Stats: 3,157,931 members, 7,835,110 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:40 AM

Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! (40045 Views)

Protest At FUOYE Against Malomo, Dean Of Students' Affairs (Photos) / UNICAL Lecturer Sexually Harasses 16-Year-Old Girl / Dean Faculty Of Law Unical Accused Of Raping 400l Student (2) (3) (4)

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Nobody: 3:45pm On Sep 09, 2015
tensazangetsu:

Don't people sue and win in Nigeria?

Who are those that win in Nigeria? How many percentage of them are there? How fast is the judicial process?
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by ijekul(m): 3:45pm On Sep 09, 2015
JBL316:
Nonsense story! Meaning.....the story no make sense...especially in a dept that claims the toga of 'Learned'

What would u av them do?
Sue him?
Report him?
Set him up?

Its easier said than done especially when the lecturers in d faculty know about it and do nothing.some are even accomplices.Most students just want to pass and leave.or would u risk fighting him and forgoing ur degree?you can only fight from the outside because the school authorities have turned a blind eye to his attrocities

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Ossaifamous(m): 3:47pm On Sep 09, 2015
And u all claimed 2 b law kids
U all ain't smart 1 bit !!!!!
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Nobody: 3:47pm On Sep 09, 2015
doctokwus:
This narrative has even made me to disbelieve d story the more.
In my humble opinion,this is a lecturer with low pass scores in his subjects and students are now using this poorly concocted tale to get back at him for failing too many.
Imagine a prof raping a student in his office and she is there shouting,comes out with a torn skirt and goes home without reporting d incident or creating a scene.
Yes, rape exists,but not this brazen a manner.
Abeg,u people should try another method,this lie is too poor!

Abegi read the original post first before making a dumb conclusion

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by neocortex: 3:47pm On Sep 09, 2015
SexyStrawberry:
hmmmmm, so all the girls are so dumb that they cant look for a way to find solution Abi? just one randy man is doing Dis to how many girls in the department, is he King Kong's younger brother ? Dem no get student union leader? or dem no fit change course? first step of solution is Dis, let's assume that all d female students walk out on his arrival for lectures, will that alone not attract the attention of the school authorities? There are so many ways to kill a rat, who is so certain that the girls ain't enjoying Dis nonsense?

Well, we will have to wait until you become a victim before we can know you are not one of those "dumb" girls.
SMH at your insensitivity.

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Nobody: 3:48pm On Sep 09, 2015
grin88:
f

Pervert!
Sadist!
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by otokx(m): 3:48pm On Sep 09, 2015
Sounds so unreal, lecturer on a raping spree in his office and nobody has caught him with a spy cam.

Anyway you guys get a good lawyer and meet the man in court.

If found guilty he will face the full might of Nigeria's ancient laws.

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by oizapendent(f): 3:48pm On Sep 09, 2015
ozo13:
hmm

Hmmmm!!!!!
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by missKiffy(f): 3:49pm On Sep 09, 2015
jackpot:
I hope it is not a blackmail. I hope the lady didn't seduce him and shouted rape in the heat of the moment. Students are mischievous, you know.
Hmmm
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Affiliate767(m): 3:49pm On Sep 09, 2015
I DonT think the dean did it although he is not able to prove him self
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by tsdarkside(m): 3:50pm On Sep 09, 2015
oreos:

She is stupid and she deserves to be locked up for that comment of hers.

and,you dey craze!!!....is it her problem,,,when women forget how much power you(they) have over a society??...dont you still understand that you rule the world??...black-woman just want to be white....but the black-woman still dont understand her own powers....

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Nobody: 3:51pm On Sep 09, 2015
oreos:

Who are those that win in Nigeria? How many percentage of them are there? How fast is the judicial process?
well if I was a student at unical such a thing will not happen to me. Aside suing I will use social media to tarnish both the schools and lecturers image and then I will tweet to the world. Never ever underestimate the power of the internet.
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by kossyablaze(m): 3:52pm On Sep 09, 2015
Aitee1:
Hmmmmm... lecturers raping student now the new trend angry

Btw two topics about this one issue on fp yet no picture of him, are y'all hiding his evil face
mtchew

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by philfrey08: 3:52pm On Sep 09, 2015
sexaddict08:
this story is too fake for me to believe. Too many questions, so other lecturers are in support no SUG? raping daily, haba...small small with the lies.
that can only happen in maybe secondary school inside a typical village
So fake....
Did u read where the poster wrote about the lecturer blocking his office entrance and the raping 5 students?

Fake story.... . The OP is out to destroy this man and derep the faculty.

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by ijekul(m): 3:54pm On Sep 09, 2015
philfrey08:

So fake....
Did u read where the poster wrote about the lecturer blocking his office entrance and the raping 5 students?

