The Family Section Fun Room!! - Family (417) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › The Family Section Fun Room!! (844536 Views)
1 2 3 ... 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 ... 504 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Nobody: 11:56am On Sep 22, 2015 |
Idowuogbo:Idowu, o fe ti ara mi se business, ko da o My boss just gave me another set of deadlines and invited me to a meeting with the head honcho! ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Nobody: 11:58am On Sep 22, 2015 |
bellong:The gods sef dey do summer abi na autumn sale ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by r231(m): 2:11pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
wonlasewonimi:Amen!!!! Thanks baba. Make i dey expect strippers abi ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by bellong: 2:19pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
naijababe:Na welcome offer. |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by wonlasewonimi: 3:30pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
r231:Na special package I go arrange for you. You don get lapdance from a midget before? |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Nobody: 4:07pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
wonlasewonimi:Lawd 'a' mercy ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by r231(m): 4:11pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
wonlasewonimi: ![]() midget ke........ |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Idowuogbo(f): 5:23pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
wonlasewonimi:Werey personified. Wetin you never experience? Weirdo! ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Ewuro4: 6:07pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Where the party at? I need one before the Yeye snow hit the ground. ![]() Happy Fortieth r231, igba Odun ojo kan ni oh. |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by r231(m): 7:55pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Ewuro4:Amin oooo Thank you. how many yard ankara you want ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Ewuro4: 8:03pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Ewuro4: 8:10pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Mrs0J:I dey jare. |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Idowuogbo(f): 8:11pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Idowuogbo(f): 8:13pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
naijababe:Awww....ndo! The hardwork will reflect in your account next month. The spirit of promotion will locate you....oya collect your blessing! *slaps her forehead* ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Ewuro4: 8:41pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Idowuogbo:They sell less? Wetin I dey talk sef no be UK? Na 6yrds woodin/wax dem dey package sell for here oh. As per old school lapel ![]() Eleru nla bawo |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Nobody: 8:55pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Ewuro4: ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Nobody: 9:31pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Idowuogbo:For wia? You nor hear about oil price crash ni? Pay rise freezes, no bonus and work just dey increase ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 5:18am On Sep 23, 2015 |
r231:how much is that in naira? ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 5:20am On Sep 23, 2015 |
adet991:thank you. Let me Go. I will not eat.i will only drink a bottle of stout. Cold one o ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 5:26am On Sep 23, 2015 |
Kimoni:I just can't sit at home on Saturday. How I go even stay at home when there are pending laces with the tailor I have to wear there. Abeg o.its my time ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 5:29am On Sep 23, 2015 |
Idowuogbo: ![]() 6yards is enough na. Haba she go use am sew fish gown like this
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 5:32am On Sep 23, 2015 |
![]() orisirisi ![]() wonlasewonimi: |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 5:35am On Sep 23, 2015 |
r231:maybe fat strippers like this
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by greatgod2012(f): 12:31pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
@R231, hope it's not too late?
Happy birthday sir!
Wishing you every good and beautiful things life can offer.
Igba odun, odun kan ni! |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by r231(m): 4:07pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
greatgod2012:Amin ooo Thank you ma!! |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by r231(m): 4:08pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by r231(m): 4:09pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 6:54pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
r231:e no gree 20k without gele. ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by adet991(f): 8:20pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
SAMBARRY:but please don't be tempted |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by r231(m): 8:46pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 12:11am On Sep 24, 2015 |
r231:how many yards for the lace? ![]() meanwhile half gele ke? Na ipele I wan take am do ni.my dear 20k or I go to balogun market myself ![]() I go still buy clutch and shoe to match o ![]() |
| Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by SAMBARRY: 12:13am On Sep 24, 2015 |
adet991:emi ke? What can fa ![]() |
Fraudulent Threads In The Family Section Of NL!!! We Don Casssssh Dem!!!!! • Are You A Happily Married Man? Family Section Needs You • Happy Birthday To Family Section's World Famous Leapling (CHAIRCOVER) • 2 • 3 • 4

My boss just gave me another set of deadlines and invited me to a meeting with the head honcho!