Stats: 3,325,152 members, 8,420,574 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:12 AM

My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceMy Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. (5673 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by wrongnumber: 11:13am On Oct 21, 2015
Me i don talk say na internally displaced camp i wan go get wife.

At least the ladies there will make sense die.

Younger.fresher,sexier and more domesticated and best part be say dem no go demand for too much money..
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by Toks2008(op): 11:19am On Oct 21, 2015
wrongnumber:
Me i don talk say na internally displaced camp i wan go get wife.

At least the ladies there will make sense die.

Younger.fresher,sexier and more domesticated and best part be say dem no go demand for too much money..
LOL!

I learned that the sophisticated northern babes are complaining bitterly that their guys are dumping them for these frees ladies.Eyaah
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by gold360(m): 12:57pm On Oct 21, 2015
ladies stop lookin for mr.right..tym isnt on ur syd..instead find mr.left n drag d bastard to ur right
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by fexyrich(m): 10:26am On Oct 29, 2015
I have bever supported a woman fending for a man or feeding a man..it is an abormination before God and man..I only talked of being a supportive wife also to your husband and not leaving everything to the man because he has money..you also have your role to play.No responsible man needs a womans money for anything..But if you are a good wife and some basic needs in d home and your also working u shld be able to meet those needs without having to bore ur husbands with little things..you misunderstood my quote because you are too blind to understand what am saying..Your overtly dependent attitude on men has made you so myopic..A girl like you is d type that becomes a total liability to her husband..And when he starts treating u as a liability u start complaining that men are wicked.Ur mates are ministers,some are even buying houses ( banan island frm their sweat,some are captains of industries while ur seating back looking for a man to carry your load and gabage..Upgrade your thinking your IQ is just too poor..39190064]
Oloriburuku alai ni ro nu omo ale jatijati ni iwo bobo yi,detest e from now to tomorrow,it doesnt reduce my bank account,i know your type,u will rather follow your father's footstep and have a woman fend for you abi golddigger oshi.....you foolish sissy,real mean struggle to fend for their family,so in a Nigerian setting it is okay for the woman to fend for the family....werey rada rada,so a woman will fend for you and you will still demand respect and obedience from her,see i know your type,ole omuti radarada,i pity d woman who falls in your trap...

FYI,if i make my money,i will rather adopt,or have artificial insermination,than marry a gold digger like you and start feeding you,i cnt believe how shameless you are,waiting to eat from a woman's sweat just like you father deed and he eventually left ur poor mother to cater for you.

Now note orimi ko,eleda mi ko,it doesnt happen in my family and it will not start from me to fend for a man,i will only support him.....ODE,OLE,OOLE tongue[/quote]I forgot to add Thunder fire you there for insulting my father..I have seen how useless,senseless,hopeless and mannerless you are u idiot..
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by akike: 11:14am On Oct 29, 2015
Toks2008:
Do you .
Dem use woman swear for you? Why don't you solve your own divorced issues first before pokenosing into women's affairs?

Aproko!
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by akike: 11:18am On Oct 29, 2015
Toks2008:
Countleess number of naija babes are being dumped every minute because some rich dudes do not value them because they know its about their money.

look at our stars aand you will see the trend where the guys marry their old time girlfriends after scwrng the shit outta the money mongers who think these guys are fools nd foolishly and shamelessly becoming a side dish or baby mama of a rich dude when one vision driven potential multi millionaire is begging theem to b the only woman in their lives.

this is why th likes of dbang,mikel and many more chose to get a non Nigrian lady.

I really feel for many of our ladies.
We feel for stupid men who keep having babies from different woman. I mean can a man get any dumber?

There are many Nigerian ladies married to whites. I can see why people like Susan and BBA's Winner and Maheedah did not marry a black man. I don't blame them they just couldn't stand stand hr Black's man love for his slave white mistresssad
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by akike: 11:21am On Oct 29, 2015
niggi4life:
In one of Pastor Adeboye's Sermon, he said what it takes a Man to get married in those days was, a room for himself, a Bed and a Stove.
Now also check our parents back then, they weren't in luxury before they married.
Though am married and i can authoritatively tell you that when i married my wife i was earning 50k, oh yes! 50k per month.
Considering my type of guy who drinks, parties and all that, i had to change, adjust and adapt to a newer lifestyle. I keep telling some people, money will surely come, except of course you aren't doing anything at all. And that's being Lazy. If a lady sees potentials in a man and he isn't rich but she loves him and he loves her too, what is stopping them both from tying the knots?

