Stats: 3,162,005 members, 7,849,060 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 02:03 PM

Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! (34299 Views)

Mr 2kay: I Made Gifty, I Opened Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter For Her / Joel Osteen Blocks Daddy Freeze On Twitter For This Reason / Davido Is Trending On Twitter For Not Fulfilling His Promise To David Adeleke (2) (3) (4)

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by mega147: 12:42pm On Sep 23, 2015
shiinihost:
His opinion. Y'all can shove urs up your rectal canals.

Same to u.

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by obinnajr(m): 12:42pm On Sep 23, 2015
M
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by vicsoj007(m): 12:43pm On Sep 23, 2015
this should teach odas lesson, to this think twice before bursting trash on social network

M.I. Seriously, ARE U FROM CHAD? grin

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by LILYUCHMAN: 12:43pm On Sep 23, 2015
peeps are not smilling oooo. This is what i call smack down..hahahahaha

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Nobody: 12:43pm On Sep 23, 2015
˙ɐıɹәбıu lɐɔıʇıɹɔodʎɥ

˙әɯ әʌıб әɯ әʌıб әɯ әʌıб ‘noʎ әʌol ı бuıʇәәʍʇ ɯәɥʇ әәs llıʍ noʎ ‘ʎәuoɯ suɐɟ ʎɯ әʌıб әɯ ʇәl pıɐs llıʍ ı ɯ ɟı ʇnq

˙әldoәd ɹoɟ pәɹʇɐɥ ʎluo ˙ɐıɹәбıu uı uɐɟ әʌɐɥ ʇ,uop ʎʇıɹqәlәɔ
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Koolking(m): 12:43pm On Sep 23, 2015
Poverty is indeed a bastard. The level of a$$ lickings by Nigerians is alarming.

So MI should not voice his opinion on issues just because he needs FFK to sell his music in order put food on his table.

The same mentality that makes Nigerians celebrate mediocrity and despicable politicians all in a bid for N1,000 note to survive.

God, please destroy this country like you did to Sodom and Gomorrah so that we can start all over again. With the present Nigerians, posterity is bleak

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by bamac(m): 12:45pm On Sep 23, 2015
Make them free MI now it is his opinion
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Nobody: 12:48pm On Sep 23, 2015
MrMcJay:
Most of those supporting FFK are ignorant of the enormity of the looting FFK supervised as Minister of Aviation.

If the devil himself were to be a Nigerian (and I strongly suspect this), he would still have supporters.
sәʇıɹɔodʎɥ ɟo llnɟ sı ɐıɹәбıu ¡noʎ llәʇ ɯɐ ı
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by ifeanyipaschal9(m): 12:50pm On Sep 23, 2015
What was he thinking? Mehn I use to like this guy before! Now he's full of crab

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by BelieveNaija: 12:52pm On Sep 23, 2015
Poor guy, I don't think he see this coming, he will be more careful in the future.
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by TimothyNkenu: 12:52pm On Sep 23, 2015
dOnLarich:
MI ffvck up sha ... Like if you think his music is wack

Idiot

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by TimothyNkenu: 12:53pm On Sep 23, 2015
ifeanyipaschal9:
What was he thinking? Mehn I use to like this guy before! Now he's full of crab

Just like your grammar.

Not only crab, even oyster.

Nonsense

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by MarieSucre(f): 12:56pm On Sep 23, 2015
I don't understand some Nigerians sha. So coz he is a musician, he is not entitled to an opinion. He owns a voters card, he owns a national identity card, he pays his taxes and owns a Nigerian passport. He is as entitled to an opinion on the going-ons in Nigeria as much as anybody here or on twitter.

As they say, it is he/she who wears the shoe that knows where it pinches. Majority of those admonishing him to mind his region probably don't live there. Do not know the effects of living in a region made volatile by ethno-religious tensions. Have not been subjected to the fear that nightly raids by herdsmen bring.

I wish Nigerians would stop being such self-serving people.

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by ifeanyipaschal9(m): 12:58pm On Sep 23, 2015
TimothyNkenu:

Just like your grammar.

Not only crab, even oyster.

Nonsense

What's the meaning of that dude? U ok?
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Nobody: 1:03pm On Sep 23, 2015
BloodyK11ler:
Hmmm

Most of those criticizing him are from one particular region of Nigeria

The slaves, the wailing wailers. the ones that can not live in their own enclaves, the ones that carry drugs to Asia and Europe. The ones that if they don't come to Lagos, their live is not fulfilled.

