When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone (56973 Views)
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by steffans(m): 7:31pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
ok |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by damiloladuke: 7:31pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
na slap |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Buho(m): 7:35pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
first of all why would a lady u haven't married be living with you |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by DrGroove(f): 7:37pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
divinehand2003:wife will surely be curious but babe,leave am..it depends on who you are to her.if you are one of her mugus or a meal ticket,forgeit it, she won't blink! |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by DrGroove(f): 7:38pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Buho:and even serving you food at the close of work? na wa o |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by DrGroove(f): 7:39pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
AmakaDNB:Yes,i have.every day! it's a habit |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Sixtustony(m): 7:39pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
[color=#770077][/color]. I go
smash the phone o |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Nobody: 7:40pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Gbam! alexis007: |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by ylaa(f): 7:41pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
PRESS UR OWN JOOR |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by persius555(m): 7:41pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
The phone is more romantic than you are. On a serious note, ask her if the phone pays her bill. ![]() |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Nobody: 7:42pm On Sep 07, 2015*. Modified: 8:28pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
nothing_ start ignoring her also. |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by lonelydora: 7:44pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Slap madness comot for her head |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Willdidi(m): 7:45pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Wetin woman make u never marry dey do for your house when u come from work soote u come even go sleeP she still dey ur house, maybe she is still husband searching on the net hence she is with her phone. |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by kelsidengkucio(m): 7:47pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Am no kid and I dnt pretend, I will call her attention, scold ha and go to bed, shikina. If and only if she be wife, cus a gf no go de serve me like dat. |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by adorable29(f): 7:47pm On Sep 07, 2015*. Modified: 8:01pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
alexis007:A bitter truth! When you are with someone you are trully interested in or in love with, you FORGET you have a phone. All you want to do is talk, enjoy each other's company and cuddle all day.......... Hmmmm |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by princemillla(m): 7:48pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
It's her cup of tea.... Like u said" girl friend " If it's a wife now.. Na war |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by timilehing(m): 7:54pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
I'll be pressing my phone too when she needs my attention. #NoStory |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by alexis007(m): 7:54pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
adorable29:Now I'm wondering which is "truer".My comment or yours ?You are very much in touch with reality. Thumbs up! |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by omooba969(m): 7:54pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Jollyjoy:CORRECT , it's a free world. ![]() |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by raphy(m): 7:54pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
d best tin to do whn ya gf kip pressin ya fon whn u r wt her is...jst gv her d f**k of her life she wl nver fogt it even if she broke up wt u.dnt collect her fon o.jst kp doin it til she say oga abeg ;Dd best tin to do whn ya gf kip pressin ya fon whn u r wt her is...jst gv her d f**k of her life she wl nver fogt it even if she broke up wt u.dnt collect her fon o.jst kp doin it til she say oga abeg |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Nobody: 7:55pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
I do busy my GF's calls right in front of her, when the incoming calls get to much.....and surprisingly she does nothing about it ![]() If you keep tolerating these girls, they'll never learn ![]() |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Originalsly: 7:55pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Bro...what should she be doing?....did you try chatting with her while you eat?....if you dive your head into the plate and be chopping g at full steam why should she disturb you? At least she is there....pressing her phone while awaiting orders. Ask yoirself...are you treating her like a queen or maid? |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Eniqurl(f): 8:01pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Am addicted to pressing phone ![]() |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by olaolulazio(m): 8:05pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Break d phone and sim!
get her another phone and sim!
Tell her it's d devil handwork. |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by xamuelotu(m): 8:05pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Calapar:u should be keeping wife in ur auz not girlfriend |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by mascot87(m): 8:05pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
alexis007:U are correct, u will get more interesting to her than d phone when u fu*k d hell out of her ![]() |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by dancoolD(m): 8:06pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
I wil go and slep |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by Nobody: 8:10pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
She deserve her privacy too.Must she be looking at me while I'm eating?Abegi. |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by GlorifiedTunde(m): 8:10pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
misspicy:As in! Nothing is that pissing! ![]() I'll let her continue till I arrange another one who we have time for each other. Technology is a major destroyer of good relationships |
| Re: When You're With Your Babe And She's Always Pressing Her Phone by FolabiCash: 8:11pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
I bet you don't have sense of humor and her phone will always provide |
When Your Boyfriend Calls And You Say You're With Your Friend(photo) • Roman, Lagos Babe And Her Giant Boobs Break The Internet (PHOTOS) • Chat Between A White Babe And A Nigerian Guy • 2 • 3 • 4
Housewife Dies In Lover’s House while Man Loses Life In Brothel. • Reasons Why You Shouldn't Patronize Prostitutes/Sex Worker • Traditional Marriage Of 20-Year-Old Man And 40-Year-Old Bride (Photo)

?