Stats: 3,329,098 members, 8,438,800 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 12:14 AM

HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceHOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? (12744 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 6:47pm On Jan 13, 2016
VickyRotex:
Really? Do you have to speak ill words against God to prove a point?
I don't believe in your biblical God who derives joy in sitting like a zombie while innocent people die
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by VickyRotex(f): 6:52pm On Jan 13, 2016
searchiing4love:
Can u swear with your life that you have never double dated or keep multiple boyfriends at once?
I dont need to swear with my life to prove a point. If you dont believe, suit yourself!
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by VickyRotex(f): 6:52pm On Jan 13, 2016
searchiing4love:
I don't believe in your biblical God who derives joy in sitting like a zombie while innocent people die
I see! Suit yourself!
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 6:55pm On Jan 13, 2016
VickyRotex:
I see! Suit yourself!
Guilt is written all over u undecidedsmh
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by VickyRotex(f): 6:56pm On Jan 13, 2016
searchiing4love:
Guilt is written all over u undecidedsmh
Okay!
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by doveda: 7:22pm On Jan 13, 2016
searchiing4love:
angry angry angry sad angry sad angry sad If you have ever double dated, cheated or slept with another guy while you were in a serious relationship with another innocent man, may you be barren for the rest of your lives. You shall never carry baby in your belly but fibroid undecided Yes You
If you have ever double dated, cheated or slept with another guy while you were in a serious relationship with another woman, may you never be able to have erection, have children, money, good health and happiness for the rest of your lives. Can you say Amen, yes you undecided

You are the biggest mor..on ever lived undecided
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jan 13, 2016
doveda:
If you have ever double dated, cheated or slept with another guy while you were in a serious relationship with another woman, may you never be able to have erection, have children, money, good health and happiness for the rest of your lives. Can you say Amen, yes you undecided

tongue

Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by doveda: 8:07pm On Jan 13, 2016
searchiing4love:
tongue
I have told you several times that I am ready to help yousad
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by kaziblake(f): 8:12pm On Jan 13, 2016
Same with nigeria men.
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 8:12pm On Jan 13, 2016
doveda:
I have told you several times that I am ready to help yousad
Are u the same daretodifferhuh
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by doveda: 8:15pm On Jan 13, 2016
searchiing4love:
Are u the same daretodifferhuh
Yessad
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jan 13, 2016
doveda:
Yessad
Dey don ban u?
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by doveda: 8:21pm On Jan 13, 2016
searchiing4love:
Dey don ban u?
Yeah

Thanks to eyin osoundecided
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 8:35pm On Jan 13, 2016
doveda:
Yeah

Thanks to eyin osoundecided
Can u say amen to my prayers in this thread if u are not guiltyhuh
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by IVORY2009(m): 8:39pm On Jan 13, 2016
searchiing4love:
Can u say amen to my prayers in this thread if u are not guiltyhuh
How u dey "Irunooboo"?
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by EJanni(f): 9:09pm On Jan 13, 2016
I'm challenged to say amen but I wont because @op this is just childish. instead of curse why not bless? seriously nobody holy pass and I tell you it mustn't be all about women everytime. shalom!
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by davidsgal(f): 9:24pm On Jan 13, 2016
Amennnnnnnn!
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Joy1706(f): 9:33pm On Jan 13, 2016
So this little bitcch is still whining about women upandan on NL like a baby. Oya sorry! Come and suck breast
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 9:43pm On Jan 13, 2016
doveda:

I always knew you were a hoe
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by doveda: 9:59pm On Jan 13, 2016
Strahovski:
I always knew you were a hoe
Just like whor..ish mama
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 10:02pm On Jan 13, 2016
EJanni:
I'm challenged to say amen but I wont because @op this is just childish. instead of curse why not bless? seriously nobody holy pass and I tell you it mustn't be all about women everytime. shalom!
Just say u are guilty of fuccking around undecided
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 10:04pm On Jan 13, 2016
Joy1706:
So this little bitcch is still whining about women upandan on NL like a baby. Oya sorry! Come and suck breast
Ugly thing undecided
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Mack3N: 10:56pm On Jan 13, 2016
Chai,this world don spoil finish,virgin don scarce pass job!
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Joy1706(f): 8:49am On Jan 14, 2016
searchiing4love:
Ugly thing undecided
Worwor thing
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by praisecity(m): 9:26am On Jan 14, 2016
searchiing4love:
[s][/s]

I don't need that sitting duck called God. I use my brain when it matters undecided
For u to have said such a word to my creator, I pray with every strenght in me, dat God should pause dat ur fucking brain just for just 5minuts, and let me see how u will make use of it. Fool
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by hensben(m): 2:18pm On Jan 19, 2016
Though the op take things too far but this thread say it all about most Nigerian girls. I mean not even 1 lady is bold enough to say amen. Smh.
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 2:37pm On Jan 19, 2016
hensben:
Though the op take things too far but this thread say it all about most Nigerian girls. I mean not even 1 lady is bold enough to say amen. Smh.
Na so we see am oo. they are all hoes
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 2:55pm On Jan 19, 2016
searchiing4love:
Na so we see am oo. they are all hoes
Including ya mama
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by tosyne2much(m):
In as much as this is a female bashing thread, I'm still waiting for the ladies to say "AMEN" rather than bashing the OP cool
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Cutehector(m): 3:07pm On Jan 19, 2016
Sickstars u sef no gree say amen cheesy

Chei I thought u were a virgin grin
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by girlhaley(f): 3:14pm On Jan 19, 2016
Mtcheeew

Such a thread

#outta here#
Re: HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jan 19, 2016
Cutehector:
Sickstars u sef no gree say amen cheesy

Chei I thought u were a virgin grin
cry my dog raped me
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Nairaland Girls: She That Has Ear Let Her Hear(photo)How Many Nairaland Guys Can Do This ???Miss Nairaland Girls 2016 But Why?234

15 Remedies For A Smelly Vagina...Should Couples Have Access To Each Other's Social Media Accounts?See The Igbo Rev. Sister That Got Married Yesterday