Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. (86012 Views)
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by SemuhleB(f): 2:45pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
sapiosexual1:fucking slowpoke I knew you would have to bring south Africa to this. BTW those ladies are from Zimbabwe. |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by activelyA(f): 2:45pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
bidemi12: ![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by Toosure70: 2:45pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
end time madness |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by Cre8(m): 2:46pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Stupid things some uncultured ladies do. So pathetic for them to place themselves so cheap and even had the gut to be fighting over a man online on a matter of SEX. What is this generation turning into? aaaaaa.......aaaba!!!!!!!! |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by sunnyuche1(m): 2:46pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
try this wit Rose den watch your intestines going outta yo belly. |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by bidemi12(m): 2:47pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
activelyA:You heard me. |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by waveskaaya(m): 2:47pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
kitten is meant to be banged |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by JanuaryTempest(f): 2:48pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
KINGOFJAPAN:I heard a madman doesn't know that he is mad & thinks that all the gibberish he mutters is completely sensible & intelligible. Go figure! Like the madman, you're only sensible to yourself & to those that understand crazy talk ![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by 12month: 2:48pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by HRich(m): 2:49pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
NEHLIVE:See as the guy open eye like rat wet chop poison |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by activelyA(f): 2:51pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
bidemi12: ![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by ojnnaco(m): 2:51pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
cheap hoes |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by effyzie01(m): 2:52pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Akkord4gov:Bros that time don reach ooo. |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
SemuhleB:Excuse me, what part of Africa is Zimbabwe? North? Your knowledge of geography though |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by bidemi12(m): 2:53pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
activelyA:Don't be like that. How'd you feel if two blokes were bashing their brains out publicly because of you? I guarantee you'd be like "yeah, i'm the shiit". Be honest. |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by agabaI23(m): 2:53pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
greatme2good:And I am sure you won't mind him either ![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by dBard: 2:54pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
JanuaryTempest: ![]() U can always know a January peep from their 'blessed' mouth.. ![]() Wicked |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by mudiana(m): 2:57pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
na wa oh! all this people get parents at all? I ll disown any child dat publicly disgraces me. nonsense... |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by SemuhleB(f): 2:58pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
sapiosexual1:what has geography have to do with this. You said they are either south african or ghanian which I replied they are from Zimbabwe. I think it's you who needs a geography lesson rather |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by Kenshinmunac(m): 3:00pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
quiinnBee:Whenever I check your profile. I see diff shoes, and your skin really clean, i have been wondering ever since, where are you from?? |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by JanuaryTempest(f): 3:01pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
dBard:Are you also born in January? ![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by greatme2good(f): 3:03pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
agabaI23:Lol the boy is now public material. I don't share neither do I drag ![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by agabaI23(m): 3:05pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
greatme2good:Who knows, he might be satisfied after a battle with you and wave others good buy ![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by abubakaa(m): 3:09pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
lol! ladies sabi fight untop man matter. ![]() |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by cold(m): 3:10pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Lol..this is serious in a funny way |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by Heineken(m): 3:10pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Some girls Sha... Very useless. And na person go marry these ones o. |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by KINGOFJAPAN(m): 3:13pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
JanuaryTempest:You just my day with this post.. @bonded my fav part |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by greatme2good(f): 3:13pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
agabaI23:I won't bother fighting at all cos those girls can do an undo.shame won't even let me do that even if that guy worths more than gold. |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by IamLEGEND1: 3:15pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
donestk:just click on the image & download it bro! |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by JanuaryTempest(f): 3:16pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
| Re: Lady Posts Pic On FB About To Have Sex With Man, Man's Other GF Comes For Her. by holysina(m): 3:17pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
fighting because of me ni ![]() |
Lady Posts Selfie In Sexy Dress, But Everyone Is Talking About Her Bedroom • Shock As Nigerian Lady Posts After-sex Photos With Her Boyfriend On Facebook • Nigerian Lady Posts A Picture Of Her Boyfriend Online. See Reactions • 2 • 3 • 4
Wife Gets Pregnant For Their Househelp, Who Is Her Husband’s Secret Son (pics) • My Sister Is About To Marry An Osu Man, About To Commit A Serious Taboo • Lady Dances, As Man Removes His Boxers, Chases Her While Unclad (photos)

So pathetic for them to place themselves so cheap and even had the gut to be fighting over a man online on a matter of SEX. What is this generation turning into? aaaaaa.......aaaba!!!!!!!!