Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch (33801 Views)
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by urbanmonk: 1:44pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Have they found a new judge? We are in for interesting times. |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by CharlyNick: 1:48pm On Dec 31, 2015*. Modified: 3:43pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Khd95:That's to tell you that everything about this guy is Fake. I pity those he has brainwashed! They said he was a CHEST BEATER and I concur to that. Exploiting Those whose brains have been replaced with Coconut water in the name of FREEDOM FIGHTER. Thought he said 'when he speaks, the Zoo trembles'? So why scared of a common Zoo like Nigeria ![]()
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by dragunov: 1:57pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
cupidFlint:don't you include the SS please. The region cannot be conscripted into this wasted effort called biafra. |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Minemrys: 1:58pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
winniz:guy do you really kn0w what treas0n is at all. That you can be granted bail and thats all? Guy i wish u were a united states citizen or that of russia for that matter, heck china al0ne and you dare call or term, Obama a wh0le Obama (original black african managing america) a terr0rist and supp0rter of isis or any president fr0m the countries i menti0ned. Say china presido is a drug dealer and china is a land made of hard drugs and u are their citizen, what Nnamdi Kanu is facing would be a joke c0mpared to what you might face. Dictator? Do u kn0w what dictator is or means? Because we can talk you think there's freed0m of speech in the world? Dude as a mass c0mmunicator, i would tell you there's no freed0m of speech anywhere, just a fragment of it to make us think there is. If there was michael jacks0n wouldn't be dead after leaking the secrets of the big cult of the u.s and s0 many others that we d0n't kn0w. You live in a free c0untry and you d0n't kn0w the benefits of what you have. You w0n't until u l0ose it. As for me i still l0ve my c0untry and i d0n't want an0ther. |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by flokii: 1:58pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
urbanmonk:you'll see that a SS/SE Judge will hear that case and deliver judgement as appropriate.. 100% just watch and see.... all na tactics |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by ehinmowo: 1:59pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
I thought he was schooled, I never knew he went to Britain to learn stupidity and how to insult and excite violence. stupid albino! |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by dragunov: 2:01pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Achuwa1:Kanu is not a Nigerian. He is a foreigner; a Biafran. Or a Biafrananian. Kapische? |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by mulattoclaro(m): 2:13pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Youngzedd:rubbish who? He will rot in jail.
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Minemrys: 2:13pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Kastonkastroll:bro d0n't mind these guys. They think if it was in the united states, they'll take this trash. Oh God i wish Nigeria wasn't a free c0untry where you can do as you like, there wouldn't have been the likes of Nnamdi Kanu. What is, is goal? Is it justice or what? Was he born at the time of the war? I doubt it, if he was he wouldn't be that gullible. This guy had everything all going well for him that he thought of soiling his hands. How many of us have the privilege of having what he had? I wish these biafra agitators would realise this and c0me to their senses. This guy even bought weap0ns or was given m0ney to. Why? To ignite war. Thats en0ugh to jail him. But l0oking at it, i feel the guy isn't acting al0ne. He's backed by a foreign organisati0n. Lets l0ok at this matter bey0nd what is. |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by banio: 2:17pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
winniz:RIP court order |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by shegra58: 2:19pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Khd95:who no go scared of zoo when the gate is left open |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by flokii: 2:29pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
gemini35:give me tfare to Aso rock na ![]() or you want me to trek all d way down to Abuja just to please you? |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by mrDennis(m): 2:30pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
wait.. u mean after all the protests and threats buhari still didn't release Mr. kanu? . well maybe after the Xmas they will start protesting again... no p. as far as they continue protesting in ibo areas across Nigeria they are safe. real money must be made In 2016. any other gathering is a waste of time . |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Olaolufred(m): 2:37pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