For those saying they rather marry made men over love, bla bla bla, My Elder sister did the same some 15 years ago, her marriage only survived for 5years and for the past 10years she's been divorced, alone with 2kids...

I know women who married ready made men and their marriages are still strong as ever.

Na only bad examples you get, good ones you no have even if you do, you won't understand because you are just too......
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by akike: 11:24am On Oct 29, 2015
Toks2008:
Jesu oba iye

Please where did you get those from?

I ma sure it was an impersonator that must have written all the funny stuffs up there lol!

Please bail yourself out by quoting any phrase or sentence that supports your accusations or remain silent or i will fish you out and arrest you for false accusations lol!

ll these ladies that just come online to make mockery of themselves. I dey house for you all. If you are not intelligent enough to decipher my write up just ask for clarifications or better still start ignoring them ok.
You're not intelligent.

Fo.ol trying hard to sound intelligent on a faceless forum
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:41pm On Oct 29, 2015
akike:
You're not intelligent.
Fo.ol trying hard to sound intelligent on a faceless forum
Aren't you tired of 'running'?
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by akike: 2:45pm On Oct 29, 2015
TheSonOfMark:
Aren't you tired of 'running'?
No, I am not grin

How else would I get my rush if not by running?
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by TheSonOfMark(m):

Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by Toks2008(op): 10:02pm On Oct 30, 2015
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by Nobody: 2:59am On Oct 31, 2015
Estharfabian:
This thread Clearly promotes Female "DEPENDENCE"

And this same Guys would still be the One Calling Girls "GOLD DIGGERS".....I think that's highly Hypocritical! Let's cogitate...

Rather Than Advising Girls to Look for more financially stAble Guys(the big fish)...Why not Rather Promote Hardwork?? Strength? Goals?being independent? undecided

Besides, where is The Lovehuh I thought marriage should be about what you feel about Your spouse and Not what You could actually Gain from it..??...If that's the Case, isn't it the same thing with Being A Hoe?? a Wretched Gold-digger? A Cheap slut? a thirsty lady? undecided sorry, Buh I don't see any difference...embarassed

Conclusion:- Girls should start Moving Up!! we shouldn't depend on Guys for anything (financial wise)..we've got two legs! we got the brain!..And as bonus....We've got the looks..tongue . I've seen Homes whereby The man and the woman Are both financially stable..like it's not a parasitical marriage..the lady contributes! and the man too....!
*************** (God bless my momma cool)!!!!******
.... FANTASTIC. please re u single? Can u come back from Jupiter let's tie the knot here on earth? Will appreciate...
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by cruzyteejay(m): 4:55am On Oct 31, 2015
misspicy:
[b]Mr Op,i like the way you construct your writeup and your advice,very insigtful,buh i want to point out somethin... Until the issue of men infidelity is curtailed,most ladies will keep going after the financially ok guys...yes do not quote me wrong....
we know it is very difficult for a couple to start a family without reasonable financial backing,now checkout this scenerio....
Bro A,is still a hustling guy,he meets sis B also a struggling lady,they agree to be with each other,get married when ever they become financially okay,now Bro A gets to hit a jackpot 5 years later,then he met Sis C,due to d fact that he hit some jacpot,he decides to quickly indulge himself with sis C,in d process,he gets carried away by the euphoria of the moment,he forgets abt sis B,all of a sudden,he realise he doesnt love her anymore,or she is not as good for him as sis C.Bro A eventually dumps sis B,marries sis C...Mr Op,if sis B happens to be your sister,will you advice her to start life from scratch with another man?....

I think this is the fear of many spinsters today,only a few can take the risk,the rest resort to trying their luck with the financially ok man,in the end,if it backfires both way,they are at the recieving end....

Conclusion,every unmarried lady out there,should consider the pros and cons before settling to start from scratch or pursue financially ok men...thank you
[/b]
one of the reasons why i advice ladies to accept and even marry a struggling guy and then back him to the limelight,though it doesn't always work like that but majority of them succeed
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by cruzyteejay(m): 5:00am On Oct 31, 2015
ideyhere:
All this talk about girls remaining single because they like money don tire me for this NL ooh. Unless naija guys change their opinion of ladies as things you keep in your house to bear you children while they go gallivanting with other ladies, I don't advice any lady to settle. Since a lot of Nigerian guys have bad characters when it comes to their treatment of ladies, if I must choose a devil, I rather choose one with good physicals and financial prospects. Njo eshi njo omume naa em worse pass. And if I must cry, I rather cry inside a limo....chikina
i recommend you to watch the movie titled "SUGAR" and you will clearly see what happens to your type
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by Nobody: 6:28am On Oct 31, 2015
Raymondenyi:
.... FANTASTIC. please re u single? Can u come back from Jupiter let's tie the knot here on earth? Will appreciate...
"grin" LoL.....Yas!!! tongue
Tie the knot? embarassed that soon? lipsrsealed

