Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? (6086 Views)
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 10:52pm On Aug 07, 2014 |
jennylove7575: Na people dey always snatch my own o...So you have never been snatched ? |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by jennylove7575(f): 10:56pm On Aug 07, 2014 |
proevan: So you have never been snatched ?no o I am a faithful lover if the guy dey meet my needs. |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 10:56pm On Aug 07, 2014 |
slex: Girls like that their fathers dont have a carHope you will be able to repeat this as a written statement if asked in a Nigerian police station. |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 10:59pm On Aug 07, 2014 |
jennylove7575: no o I am a faithful lover if the guy dey meet my needs.Needs-meeting underlined. . Potentially snatched ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 11:09pm On Aug 07, 2014 |
I just remember that I had a gurl that was snatched before, and from doing some investigation myself I discovered that I unknowingly snatched her from her ex ; It just getting clear to me now that the gurl was playing a script of snatcher/snatched/snatchee, in naija term she was knocking all our heads together. ![]() |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by slex(m): 11:39pm On Aug 07, 2014 |
[img][/img] proevan: Hope you will be able to repeat this as a written statement if asked in a Nigerian police station.Im not scared of the police. |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by oyatmicah(m): 8:16am On Aug 08, 2014 |
proevan: No wonder ; under-age activities when you are supposed to be reading your books snatcher/snatchee. Hope you have stopped the militancy.c u. since 2007 |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by jennylove7575(f): 10:14am On Aug 08, 2014 |
proevan: Needs-meeting underlined.ha ha..u no serious ![]() |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 10:53am On Aug 08, 2014 |
oyatmicah: c u. since 2007Okay good, go and sin no more. ![]() |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 10:59am On Aug 08, 2014 |
jennylove7575: ha ha..u no seriousI am very, even more than Ebola ![]() |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 9:55am On Oct 01, 2015 |
Lol. Op. I've stolen o.
When I was in pry3, I used cheeseballs to get my friends gf. |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Robilroy(m): 11:12am On Oct 01, 2015 |
lool....back den..i snatched her ,anoda guy snatched her frm me....dats it#.... nd nw i'm about to snatch anoda gurl. |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Andropod(m): 11:27am On Oct 01, 2015 |
tombravo:ehyah.... |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by gj22(m): 11:31am On Oct 01, 2015 |
I made a girl in a 3 years relationship cheat on her boyfriend by having sex with her. The guy was loaded and I had nothing but the guy never treated her right and I managed to convince her I was madly in love with her. I did it because I was young and stupid and she left the guy to be with me but I told her I don't love her. Yes, I know I am a very horrible human being for hurting an innocent girl but you see, this story is a big lie and I have never even had sex before. The internet is full of lies and you will never know if I am lying or telling the truth ![]() |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 4:23pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Andropod:Nigga. Are you saying on me?? Eh? |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Andropod(m): 6:54pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
tombravo:pele bros mi... |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Richardonald(m): 7:00pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
kingbella:funny ....how... are u saying guys are scarce |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 7:58pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Andropod:See this yeye swiftkey. I meant.... Are you spying on me |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by cutesmilez(f): 9:18pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Funny thread. My close frend snatched my gal, a week later I snatched his own babe 1-1. sweet memories |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Nobody: 9:34pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Love is warfare. You win or you get beaten down.. Most girls with the, I have a man, can be taken If you set your trap right.. You snatch someone's else babe or you have your babe snatched.. You win some, you lose some.. Life goes on.. |
| Re: Have You Snatched Someone's Guy/babe Before ? by Andropod(m): 6:36am On Oct 02, 2015 |
tombravo:following tinx..good morning. |
What Pet Name Or Names Do You Call Your Guy/babe • How Often Should You Call Your Guy/babe • Nicest Thing A Guy/babe Has Done/said For/to You • 2 • 3 • 4
Guys; If You See This At Your Crush DP, Will You Still Ask Her Out. • Guys Only (photo) • What Is The Dirtiest,most Disgusting Thing Someone Has Done Beside You?
. Potentially snatched