Stats: 3,325,506 members, 8,422,359 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 08:18 AM

Ggjbggd - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceGgjbggd (1347 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Ggjbggd by jeffmatt4u(op):
Dghuukhcdd
Re: Ggjbggd by Leriebloom(f): 12:12am On Mar 11, 2016
Why not 0 to 10
Re: Ggjbggd by naija1stpikin: 12:13am On Mar 11, 2016
4. Me being generous

The poster above me no get joy sha grin cheesy
Re: Ggjbggd by Greene66: 12:16am On Mar 11, 2016
Re: Ggjbggd by Kondomatic(m): 12:18am On Mar 11, 2016
Re: Ggjbggd by Marlvin(m): 12:19am On Mar 11, 2016
Funny looking kind of hair style , looks a lil bit unkept though. nice skin colour.
Re: Ggjbggd by refiner(f): 2:30am On Mar 11, 2016
0.5/10...undecided
Re: Ggjbggd by mamagee3(f): 4:31am On Mar 11, 2016
[color=deeppink]Why did he pose like that?

Next time he should pose the normal way.[/color]
Re: Ggjbggd by Nobody: 4:34am On Mar 11, 2016
Leriebloom:
Why not 0 to 10
CHAI
Re: Ggjbggd by ipledge10(m): 4:49am On Mar 11, 2016
Re: Ggjbggd by Elparaiso(m): 6:02am On Mar 11, 2016
Please, lets all give him 10.
That way he would have the courage to toast Bola The dodo seller.
Re: Ggjbggd by Nobody: 6:06am On Mar 11, 2016
Elparaiso:
Please, lets all give him 10. That way he would have the courage to toast Bola The dodo seller.
ify say make TFY ehh Lalasticlala go probe me nahim make
Re: Ggjbggd by Elparaiso(m): 6:10am On Mar 11, 2016
olihilistic:
ify say make TFY ehh Lalasticlala go probe me nahim make
LOL, why TFY na?
Re: Ggjbggd by Nobody: 6:18am On Mar 11, 2016
10/10
Re: Ggjbggd by Nobody: 6:20am On Mar 11, 2016
Elparaiso:
LOL, why TFY na?
the comment was too hilarious
Re: Ggjbggd by firstking01(m): 6:37am On Mar 11, 2016
Dunno why guys on nairaland do thisundecided...and what do they really hope to achieve with thisundecided, well since i have repented from bashing people, i'd just keep my coolundecided
Re: Ggjbggd by skelewu404(m): 6:38am On Mar 11, 2016
-10/10
Re: Ggjbggd by CivilzedTyger(m): 7:27am On Mar 11, 2016
Is it that coloured n*gga's gat no sense, why is that all pics I see are of coloured n*gga's? cheesy
Re: Ggjbggd by Leriebloom(f): 8:10am On Mar 11, 2016
MrsPhyno:
CHAI
lolz
Re: Ggjbggd by Nobody: 8:18am On Mar 11, 2016
Re: Ggjbggd by Adonis3: 9:50am On Mar 11, 2016
mamagee3:
[color=deeppink]Why did he pose like that?
Next time he should pose the normal way.[/color]
what's the normal wayhuh

#Adonis3HasSopken
1 Reply

Photo Of The Day: On A Scale Of 1-10, Rate This Ukwu Of This African BeautyRate My Profile Picture From One To TenLadies! How Many Of You Do This??(picture)234

9 Different Types Of Nigerian Girlfriends!!! A Must ReadJadekitanaIf You Love Someone, Tell Them!! Take A Minute To Read This