Stats: 3,326,361 members, 8,426,235 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 10:17 PM

What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhat Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. (2216 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by ericessien24(op): 6:23pm On Nov 28, 2015
You are hanging out with your EX after some years. Looking at he/she what comes to your mind?.
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by misspicy(f): 6:24pm On Nov 28, 2015
embarassed
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 6:24pm On Nov 28, 2015
Nothing
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by chocolateme(f): 6:24pm On Nov 28, 2015
"We could have been the perfect match"
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 6:25pm On Nov 28, 2015
Murder angry
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 6:26pm On Nov 28, 2015
The only thing that comes to my mind are all the wasted free bleeps sad

Wasted Yogo

Wasted Sweat

Wasted Babies

Wasted Time

sad
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by mizquote(f): 6:26pm On Nov 28, 2015
*kisses*
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by ericessien24(op): 6:26pm On Nov 28, 2015
chocolateme:
"We could have been the perfect match"
eyaaa, hmmm it seems you still love him
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by daniska3yaro(m): 6:29pm On Nov 28, 2015
My failure.
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by ericessien24(op): 6:30pm On Nov 28, 2015
Greekgoddess:
Murder angry
too harsh, did he deny getting you pregnant?
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by pedrilo: 6:39pm On Nov 28, 2015
thank God for taking dis burden away from me
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 6:41pm On Nov 28, 2015
nothing comes to my mind
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Chanchit: 6:42pm On Nov 28, 2015
I'm always happy I did a nice job!
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by adonisgold: 6:44pm On Nov 28, 2015
Regret.
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by ericessien24(op): 6:49pm On Nov 28, 2015
Chanchit:
Chanchit:
job?
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by vizkiz: 6:52pm On Nov 28, 2015
so this was the piece of crap I was sober and heartbroken abouthuh Thank God it never worked undecided
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 6:59pm On Nov 28, 2015
that could be Us.
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by godofwar666(m): 7:01pm On Nov 28, 2015
I was feel so sorry for her
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by godofwar666(m): 7:02pm On Nov 28, 2015
I always feel sorry for her don't knw why sad
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by luigiajah(m): 7:04pm On Nov 28, 2015
I feel nothing. The feelings no longer exist so I certainly won't feel anything. Except pity of course
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by moneyhungry(m): 7:07pm On Nov 28, 2015
Adele's 'hello' comes to mind.
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Chanchit: 7:11pm On Nov 28, 2015
ericessien24:
;Djob?
Guy! No whine me jare.
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by chocolateme(f): 7:27pm On Nov 28, 2015
ericessien24:
eyaaa, hmmm it seems you still love him
no he is Obama
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by obiorathesubtle: 8:20pm On Nov 28, 2015
undecided I be wardrobe? Why I go dy 'HANG' out with my ex?

Btw, if we go ever hang out, she'll do the hanging, on a tree, while I watch her struggle for life.

But when I see my exes, different things dy enter my mind,

Things wey dy enter my mind according to exes

1st ex= To fÚck her k leg make e straight

2nd ex=Kill her like the way cain use kill abel

3rd ex=(The size of her bresss ehn! Kai) as I dy fÜck her, dy watch the bress move upandan splaaat splaaat splaaat! Tawaaaai tawaaai tawaaai! Chai! Blood of Jeremiah! That girl bresss na world cup

4th ex=To sell her online for Jumia
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by osazeeblue01: 8:31pm On Nov 28, 2015
Thank God am free from her trouble.
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 8:35pm On Nov 28, 2015
Sweet painful memories...
Time wasted building castles in the air.

Hope,wishes left unrealised and unfulfilled...

The impact they make in my life
kissescheesycheesy
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by ericessien24(op): 8:45pm On Nov 28, 2015
chocolateme:
no he is Obama
chocolateme:
no he is Obama
u funny die
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 6:37am On Nov 29, 2015
Hmmmm nothing really comes to mind though sometimes i would be like, here goes my 2nd best head mistress. Could 've turned her to a side head giver but as a good guy i cant.
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 7:29am On Nov 29, 2015
I ask myself if i was blind the whole time i was with him
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by tintedniggz(m): 8:32am On Nov 29, 2015
REMATCH
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by ericessien24(op): 8:55am On Nov 29, 2015
Eve0000:
I ask myself if i was blind the whole time i was with him
hmmm but u told him I LOVE U, then
Re: What Comes To Your Mind When Looking At Your EX. by Nobody: 8:58am On Nov 29, 2015
ericessien24:
hmmm but u told him I LOVE U, then
yea THEN
1 2 Reply

Ladies What Goes On In Your Mind When A Guy Does This?5 Qualities To Look Out For When Looking For A Long-term RelationshipWhat Comes To Your Mind When You See This Outfit?234

Why You Shouldn't Break Up With Her During Her Period (hilarious Pix)Calabar Bae. How True?How Is The Feeling Like Wen Ur Wedding Is Around The Corner.