MadCow1:[size=18pt]general Chris uba (ipob) vs gov. Chris ngige came to mind[/size] |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Prince16: 2:51pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Closedoor:Really? Have u heard d sound of a barrel fully loaded with explosives? Hian! #just asking. |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Phobia1: 2:51pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
cupidFlint:eeyah. i understand |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Prince16: 2:55pm On Dec 31, 2015*. Modified: 12:13pm On Aug 28, 2016 |
Dutch ke? |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by AllenCEO1: 3:01pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Because investigation was going on. LaurelP: |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by isah4salee: 3:01pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
It's a pity, Kanu has bought himself an oversize shoe from Ariara market, let see how wears it. Bulshit, calling Nigeria a zoo, meaning all Nigerians are animals. He that roast bears most surely perceive the stink odor first. |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Awoofawo(m): 3:05pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Kanu is the lucky man alive today for he is honourable guest of the FG ![]() USA, Russia, China, Uk, France go don erase the mumu kiakia!! no need waiting tax payers money on feeding motherfu[ker ![]() |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by isah4salee: 3:08pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Gemini35, if Kanu would scarifies his life Biafra struggle as you said, what can you sacrifice? maybe, one of you eyes? can you? |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by tech25jane: 3:10pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Good |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by isah4salee: 3:15pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
If PMB could deal Shi'ites decisively, brother Kanu, be careful |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by RichboyPee(m): 3:33pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Kastonkastroll:God bless you |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by luxflowz(m): 3:42pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
I still don't get the reason ...why nigeria keeps holding igbos .... If anything happenz to that Man ..Nigeria will rot in civil war...!!! |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by DaStunz(m): 3:51pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
D whole Drama z jxt like STUBORN Pharaoh{B.hari} Vs Moses#{KANU}#. Bt if i may ask who Won at Last..? BIAFRA z here 2 stay... Buhari Wins Only if he can fight an ABSORBED IDEOLOGY. Its Gods Given nd it will be Passd Down 2 Our future Generation. My Hapinex z dat Actualizatxn of BIAFRA may b Slow bt STEADY nd dats Our Open Secret.. LifE nd DireCt |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Charly68: 3:56pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Lawless,unpatriotic citizens taking liberty for licence in a community that has law..Let them go to other African countries & see what is happening there they will glorify God for our liberty & development so far..those of us that have been privilege to travel round African nations knows very well that Nigeria is a great nation ..not withstanding the comments of never say well people...we have seen PMB ostracised,victimised & defeated fraudulently before,yet the man kept his cool & kept fighting for opportunity to come & make a change..those who don't believe in him should wait for a year or two and see what he would do ..He has not landed in state house before Kanu began his lawless jabbing & yabiss...Now we know who is in charge.. |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Charly68: 3:57pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Lawless,unpatriotic citizens taking liberty for licence in a community that has law..Let them go to other African countries & see what is happening there they will glorify God for our liberty & development so far..those of us that have been privilege to travel round African nations knows very well that Nigeria is a great nation ..not withstanding the comments of never say well people...we have seen PMB ostracised,victimised & defeated fraudulently before,yet the man kept his cool & kept fighting for opportunity to come & make a change..those who don't believe in him should wait for a year or two and see what he would do ..He has not landed in state house before Kanu began his lawless jabbing & yabiss...Now we know who is in charge.. Those who refused to learn from history are indeed very blind to reality. |
| Re: Biafra: Dutch, Seven Others To Testify Against Kanu: Punch by Nobody: 4:11pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
Prince16:The elders have a saying. "IF you have nothing to say then keep shut" .. its obvious you don't understand what I meant.. go back and learn. |
Biafra: Court Provides Barricade For Witnesses Against Kanu [PHOTOS] • Masked Witnesses Cannot Testify Against Kanu - Court To FG • Biafra: Dutch Lawyers File Complaint Against Buhari At The Hague - Reuters • 2 • 3 • 4
Seven Months After Inauguration, Buhari Achieves One Of 222 Campaign Promises – • Buhari Wins In Wada’s Ward, Leads In Kogi • Peter Obi Visits Nigerians Injured In South Africa's Xenophobic Attacks