Fake story.... . The OP is out to destroy this man and derep the faculty.

Are u an Alumni?
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by dandollaz: 3:55pm On Sep 09, 2015
SexyStrawberry:
hmmmmm, so all the girls are so dumb that they cant look for a way to find solution Abi? just one randy man is doing Dis to how many girls in the department, is he King Kong's younger brother ? Dem no get student union leader? or dem no fit change course? first step of solution is Dis, let's assume that all d female students walk out on his arrival for lectures, will that alone not attract the attention of the school authorities? There are so many ways to kill a rat, who is so certain that the girls ain't enjoying Dis nonsense?
are u one of covenany graduate?if yes that easy to handle,if no dont pray not to be victim because u might tell the VC he will not believe you,even ur mates will console to move on with life and drop the cash.now this girl might been heard because she used social media knowing that it will go out of unical.he is a prof in law so he knows the game well.the person knocking at the door was a set up to make the girl look like a fool.he has connections with other staffs to perpertrate his act.
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by castrokins(m): 3:55pm On Sep 09, 2015
I Work In Unical, Institute Of Oceanography, Just By The Said Faculty Of Law. My Problem With This Story Is That It Is One-sided. When You See Some Female Law Students Of Unical, You'll Not But Blame Some Of Them For These Assaults. Now, We Should Understand That The Said Rape Was A Discrete Affair And Any Name Calling Before Outcome Of Investigations Will Be Contemptuous.

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Heartibaby(f): 3:55pm On Sep 09, 2015
Ive said it before and i'll say it again. People should refrain from commenting on issues they know nothing about. Ndifon is a very high ranking seadog abi pirate. He gets reported to the school autorities and the police and nothing gets done to him, this is why students are so afraid of him they dont report him. Believe me its easy for you to say cant the students do something bla bla bla becuase you were not there. All the hundreds of students who were his victims are they all stupid and dumb? No! this man had powers protecting him but i thank God power has finally pass power.

To those saying how did they get to his office in the first place, are you kidding me? He would see a girl in the car park and dump his books into your hands and say bring it to my office. he would tear a girl's paper in exam or test and you would have to go sort out the issue. he would paste his exams score and yours will be missing. How will u sort it out? I know that there are a lot of loose girls on campus giving sex for grades but believe me this man's own case is on a higher level.

He is a pervert. so many female students have abandoned their years in school because they could not get out of this man's net. it is infuriating to read insensitive comments here on NL about the issue. Abeg my celebration and jubilation for this monster's downfall will not be cut short by ignorant comments online.

if you are an alumni of UNICAL faculty of law and you know that this is finally justice taking its course show some love.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by philfrey08: 3:55pm On Sep 09, 2015
doctokwus:
This narrative has even made me to disbelieve d story the more.
In my humble opinion,this is a lecturer with low pass scores in his subjects and students are now using this poorly concocted tale to get back at him for failing too many.
Imagine a prof raping a student in his office and she is there shouting,comes out with a torn skirt and goes home without reporting d incident or creating a scene.
Yes, rape exists,but not this brazen a manner.
Abeg,u people should try another method,this lie is too poor!
Terrible story line.... its so clear this story is fake.

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by skelewu404(m): 3:56pm On Sep 09, 2015
jackpot:
I hope it is not a blackmail. I hope the lady didn't seduce him and shouted rape in the heat of the moment. Students are mischievous, you know.
r u sure u r a lady or u r just a senseless lady

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Nobody: 3:57pm On Sep 09, 2015
tsdarkside:

and,you dey craze!!!....is it her problem,,,when women forget how much power you(they) have over a society??...dont you still understand that you rule the world??...black-woman just want to be white....but the black-woman still dont understand her own powers....

OMG! What is the issue and what is he ranting about.

Sir, you are so dumb beyond redemption. Good day to you!

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Lionhearted: 3:57pm On Sep 09, 2015
Inasmuch as this particular story maybe be true or false, we can't deny the existence of sexual harassment and rapes in our ivory towers. It can't be totally eradicated but it can be reduce to the barest minimum with sound policies and stiff penalties for offenders.

The prof. need to be castrated if this is true.
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by beyoncausme: 3:58pm On Sep 09, 2015
first of all the school won't call comment in such because it will be a down degrade for them and their law standards, maybe even dis barred from offering the course in the school by NUC..
well after all said and done all that is needed is a concrete proof and evidence, soo that even when taken to a law court, there will be enough for a sansunction orr what so ever punishment is deem fit
getting a proof ,because its not easy to accuse a SUPPOSED lawyer.. you need a proof of this act while its been committed..
also to the girls, I believe there are other ways to make this man pay,well that's if they are ready...
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by ijekul(m): 3:58pm On Sep 09, 2015
tensazangetsu:

well if I was a student at unical such a thing will not happen to me. Aside suing I will use social media to tarnish both the schools and lecturers image and then I will tweet to the world. Never ever underestimate the power of the internet.