I think it's a bit too soon...Besides, Living things from Jupiter don't Associate with Humans from earth...cry it's A Taboo...embarassed
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by ideyhere(f): 7:16am On Oct 31, 2015
cruzyteejay:
i recommend you to watch the movie titled "SUGAR" and you will clearly see what happens to your type
Well sorry but there's nothing like my type...I didn't come in duplicate
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by cruzyteejay(m): 8:06am On Oct 31, 2015
ideyhere:
Well sorry but there's nothing like my type...I didn't come in duplicate
uuuuhm,when i say type i mean those that reason like you and not your personality,ofcourse you know that you are not the only one that would opt to shed tears in a limousine or marry a devil so far the money is there,that's what i mean by type
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by ideyhere(f): 8:22am On Oct 31, 2015
cruzyteejay:
uuuuhm,when i say type i mean those that reason like you and not your personality,ofcourse you know that you are not the only one that would opt to shed tears in a limousine or marry a devil so far the money is there,that's what i mean by type
Still there's nothing like my type. Because unlike those ones you're talking about, I said if I MUST shed tears... But then I KNOW I won't shed tears in marriage grin grin grin
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by cruzyteejay(m): 8:35am On Oct 31, 2015
ideyhere:
Still there's nothing like my type. Because unlike those ones you're talking about, I said if I MUST shed tears... But then I KNOW I won't shed tears in marriage grin grin grin
ok,i see faith,goodluck shaa
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by Nobody: 11:19am On Oct 31, 2015
Estharfabian:
"grin" LoL.....Yas!!! tongue
Tie the knot? embarassed that soon? lipsrsealed

I think it's a bit too soon...Besides, Living things from Jupiter don't Associate with Humans from earth...cry it's A Taboo...embarassed

No ; Probs, will go to Jupiter with you then.
smiley smiley .... I really like ur Psych... ur the kind of lady I really sort to know; or better still keep as friends..... Most times when I engage females in discussions on what the future holds, I get nauseated!!! 9 of 10, will only tell u how to get married and "settle down" no personal plans, no dreams of prospects, academic or otherwise; n I'll be like what happened to ur education? !!! It's very rare seeing a lady with an independent mind, like urs... and believe me when I say, it is a huge turn on for responsible Guyz...

U facebook? Wouldn't mind connecting...
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by Nobody: 11:57am On Oct 31, 2015
Raymondenyi:

No ; Probs, will go to Jupiter with you then.
smiley smiley .... I really like ur Psych... ur the kind of lady I really sort to know; or better still keep as friends..... Most times when I engage females in discussions on what the future holds, I get nauseated!!! 9 of 10, will only tell u how to get married and "settle down" no personal plans, no dreams of prospects, academic or otherwise; n I'll be like what happened to ur education? !!! It's very rare seeing a lady with an independent mind, like urs... and believe me when I say, it is a huge turn on for responsible Guyz...

U facebook? Wouldn't mind connecting...
Awwwe!!! embarassed....And he got me seriously blushing! cry

Uhm...I ain't on Facebook...I kinda deactivated...cry
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by Nobody: 12:41pm On Oct 31, 2015
Well if both couples earn a decent salary they can actually survive on that, but in reality i highly doubt any lady would wanna marry someone who is on the average, that used to be then , but mehn ain't no romance with no finance. right ? then again i think career is more important than Marriage
Re: My Great Fear For Many Nigeria Spinsters. by Toks2008(op): 2:35pm On Feb 25, 2016
Lalasticlala
1 2 3 Reply

Dear Spinsters In Naija if he doesn't Pass These Tests, Don't Marry HimHow Many Nigeria Ladies Can Do This?Why Nigerian spinsters should be finacially independent.234

Hot Photos Of Ravie Losso, The Highly Endowed Ex-girlfriend Of DrakeWhat Girls Don't Know. Is Skirts Is More Attractive To Guys Then TrousersGay Men Are Harmless. Nigerians Must Be Educated