The ones that ask for their own country but keep calling another man's state, a no mans land.

The ones that have the largest baby factory industry in the world.

If I say I and you say BO, omo na you sabi

Hhahahahahahahaha grin grin grin weyrey
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Kennydoc(m): 1:03pm On Sep 23, 2015
BloodyK11ler:
Hmmm

The slaves, the wailing wailers. the ones that can not live in their own enclaves, the ones that carry drugs to Asia and Europe. The ones that if they don't come to Lagos, their live is not fulfilled.

The ones that ask for their own country but keep calling another man's state, a no mans land.

Why are you such a bigot? What has any of those got to do with Igbos? Is any of Olu Falae, FFK or MI an Igbo?

I went through the posts there and I saw only 2 Igbo names. Why did you reduce it to an Igbo affair?

I seriously loathe ur bigotry.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by BloodyK11ler: 1:06pm On Sep 23, 2015
Kennydoc:

Why are you such a bigot? What has any of those got to do with Igbos? Is any of Olu Falae, FFK or MI an Igbo?

I went through the posts there and I saw only 2 Igbo names. Why did you reduce it to an Igbo affair?

I seriously loathe ur bigotry.

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Icekyng: 1:07pm On Sep 23, 2015
BloodyK11ler:
Hmmm

Lol my bruzer (brother)
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Kennydoc(m): 1:08pm On Sep 23, 2015
BloodyK11ler:

Use your brain bro. God gave it to you for effective reasoning and articulation.
You can do better than this.

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Mcowubaba: 1:10pm On Sep 23, 2015
Mogten:
Nigerians get bad mouth!
Bad mouth is an understatement...Nigerians are evil cheesy grin...that guy talk say Mi short like him uncle from Chad (abacha) hahaha..chai Nigerians...

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Zuris: 1:10pm On Sep 23, 2015
Good for him.
Is FFK his mate?
Instead of him to face his music.
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by ayokellany: 1:10pm On Sep 23, 2015
Wailing wailer wailing on. Like they if the devil was to be a Nigerian, the wailers would still be there to kiss is stinking ass.
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Ola17: 1:13pm On Sep 23, 2015
angry I don't blame the short rapper. He's only following in the footsteps of some Omo ale who instead of focusing on the message FFK was trying to pass across, started abusing his person instead.

Nonsense!
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Enesi47: 1:13pm On Sep 23, 2015
I see igbo reacting not Nigerian
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by frisky2good(m): 1:19pm On Sep 23, 2015
People will never learn to keep quiet especially when noone expects you to talk. Maybe FFK snatched that fine girl from him because I do not and cannot understand why he chose to call someone that aired his own opinion with MB that he bought with his money a joke. Does one even have to be a Yoruba man to call on Buhari to ensure that a kidnapped elder statesman is returned safely to his family? Na una wey dey worship them I blame. Enjoy their music if it's good but apart from that, just put them for one side.

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by cescky(m): 1:23pm On Sep 23, 2015
BloodyK11ler:
Hmmm

is this all you could contribute to the thread?

how are you better than the gala seller pictured ? seeing this is all you could say...the pictured are hustling to make a honest living and you from one stinking face me i face you with airtel free browsing is here making noise. steewpid child of a mongrel

@post

.......these are things that kill artists careers

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by ERAKAMUS: 1:26pm On Sep 23, 2015
That should teach him a lesson if he wants to learn

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by brainpower(m): 1:27pm On Sep 23, 2015
BloodyK11ler:
Hmmm

Choose between carrying drugs to Asia and Europe to make ends meet and carrying explosives in your smelling undies for days just to kill innocent people on a plane.

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by francizy(m): 1:28pm On Sep 23, 2015
MrMcJay:
Most of those supporting FFK are ignorant of the enormity of the looting FFK supervised as Minister of Aviation.

If the devil Buhari himself were to be a Nigerian (and I strongly suspect this), he would still have supporters.

Fixed.. cool

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by kinglekan: 1:35pm On Sep 23, 2015
Sveen:
Lalasticl.ala

Why dem Neva gv u MOD sef? grin

Tee-Y Mix And Ivie Ogbonmwan Wedding Pictures / BBNaija's Ifu Ennada: If I Want To Do Olosho Work I Will Charge More Than ₦500k / Davido's Daughter, Imade, Asks Him Why He Didn't Sack His Aide, Israel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40