Stats: 3,165,829 members, 7,862,731 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:55 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (1116) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11078217 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1113) (1114) (1115) (1116) (1117) (1118) (1119) ... (7818) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:39am On Oct 21, 2015
9free:
Oga myjoy08, you no dey sleep?
Na so you like money?

Sir, if you awake in the morning without a goal, one should go back to sleep. Again, MONEY NEVER SLEEP grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 3:58am On Oct 21, 2015
but did he post from dreem?grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:39am On Oct 21, 2015
presiade:
Please who get Veritas Registrars' working contact details should let me have it. email address and phone numbers. The ones I got online aren't functional.
#zenithRegistrars

08023176830 = Simon from Veritas headquarters Lagos.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 9:35am On Oct 21, 2015
9free:
Please, I need Flourmills back @N20
cc;
Youngzedd
manie
Elai
B2bR
Mercy
It will definitely fall back to that price. Just be a little bit patient. smiley smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Josh121(m): 10:21am On Oct 21, 2015
14m oando this early morning and a crazy price hmmmmmmmm
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:27am On Oct 21, 2015
Josh121:

pay time brother grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 10:59am On Oct 21, 2015
angrybull:

08023176830 = Simon from Veritas headquarters Lagos.
Kiitos. Thanks.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megainvest: 11:05am On Oct 21, 2015
O market, bend down low and let me mount you and ride you to the peak. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 11:07am On Oct 21, 2015
Market refuse to bend down low but maybe Barclays will bend the market if they exclude Nigeria at the end of the month or not....... grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 11:11am On Oct 21, 2015
From what i observed this morning, it is obvious some greedy top cowboys in the NSE are the ones manipulating the prices to fall down so that they can buy at very cheap prices.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 11:13am On Oct 21, 2015
I don't think so..........I just believe that no foreign money on NSE right now and domestic players are doing their best to stabilize the market.......End of the week price of stocks is what matters........No hot money right now...........
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 11:16am On Oct 21, 2015
angelo82:
I don't think so..........I just believe that no foreign money on NSE right now and domestic players are doing their best to stabilize the market.......End of the week price of stocks is what matters........No hot money right now...........
Check the volume traded in o and o in less than an hour. You will understand.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 11:19am On Oct 21, 2015
Born2berich:
Check the volume traded in o and o in less than an hour. You will understand.

You can't generalize because of Oando because there is possibilities of speculative information going around...............I have no interest in that stock though but I believe that holders of that stock will laugh under this new government.............

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 11:24am On Oct 21, 2015
Josh121:
Oando is for men now not for man or boys .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 11:28am On Oct 21, 2015
angelo82:

You can't generalize because of Oando because there is possibilities of speculative information going around...............I have no interest in that stock though but I believe that holders of that stock will laugh under this new government.............
how truth is it that you dont have up to 500 units of oando now?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 11:33am On Oct 21, 2015
angelo82:

My first statement was not a generalization but was specific. Only people with interior motives will deliberately use the short and distort process to manipulate stock price ( oando and zenith are perfect examples). Anyways, am still watching
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Elai147: 11:40am On Oct 21, 2015
Born2berich:
From what i observed this morning, it is obvious some greedy top cowboys in the NSE are the ones manipulating the prices to fall down so that they can buy at very cheap prices.

This is very true on some selected stocks, e.g. Oando

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 11:41am On Oct 21, 2015
Josh121:
Currently the bids are fixed at N9.20
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 11:43am On Oct 21, 2015
Elai147:

When i saw the amount being pumped this morning i shook my head in disgust as some people were forced to sell at a loss. Short and distort is illegal just like P& D but this is naija, anything goes. NSE and SEC dont even know how to protect shareholders from this manipulations.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 11:46am On Oct 21, 2015
smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Elai147: 11:55am On Oct 21, 2015
Born2berich:
When i saw the amount being pumped this morning i shook my head in disgust as some people were forced to sell at a loss. Short and distort is illegal just like P& D but this is naija, anything goes. NSE and SEC dont even know how to protect shareholders from this manipulations.

Na only God dey protect shareholders in Naija. One has to be very careful investing in the NSE even if you're for long term.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by passwelle: 12:00pm On Oct 21, 2015
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Elai147: 12:01pm On Oct 21, 2015
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 12:02pm On Oct 21, 2015
Elai147:

Full bid things.
Access bank has been impressive of recent...any news on the Elephant?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelamong(m): 12:03pm On Oct 21, 2015
Elai147:

Full bid things.

omo dis na wicked result!!!

198% growth on other income......clearly this is securities/bond trading income!

i was just telling someone about the amount of monies banks and PFAs made when the yields spiked when JP Morgan left the bond market..

imagine buying bonds at 16.5% and now selling at 13%
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigass(f): 12:08pm On Oct 21, 2015
feelamong:

198% growth on other income......clearly this is securities/bond trading income!

i was just telling someone about the amount of monies banks and PFAs made when the yields spiked when JP Morgan left the bond market..

isn't that a loss of 3.5%?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelamong(m): 12:10pm On Oct 21, 2015
bigass:

isn't that a loss of 3.5%?

in bonds trading you buy at high yields(Low prices) and sell at lower yields (higher prices)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Elai147: 12:18pm On Oct 21, 2015
Born2berich:
Access bank has been impressive of recent...any news on the Elephant?

For wia...
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Elai147: 12:20pm On Oct 21, 2015
feelamong:

Sure. Their FY'2015 report go bam wella.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stokfrick: 12:48pm On Oct 21, 2015
Someone just bought 60,000,000 units of oando!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Josh121(m): 12:49pm On Oct 21, 2015
what is really going on with oando oooo , 60m
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by me3000(m): 12:50pm On Oct 21, 2015
Elai147:

I just sure 60,606,050 move of oando

(1) (2) (3) ... (1113) (1114) (1115) (1116) (1117) (1118) (1119) ... (7818) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25