Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet - Sports (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet (92093 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by 247notire(m): 9:48am On Aug 30, 2015 |
ExInferis:Because no one can accurately predict the outcome of a football match... thrs no 100% sure bet. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by alaposasamura(m): 9:50am On Aug 30, 2015 |
All this is promotional, 1960bet that hardly pay winnings and their agent always asking for percentage cut before they payout. Their betshops is technically dead in ikorodu and environs. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by Nobody: 9:51am On Aug 30, 2015 |
chai!!! see publicity stunt....anyway sha Ambrose Alli university does not have computer engineering just computer science and their is no lecturer with that name in that dpt. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by wtfCode: 9:51am On Aug 30, 2015 |
kestolove95:dude i'm wondering if u were breast fed when u were a kid, cuz u talk like ur skull is filled with air. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by famzynet: 9:51am On Aug 30, 2015 |
exxell:Thanks man. Hearing of such amount of money I was just thinking of going into betting. But your post brought me back to my senses. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by DiiVictory(m): 9:53am On Aug 30, 2015 |
see the game slip
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by goldfish80(m): 9:53am On Aug 30, 2015 |
Is the professor, Odion Ighalo's father? |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by homirefacuny(m): 9:56am On Aug 30, 2015 |
ExInferis:May you never lack anything good in life. Love your wisdom bro. People don get it... SMH. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by Richal20(m): 9:56am On Aug 30, 2015 |
exxell:oga na pesin business be diz oooo |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by Nobody: 9:57am On Aug 30, 2015 |
twoondei:You're saying God now aids betting and gambling |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by kayceechile032(m): 9:59am On Aug 30, 2015 |
kestolove95:U have an atom of Madness in u. Fool |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by yommen: 9:59am On Aug 30, 2015 |
kestolove95:Must you say this? We dont have to be like them na. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by dckng16(m): 9:59am On Aug 30, 2015 |
neoapocalypse:u think u know how God operates |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by undisputedgbola(m): 10:01am On Aug 30, 2015 |
kestolove95:Chisos!!!! |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by CEOSNR: 10:01am On Aug 30, 2015 |
kestolove95:u are very stupid |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by famzynet: 10:02am On Aug 30, 2015 |
Gejpresident:God bless you sir. You are wise. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by richard870(m): 10:02am On Aug 30, 2015 |
Axeurdaddy:Another hoax! |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by teemonk(m): 10:02am On Aug 30, 2015 |
dataseller24:This guy is a scammer. NL beware and don't fall prey.. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by SirBenny: 10:03am On Aug 30, 2015 |
U guyz can't fool me....Show me the betslip b4 I believe....Baba Ijebu all the way. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by ronald4lif(m): 10:04am On Aug 30, 2015 |
merikims:Guys this is what you need to confirm that this is just a promotional stunt to gain public confidence. I have strong doubts that someone would win such a huge amounts in betting and decide to go public in a place like Nigeria where kidnapping is rampant. If truly he won such an amount he would have opted for privacy and not this stunt. Based on his winning slips posted here, he played just 9 games accumulator to win 33million. That's a red flag to me. It's near impossible for a 9 leg game to accumulate such amount. Something doesn't add up. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by anangboy(m): 10:04am On Aug 30, 2015 |
For a Professor of Computer Engineering, he is definitely an expert on Probability theory and Intertemporal Choice but then again, in probability there is no certainty, that is why there is always that unknown and unpredictable element in happenings that seems to have no assignable cause. Throw a coin 10 times, even if you get a "head" all times, the probability of having a tail at the 11th throw is still 0.5. This is interesting. Can anybody lock down this man's identity? Does he exist? |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by ibedun: 10:04am On Aug 30, 2015 |
kestolove95:THE TRUTH....................Nothing but the TRUTH. Trust is the reason YORUBALAND would forever remain the base of economic activity in Nigeria. East will never come close. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by TuGreat(m): 10:04am On Aug 30, 2015 |
University lecturer.naija wetin we no go see.My dear nairalanders,Download this soothing and cool jam,that will make you wonderfull day go smoother and also make you feel greatly relaxed.thanks for downloading.https://my.notjustok.com/track/27831/tugreat-all-you-gat#.VeLEImBXT-B. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by CharLee22: 10:06am On Aug 30, 2015 |
. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by sonnyudoh(m): 10:07am On Aug 30, 2015 |
exxell:plssssss what can i invest with 100,000 |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by ayokunle032(m): 10:08am On Aug 30, 2015 |
Orikinla:It for real guy see d ticket below,it has bin since last week,even brilla fm in lagos announced it.
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by SpotlezDonald25(m): 10:08am On Aug 30, 2015 |
kestolove95:Dem born u born tribalism ![]() U berra grow up and reason well. #Proudlyigbo |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by Berrymoss(f): 10:10am On Aug 30, 2015 |
kestolove95:scumbag |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by Nobody: 10:10am On Aug 30, 2015 |
happney65:Some nigerian professors are no different to common street thugs |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by thespokenword: 10:11am On Aug 30, 2015 |
[quote author=diplomat51 post=37481523]........ It's a lie with the estimated amount. So, you are telling us that his odds was 73681.9 on 500 naira stake and 73681.9 odds for 300 stake respectively. It's not only fallacious in nature but also a way of misleading innocent Nigerians! However, a friend won 1,785,566 with just 100 playing 14 games. Now, since your Mathematics is good, if this guy had put 500 and had added just a game of odd 10,like westham beating Liverpool yesterday, then the winnings shall be....89,278,300! So,please come to Sabo, Boyei plaza , kaduna and ask for Monaco, the guy will be shown to you. |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by Nobody: 10:12am On Aug 30, 2015 |
merikims:Are you for real? |
| Re: Professor Ighalo Wins N58Million In Sports Bet by ayokunle032(m): 10:12am On Aug 30, 2015 |
diplomat51:Oga decorum jarray, ignorance @ d highest level , see d ticket for yur sef
Odion Ighalo Wins 2015 Goal Nigeria Player Of The Year Award • Nigeria’s Ighalo Wins EPL Player Of The Month Award • Odion Ighalo Wins October’s English Premier League African Player Of The Month • 2 • 3 • 4
The Message Sergio Ramos Sent To Salah That Has Got People Talking (pics) • Ava And Mia Mikel Obi Adorable In 'Big Girls School' Attire (Pix) • Roy McDonough: UK's 'Dirtiest' Footballer Slept With Over 400 Women