Stats: 3,327,151 members, 8,429,526 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:13 AM

. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomance. (1578 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

. by Nobody:
Re: . by DikSin(m): 8:09pm On Nov 28, 2015
You extend your dik to the hole behind you and call that sweet undecided

You don't belong here... Let islam take you outa this duniya for good.
Re: . by Nobody: 8:20pm On Nov 28, 2015
DikSin:
You extend your dik to the hole behind you and call that sweet undecided

You don't belong here... Let islam take you outa this duniya for good.
so u wan lie say u neva do am b4?
Re: . by obiorathesubtle: 8:32pm On Nov 28, 2015
Yes

No.
Re: . by jonaifame22(m): 8:34pm On Nov 28, 2015
It's not a sin buh it's insane! angry
Re: . by Nobody: 8:46pm On Nov 28, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
Yes
you enjoy am?

No.
you mean you arent a good anal licker?
Re: . by obiorathesubtle: 9:05pm On Nov 28, 2015
WiLdFLame:
Dude, please help me, I'm a terrible homosexual, my mates have abandoned me. I can't control myself around other boys, one day, I raped my school principal and he contacted HIV aids, I get aroused by the sight of naked boys. I don't have anymore male friends to rape, so I now rape animals and drink their blood. Please help me. How do I stop being a chronic satanic homosexual?

Re: . by Nobody: 9:09pm On Nov 28, 2015
[quote author=obiorathesubtle post=40499819][/quote]discharge comot here jare you EndTime a$$ licker
Re: . by obiorathesubtle: 9:12pm On Nov 28, 2015
WiLdFLame:
discharge comot here jare you EndTime a$$ licker
undecided na you sabi
Re: . by Nobody: 9:12pm On Nov 28, 2015
There is nothing bad in it, as long u doing it with the opposite...... Female grin grin. It's tight n full of juice tongue shocked
Re: . by Nobody: 9:32pm On Nov 28, 2015
Grinch:
There is nothing bad in it, as long u doing it with the opposite...... Female grin grin. It's tight n full of juice tongue shocked
Bad guy
EndTime Pikin!
Re: . by Nobody: 9:59pm On Nov 28, 2015
WiLdFLame:
Bad guy
EndTime Pikin!
I b Jesus pikin grin
1 Reply

Opinion: Couples (male &female) Doing Anal And Gays; Any Difference?Shocker! 33 Yr Old Woman Destroys Anus With Too Much Anal SexSee What The Woman I Want To Marry Is Doing To Me Cuz Of House234

She Used To Call Me On My Cellphone,late Night When She Needs My Love!What Makes You Weird?Its 2:47am......what Do U Think Im Doing