darling |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by majalisa(m): 8:18pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Aisha95:ever heard of a classic? |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by majalisa(m): 8:24pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
damihayjay:and probably more expensive than the modern toy that dude use in accessing her gold digging azs |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Tic4tac(m): 8:49pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Lmao |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by NaLaugh: 8:50pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
StephanieEzeh:Ladies, we'll need to assess the type of car you drive, before considering your comments. If you don't ride as much as a bicycle, then you're not in a position to say a word. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by fornaija(m): 8:51pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
My old skool better than new skool! Definitely yes! at least is a machine! ![]() |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by IgboGoat: 8:52pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
oliviacute:I drive such a car. Come and be mine. I will carry you in the front seat. |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by zainyola(f): 8:52pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
StephanieEzeh:Hell yes |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by slimgold123(f): 8:52pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Noooo! |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by AngelEbi(f): 8:53pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
does the car move? Then i dont have a problem with it? |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by 9jatatafo(m): 8:53pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Aisha95:That car is a classic. You sounds very fake to me. It is girls of your kind that a guy will borrow a nice ride from a friend and lie to you that he is the owner and you will fall for him ending up with a guy with legedis benz |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by AmakaDNB(f): 8:53pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Ha...yes na check ma signature |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by Emmahunk(m): 8:54pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
PunkyVeer:Guess you never went for a second ride |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by maureeoy: 8:54pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
YES... HE CAN GET A BETTER ONE IN FUTURE |
| Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by dyn1800: 8:55pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
All glitters isn't gold my dear Aisha95: |
Guy That Needed 500 Re-tweets To Go On A Date Shares Photos From Their Hangout • The Guy That Loves You Or The One You Love: Who Would You Choose? (pic) • 8 Things In A Guy That Have Prompt Many Ladies To Offer Their Body Cheap For Him • 2 • 3 • 4
Newly Married Man Caught His Wife In Hotel Room With His Friend (Video) • "2 Curvy Ladies In Pretoria Robbed Me After Wild Sex" - South African Man • This South-African Lady Says All Nigerian Women Are Ugly

sha95