Stats: 3,165,073 members, 7,859,893 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 at 08:57 PM

Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants - Education (377) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants (2402982 Views)

FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD / 2015 Unilorin: Utme And Direct Entry Applicants / The medical students and aspirants thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (374) (375) (376) (377) (378) (379) (380) ... (1996) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by agent9(m): 11:48pm On Sep 04, 2015
And behold

Dis land is not for sale....

Beware of 419...four hundred and nineteen grin grin

CC: yungmilio2...khassy...klexycole
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by yungrashee(m): 11:54pm On Sep 04, 2015
agent9:
And behold

agent turn landlord...cool
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 11:56pm On Sep 04, 2015
yungrashee:
senior man...tanz fr accommodating jawe...grin grin grin
u are most welcome man
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by agent9(m): 11:59pm On Sep 04, 2015
yungrashee:
agent turn landlord...cool

We are in d time of CHANGE grin
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by klexycole(m): 12:00am On Sep 05, 2015
agent9:

For Whitehouse abi? undecided
undecided undecided

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 12:00am On Sep 05, 2015
Dis is where I retire for d day
For all dose always observing
As hv always said
Hope u know it free to comment undecided undecided

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by klexycole(m): 12:01am On Sep 05, 2015
MzLarem:
Letter to God......Oh God in ur infinite mercy,I pray in dis moment nd time dat by this time november,I nd my NL family will be in unilorin as a student...hayway,IDGAF,mrtopeqs,klexycole,duke59,yustash...jst as u joined khassy,wheesin nd d rest last year..I knw u've nt changed..u'll do d same 4 us..Thank u because u've answered! Love from your daughter..Ololade
ALLAHUMO AMEEN.
THANKS FOR THE LOVE LAREM. smiley smiley smiley

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by yungrashee(m): 12:01am On Sep 05, 2015
agent9:

We are in d time of CHANGE grin
lmao...true talk...me too no go mind if u fit giv me 2 plots...grin

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by klexycole(m): 12:03am On Sep 05, 2015
agent9:
And behold

CC: yungmilio2...khassy...klexycole

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by yungrashee(m): 12:03am On Sep 05, 2015
duke59:
u are most welcome man
yah boss...
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by klexycole(m): 12:05am On Sep 05, 2015
yungrashee:
lmao...true talk...me too no go mind if u fit giv me 2 plots...grin
You Go Dey Use Am Rear Cattles And Birds Like Your Baba Go Slow grin grin grin
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by klexycole(m): 12:07am On Sep 05, 2015
yungrashee:
yah boss...
Choi!Na Wa Oo. People No Fit Sleep Again Because Of The List. See Them,See How Them Dey Observe...undecidedundecided
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 12:08am On Sep 05, 2015
klexycole:
ALLAHUMO AMEEN. THANKS FOR THE LOVE LAREM. smiley smiley smiley
U're welcome
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by IDGAF(m): 12:58am On Sep 05, 2015
yungrashee:
[b][/b] Busted....btw adultery at itz prime even my rabbit knw say she z IDGAF bae so jex free her...#team IDGAF/Mzlarem
Rotfl........Lmao!!!
Dude! U don off me 4 where I dey.Even ur rabbit! Lmao......No be small thing!

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by IDGAF(m): 1:04am On Sep 05, 2015
MzLarem:
Letter to God......Oh God in ur infinite mercy,I pray in dis moment nd time dat by this time november,I nd my NL family will be in unilorin as a student...hayway,IDGAF,mrtopeqs,klexycole,duke59,yustash...jst as u joined khassy,wheesin nd d rest last year..I knw u've nt changed..u'll do d same 4 us..Thank u because u've answered! Love from your daughter..Ololade
Amen to that.That's my daily prayer.

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by DharmyYinks: 1:31am On Sep 05, 2015
MzLarem:
Letter to God......Oh God in ur infinite mercy,I pray in dis moment nd time dat by this time november,I nd my NL family would ve already been in unilorin as a student.......hayway,IDGAF,mrtopeqs,klexycole,duke59,yustash, DharmyYinks..jst as u joined khassy,wheesin nd d rest last year..I knw u've nt changed..u'll do d same 4 us..Thank u because u've answered! Love from your daughter..Ololade

Now its complete
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 2:27am On Sep 05, 2015
DharmyYinks:

Now its complete
lolz..Sorry..God knws all our house addresses..we've all made it in
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by GideonG(m): 4:29am On Sep 05, 2015
#NaAdmissionSurePass

I have a strong feeling the alerts may enter on Wednesday, September 9th, for a big birthday surprise for me.
#NaAdmissionSurePass

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by klexycole(m): 6:18am On Sep 05, 2015
BREAKING NEWS

UNIVERSITY OF ILORIN
ANALYSIS OF POST UTME RESULTS FOR 2015/2016 SESSION.

