Stats: 3,152,836 members, 7,817,462 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:41 PM

Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! (34259 Views)

Mr 2kay: I Made Gifty, I Opened Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter For Her / Joel Osteen Blocks Daddy Freeze On Twitter For This Reason / Davido Is Trending On Twitter For Not Fulfilling His Promise To David Adeleke (2) (3) (4)

Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by MikeMoses(m): 2:17pm On Sep 22, 2015
It will be recall that the musician popularly known as MI took to his official Twitter handle to call Mr FFK "a joke" for calling on the FG attention to the kidnapping of Chief Olu Falae. Here are some screenshots of some reactions of his followers on Twitter.

https://twitter.com/mi_abaga

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by HungerBAD: 2:23pm On Sep 22, 2015
Nigerians saying it the way it is.

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by MikeMoses(m): 2:25pm On Sep 22, 2015
more pics after the cut...

1 Share

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by philfrey08: 2:40pm On Sep 22, 2015
Slam back!!! Make pple leave am e don do.
He shd just take their advice.
Taraba or lake chad? MI whr u been from? grin

54 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by akraym(m): 7:50am On Sep 23, 2015
I trust MI to throw some jibes at them in his next mixtape

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Mogten(m): 10:08am On Sep 23, 2015
Nigerians get bad mouth!

18 Likes

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Sveen: 12:24pm On Sep 23, 2015
Lalasticlala

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by elitehowcom: 12:34pm On Sep 23, 2015

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by priscaoge(f): 12:34pm On Sep 23, 2015
No chill at all in Naija.. Can't deal lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by elitehowcom: 12:34pm On Sep 23, 2015
M.I Abaga in the Building!!!

1 Share

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by BloodyK11ler: 12:34pm On Sep 23, 2015
Hmmm

Most of those criticizing him are from one particular region of Nigeria

The slaves, the wailing wailers. the ones that can not live in their own enclaves, the ones that carry drugs to Asia and Europe. The ones that if they don't come to Lagos, their live is not fulfilled.

The ones that ask for their own country but keep calling another man's state, a no mans land.

The ones that have the largest baby factory industry in the world.

If I say I and you say BO, omo na you sabi

103 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Sijo01(f): 12:35pm On Sep 23, 2015
Serves him right.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by TOEZOFFICIAL(m): 12:35pm On Sep 23, 2015
lots of hypocrites n ds lame nation...like they didn't threaten GEJ abi d mofo has been dumb? Face ur music bruv!

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by lampardizik(m): 12:35pm On Sep 23, 2015
JWTBOFP

Those guys are funny though!!!
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by dOnLarich: 12:36pm On Sep 23, 2015
MI ffvck up sha ... Like if you think his music is wack

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by ITSAWRAPWORLD: 12:37pm On Sep 23, 2015
MIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by shiinihost: 12:37pm On Sep 23, 2015
His opinion. Y'all can shove urs up your rectal canals.

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by mznuez(f): 12:37pm On Sep 23, 2015
Nigerians get mouth since 1807
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by jamex93(m): 12:37pm On Sep 23, 2015
lolx
naija ppl self
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by MadCow1: 12:38pm On Sep 23, 2015
Mtcheeew

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Nobody: 12:39pm On Sep 23, 2015
Jobless Nigerians!

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Nobody: 12:39pm On Sep 23, 2015
weed
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Badbreathcure81(m): 12:39pm On Sep 23, 2015
Okay
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by MrMcJay(m): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2015
Most of those supporting FFK are ignorant of the enormity of the looting FFK supervised as Minister of Aviation.

If the devil himself were to be a Nigerian (and I strongly suspect this), he would still have supporters.

14 Likes

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by chesterlee(m): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2015
M.I should leave politics n face his dwindling music career ...

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by olamisowon1(f): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2015
Most NIGERIANS re so lousy and jumpy. Smh!

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by WIZGUY69(m): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2015
what's wrong with this dwarf of a rapper?
what's wrong with that noisemaker called FFK?

MI why don't u too, follow the footstep of that noisemaker to condemn the massacre PR your people by Fulani herdsmen?

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by money121(m): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2015
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by aabmoses(m): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2015
kkkk
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by Iamsolslim(m): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2015
I'm here looking like dumming
Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by missKiffy(f): 12:41pm On Sep 23, 2015
Chai, Nigerians get bad mouth sha

Re: Screenshot On How Nigerians Reacted To M I, On Twitter For Calling FFK A Joke! by adesegun121(m): 12:42pm On Sep 23, 2015
@least M.I still try now to call him a joker...

But for me personall FFK na real liar...

See my screen shot below..
Infact my nairalander ppl that believe jus de like dey go...
If you know FFk na liar want are u waitin for..
Click like....and share

Davido's Daughter, Imade, Asks Him Why He Didn't Sack His Aide, Israel / John Dumelo & Gifty Mawunya's Wedding: Yvonne Nelson, Yvonne Okoro, Prince David / The Oguike Sisters Share Christmas And Boxing Day Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21