Stats: 3,329,881 members, 8,442,751 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 03:26 PM

Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceEver Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. (4868 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 5:55am On Sep 28, 2015
MrsPhyno:
Ghen Ghen grin

Sure.... I think I hated it later cause I realized he didn't deserve me grin

But it's cool cause we didn't do anything so no harm no foul
Still hated the fact that I wasted emotions on him tho haha.

Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 6:54am On Sep 28, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Why? grin
lol....was angry when I typed that......I nw love the fact dah am in love. grin grin
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 6:58am On Sep 28, 2015
ah hate d fact that I like a gurl

Whu has anoda guy?
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 7:22am On Sep 28, 2015
PinkBarbie:
You will soon. grin
dont be too sure smiley
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by midehi2(f): 7:57am On Sep 28, 2015
tosyne2much:
If na guys thread now, experience go don yapa

Ladies are just unnecessarily being too secretive
not all are secretive grin

i love that i love him

but on my phone screen, its written "i hate that i love you" grin grin
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 8:06am On Sep 28, 2015
quiinnBee:
dont be too sure smiley
Okay oo
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 8:07am On Sep 28, 2015
OkeEsibe:
ah hate d fact that I like a gurl

Whu has anoda guy?
Sorry o
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by tosyne2much(m): 8:23am On Sep 28, 2015
PinkBarbie:
I've changed it to guys and ladies. Let's hear from you too.
Now you are talking cheesy

I dey come .......
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by tosyne2much(m): 8:26am On Sep 28, 2015
midehi2:
not all are secretive grin

i love that i love him

but on my phone screen, its written "i hate that i love you" grin grin
Was ur first account sent to jail ? cheesy
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by x6blade(m): 8:27am On Sep 28, 2015
I was in love with her so much that I broke down most of the time In frustration, she treated me how a boyfriend should be treated we were always together we even did things behind closed doors (no sex) , and she kept telling me she doesn't love me that way, I felt used but I couldn't let go because she kept pulling me back with tears, it lasted for 7 months and I was helpless because I was hopelessly in love at the end she met a guy and in less than a month they started dating. She kept telling me the guy did this he did that , all of which I have done for her and even more. It hit me hard and I had to let go. Worse is that we are course mates and I see her almost everyday so imagine how I felt. There's nothing like love it's overrated
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 9:07am On Sep 28, 2015
tosyne2much:
Now you are talking cheesy

I dey come .......
I'm waiting
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 9:09am On Sep 28, 2015
x6blade:
I was in love with her so much that I broke down most of the time In frustration, she treated me how a boyfriend should be treated we were always together we even did things behind closed doors (no sex) , and she kept telling me she doesn't love me that way, I felt used but I couldn't let go because she kept pulling me back with tears, it lasted for 7 months and I was helpless because I was hopelessly in love at the end she met a guy and in less than a month they started dating. She kept telling me the guy did this he did that , all of which I have done for her and even more. It hit me hard and I had to let go. Worse is that we are course mates and I see her almost everyday so imagine how I felt. There's nothing like love it's overrated
Feel like crying my eyes out for you. cheesy grin
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by IamLEGEND1: 9:16am On Sep 28, 2015
of u want ur thread to die a slow,painful death...then put "LADIES COME AND SHARE..."

na thread wey no konsyn them ma him dem sabi comment for...

#ButDazNoneOfMahBusinessTho
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by x6blade(m): 9:22am On Sep 28, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Feel like crying my eyes out for you. cheesy grin
is that you? I mean your Your display pic??
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 9:36am On Sep 28, 2015
x6blade:
No
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by x6blade(m): 9:40am On Sep 28, 2015
PinkBarbie:
No
you probably look better wink
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by midehi2(f): 9:44am On Sep 28, 2015
tosyne2much:
Was ur first account sent to jail ? cheesy
cheesy nope, the fault was from my e-mail, i kind of tampered with it grin
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 9:50am On Sep 28, 2015
x6blade:
you probably look better wink
Lol maybe. cheesy
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 10:34am On Sep 28, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Sorry o
Lolz ah Don taya
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by x6blade(m): 1:08pm On Sep 28, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Lol maybe. cheesy
let's exchange info for personal verification
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 1:10pm On Sep 28, 2015
x6blade:
let's exchange info for personal verification
Nvm. You don't need to
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 1:25pm On Sep 28, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Nvm. You don't need to
choi. Evuls
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by vizkiz: 5:08pm On Sep 28, 2015
tosyne2much:
If na guys thread now, experience go don yapa

Ladies are just unnecessarily being too secretive
you no dey use that pin again?
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by vizkiz: 5:09pm On Sep 28, 2015
x6blade:
your brain suppose Don tell you say na guy dey type with that account. Why you come dull like this? undecided
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by tosyne2much(m): 5:16pm On Sep 28, 2015
vizkiz:
you no dey use that pin again?
Baba dem don move my fone ooooo... *Sobs*
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by x6blade(m): 5:19pm On Sep 28, 2015
vizkiz:
your brain suppose Don tell you say na guy dey type with that account. Why you come dull like this? undecided
my brother seeing is believing
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Nobody: 5:25pm On Sep 28, 2015
I'd loved somebody so bad it made me cry goes a song , personally, It should've happened when I was 15 but it didn't . I'm still anticipating tho, can't wait to feel sad over pucci (from paradise) cheesy
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by vizkiz: 6:24pm On Sep 28, 2015
tosyne2much:
Baba dem don move my fone ooooo... *Sobs*
chai shocked

How e take happen?
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by tosyne2much(m): 6:56pm On Sep 28, 2015
vizkiz:
chai shocked

How e take happen?
Na during exam the bastard enter inside my room, move my fone and power bank begin use all till now

The tin just dey pain
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by OutOnBail(m): 7:31am On Sep 29, 2015
na only ladies de comment?
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Mhizizzy(f): 8:24am On Sep 29, 2015
I wud breakup wiv any guy Dah is acting like a fool..
Re: Ever Hated The Fact That You In Love With A Guy/lady? Share Your Experience. by Youngpo413: 1:34am On Oct 10, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Okay guys and ladies, ever had that feeling where you hated the fact that you're in love with a guy? Maybe cos he's not even noticing you or he doesn't love you that much or he's a pain in your ass. Whichever reason it was, share your experience grin
I dey craze?
1 2 3 Reply

My Neighbour Is Showing Me Green Light Despite The Fact That She's MarriedSuperman And His Lady Share Their Yoga Pre-Wedding MomentsGuys, Ever Been Embarrassed For Visiting A Lady? Share Your Experiences234

Could My Neighbor Be Ignoring Me Based On My Looks?I'm H.o.r.ny.As A Bride, Would You Do This On Your Wedding Day