SUMMARY

TOTAL NUMBER OF REGISTERED CANDIDATE FOR POST UTME....62,460

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE WHO SAT FOR THE EXAM....61,471

TOTAL NUMBER OF REGISTERED UTME CANDIDATE...52,648

TOTAL NUMBER OF REGISTERED DE CANDIDATE...7,218

TOTAL NUMBER OF REGISTERED REMEDIAL CANDIDATE...2,594

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE WHO SCORED 50% AND ABOVE.....30,384

HIGHEST MARK SCORED...96%

LOWEST MARK SCORED 0%

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE WITHOUT COURSE...179

CUT OFF MARK FOR:
MEDICINE....70%
NURSING.... 66%
MASS COMMUNICATION..70%
MAJORITY OF EDUCATION COURSES..50%

NOTE:FULL LIST OF COURSES WITH THEIR CUT OFF MARK WILL BE AVAILABLE AS SOON AS WE GET THEM.

WE WISH ALL ASPIRANTS THE BEST.

Team PLATO cares.

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 6:22am On Sep 05, 2015
... Hello everyone..
How have y'all been?.. Bn away for a while..
I was in a village on a posting called COBES.. for 4weeks and there was no network in the village... I'm now fully available.. both on Whatsapp and BBM.
Legitlayo bro... how far?
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 6:27am On Sep 05, 2015
MzLarem:
Aameen...

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by haywhy911(m): 6:52am On Sep 05, 2015
klexycole:
BREAKING NEWS

UNIVERSITY OF ILORIN
ANALYSIS OF POST UTME RESULTS FOR 2015/2016 SESSION.
TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE WHO SCORED 50% AND ABOVE.....30,384
for me,'the number of candidates who scored 50 and above' is the most relevant statistic.

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by rkarang: 7:19am On Sep 05, 2015
Not up to 30000 but over 20000. Quota for this year is less than 9500. 3000 REMs already admitted.

From a non-reliable sauce smiley
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by shekalamin: 7:50am On Sep 05, 2015
shekalamin:
The deadline for 2015/2016 admissions
according to JAMB is Friday, September 4th
All concerned with admissions should endeavour
to keep to approved schedules of admission
recommendations (merit and supplementary
UTME/DE admissions) so that the university will
be able to conclude admissions within the
stipulated period to avoid any possible sanction
by JAMB. It is worthy of note that JAMB intends
to enforce this deadline to the letter this year.
MSG Team @ EBSU supplementary admission
CORRECTION

JAMB demands compliance from tertiary
institutions in the country with the admission
timetable as adopted at JAMB’s policy
meeting. Dibu Ojerinde also announced the
deadline for the completion of 2015/2016 session
admission as October 31, 2015.
www.myschoolgist.com.ng/ng/jamb-admission-timetable-deadline/
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by littleboysod: 8:23am On Sep 05, 2015
merit admisiion list hav bin compiled and will b finalized 2day.....pls try call all ur links dis mnr 2 confirm ur name ooo. Tanks frm a reliable source bt nt verified. I pray we on nland all mak it in d firsy list... #admission@last
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Alhasan1(m): 8:36am On Sep 05, 2015
Good luck to those seeking admission into the better by far university. Khassy, krang, Ayokunlei, drhesjay gud morning to u all. Temmi001, I am disappointed. So, Temmi stay blessed as I am now lackadaisical.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by klexycole(m): 8:39am On Sep 05, 2015
littleboysod:
merit admisiion list hav bin compiled and will b finalized 2day.....pls try call all ur links dis mnr 2 confirm ur name ooo. Tanks frm a reliable source bt nt verified. I pray we on nland all mak it in d firsy list... #admission@last
Thanks For The Information Bro.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by rkarang: 8:46am On Sep 05, 2015
Alhasan1:
Good luck to those seeking admission into the better by far university. Khassy, krang, Ayokunlei, drhesjay gud morning to u all. Temmi001, I am disappointed. So, Temmi stay blessed as I am now lackadaisical.

My boss, I humbly acknowledge your post sir. Our erudite Alhasan!
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 8:53am On Sep 05, 2015
MzLarem:
amen oooh.....eventhough my name isnt there....*sobs*
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 8:59am On Sep 05, 2015
lhorla:
amen oooh.....eventhough my name isnt there....*sobs*

doesn't matter.........Ameen, to all NL peeps

morning
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 9:01am On Sep 05, 2015
MzLarem:
its nt u joor,its dat naughty mrtopeqs

me naughty abi anyway

morning
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by dynamo007(m): 9:03am On Sep 05, 2015
[size=18pt]Morning everyone [/size]

(1) (2) (3) ... (374) (375) (376) (377) (378) (379) (380) ... (1996) (Reply)

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36