Its easier said than done.Am sure u know d ingredients of rape and what it takes to prosecute someone for rape.Sure u'll end up claiming rape and feeling u av a good case until the faculty and the school management slam u for slander and libel.it takes more dan the internet to stop rape.but what do I know...just don't pray to be raped
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Nobody: 3:58pm On Sep 09, 2015
tensazangetsu:

Hmmmn. Maybe or maybe not. You have a point
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Hardeybohwarley(m): 3:58pm On Sep 09, 2015
Why do you kept mute since....... I think you postin these is a waste of resources...Cause if u had earlier raise alarm the victim wouldn't have fall into that trap"the earlier the better" that iz .what we use to say...thiz iz juzt medicine after Death....

Anyway justice must surely prevail on that animal in human skin lecturer.
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Nobody: 3:58pm On Sep 09, 2015
philfrey08:
Op.... i suspect from your title you are blackmailing this man further. I jus feel there are so much lies in this your "cry for help" you claim he did these outrageous things even during the day.... is he the owner of the school?

I jus feel there are so much lies here. Thats all.
You not only ruining the school and Faculty of Law rep but the integrity of every female graduate of the faculty is questionable.

Finally, dont poison the minds of Nairalanders. This is wrong, the story sounds all cooked up
first of all...Dude shush! U clearly know Nothing about The school!! The Guy's a Lunatic! a Sex addicted old Hag! I have friends in that Dept and they've all been Molested sexually by that Old Asshole...The Only time He leaves whatever is in (SKIRT) is when You're prolly Uglee/Mentally deranged/Not endowed e.t.c I have friends that Pretend they're Mentally ill/wear bad makeups/bad hair-do's/Bad clothes in his class/or just act dumb so he'll back Off.....talk about addicts! so...I suggest you just don't make things worse by saying trash...this gu Is a LUNATIC!

PS...its not as though he's invincible or something... he just as grounds..LOTS OF GROUNDS!..students fear him...even some lecturers....they've been cases of reports against him...Buh Nobody did anything bout it....so, I guess students just Got frustrated...? sad sad I pray they cut His BALLS OFF!

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by ZDXQ: 4:00pm On Sep 09, 2015
Heartibaby:
Ive said it before and i'll say it again. People should refrain from commenting on issues they know nothing about. Ndifon is a very high ranking seadog abi pirate. He gets reported to the school autorities and the police and nothing gets done to him, this is why students are so afraid of him they dont report him. Believe me its easy for you to say cant the students do something bla bla bla becuase you were not there. All the hundreds of students who were his victims are they all stupid and dumb? No! this man had powers protecting him but i thank God power has finally pass power.

To those saying how did they get to his office in the first place, are you kidding me? He would see a girl in the car park and dump his books into your hands and say bring it to my office. he would tear a girl's paper in exam or test and you would have to go sort out the issue. he would paste his exams score and yours will be missing. How will u sort it out? I know that there are a lot of loose girls on campus giving sex for grades but believe me this man's own case is on a higher level.

He is a pervert. so many female students have abandoned their years in school because they could not get out of this man's net. it is infuriating to read insensitive comments here on NL about the issue. Abeg my celebration and jubilation for this monster's downfall will not be cut short by ignorant comments online.

if you are an alumni of UNICAL faculty of law and you know that this is finally justice taking its course show some love.

Spot on.with yout post I know u graduated from faculty of law unical..why I dont blame those in doubt is because even to us seeing this things daily it does not sound normal, plus the pirate tin and his affair with the school senate really made him a 'god'..but am happy that finally justice is coming home

Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by chrisemy01: 4:00pm On Sep 09, 2015
Stop making it sound easy.
SexyStrawberry:
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by Nobody: 4:00pm On Sep 09, 2015
oreos:

Hmmmn. Maybe or maybe not. You have a point
The students are not ready to fight. sometimes in life you have to face your troubles head on. Fight and get justice for yourself cause if you don't you will forever regret it. There's nothing to lose. You think if one person sues that school, they can mess up with him again?
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by ijekul(m): 4:01pm On Sep 09, 2015
Heartibaby:

Am on my 3rd Origin o...kum take one for my head
Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by celemel(m): 4:01pm On Sep 09, 2015
I graduated from UNICAL. Story is pure blackmail and hatchet job. The detailing gives the accuser away.

When You Have Failed Jamb Six Times And Preparing To Take The Seventh One. / UNIBEN Student, Osagie Bright Nosa,enhances Campus Infrastructure With Signposts / UNIZIK Defers Award For Sanusi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75