Stats: 3,152,686 members, 7,816,796 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:20 PM

I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life - Pets (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life (78066 Views)

My Mouse Glue Trap Caught A Bird / I paid 5000 to save an Ant / Counter Thrend: I Paid 500 To Save This Rat (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by truthspeaks: 8:14pm On Mar 18, 2016
@least d Op did his part. Commend him 4 dat. Kindness is not only made for humans
AlfaSeltzer:
Fools and their money are easily parted.

The foolish bird will meet an untimely death soon anyway.

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by jamex93(m): 8:15pm On Mar 18, 2016
BomboyOnline:
Good job, the bird looks like a woodpecker.

.I dont tink so
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by AlfaSeltzer(m): 8:15pm On Mar 18, 2016
truthspeaks:
@least d Op did his part. Commend him 4 dat. Kindness is not only made for humans

You want me to commend foolishness? Tufiakwa!
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by tmxme(m): 8:16pm On Mar 18, 2016
I understand... You and the bird dey thethe same craft. Abi?
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by homeboy205: 8:16pm On Mar 18, 2016
FvckeDyoBiTch:
A thousand naira is not even up to $4...Op you poor cool...You should have left it to The hungry Abokis_

*Hides phone screen as my girl is passing by*...She's a big Animal activist wink

Mumu like you how much would you have paid for the cruelest act that was about to happen??
Am I suppose to pay anything to free the nature

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Nobody: 8:19pm On Mar 18, 2016
undecided that 1000 could have done much for me, op it is God's duty to protect all these birds and animals, bird? why do we have hunters? U save a life, clap for yourself, nonsense!!!!

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by sinistermind(m): 8:19pm On Mar 18, 2016
@Op, do u know u might have just saved a witch life. Witch with yellow lipstick.
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by thaoriginator: 8:19pm On Mar 18, 2016
She looks like a black chicken.. Tasty.
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Panzerfaust(m): 8:19pm On Mar 18, 2016
homeboy205:
I Paid N1000 To Stop These People From Eating A Cute Bird

Today I saved a bird life by offering the ab0ki gate men of my area #1000 to save this bird life.

The bird got stuck in a block and can't get out so I met them there deliberating to roast the bird right in the block or bring it out alive before killing it cos they think it's a dangerous bird... So I told them to bring it out and let it go but they said I will have to pay 2k before they can free the bird. So I negotiate to 1k and the bird was free...

So glad to save a life.

Say NO to animal brutality
Best Thread on NL so far.
Good job man.
Good job.

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by truthspeaks: 8:19pm On Mar 18, 2016
Ah ah bros. It's jst 4 each of us 2 play our part in situations we find ourselves. Do u knw if dat bird don mark Op's face n might render some hlp later in d future cheesy cheesy. E de hapn 4 movies oo grin grin grin
AlfaSeltzer:

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Chukzyfcb(m): 8:20pm On Mar 18, 2016
If dem tell you make you drop 500 for one church project now u go squeeze face as conductor take dey squeeze money. You go save bird wey fit still dey die tomorrow so you collect praises & NL likes..... Gerrarahere mehn

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Nobody: 8:22pm On Mar 18, 2016
AlfaSeltzer:

foolishness of the highest order, he should have given that money to a beggar
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Ahmeduana(m): 8:22pm On Mar 18, 2016
homeboy205:

Today I saved a bird life by offering the ab0ki gate men of my area #1000 to save this bird life.

The bird got stuck in a block and can't get out so I met them there deliberating to roast the bird right in the block or bring it out alive before killing it cos they think it's a dangerous bird... So I told them to bring it out and let it go but they said I will have to pay 2k before they can free the bird. So I negotiate to 1k and the bird was free...

So glad to save a life.

OPERATION SAVE A SOUL.
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:22pm On Mar 18, 2016
Adaure4ever:
May that bird be your guardian angel. Amen
Which kind of statement is this?

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by homeboy205: 8:23pm On Mar 18, 2016
Smooyis:

Am sure the Op snapped the bird after it was released.

Don't mind the mumu jare
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Nobody: 8:23pm On Mar 18, 2016
Nice of you OP. smiley

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by MCzubby247(m): 8:23pm On Mar 18, 2016
rusher14:
Good job.
bros you did good by saving TWITTER bird. kind put on tw [font=Lucida Sans Unicode]
rusher14:
Good job.
bros you did good by saving TWITTER bird. kindly put it on twitter
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by juman(m): 8:25pm On Mar 18, 2016
Good
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by seangy4konji: 8:25pm On Mar 18, 2016
Op just made some people angry as some people deh find money to chop asun and 3 trophy this Friday night dem never see na hi you pay to free a bird you nor come even roast am

Mr nice guy.

I am sure you deh always payto touch breastsssss also.

Ps. Wetin you do good but trust me you would quench thirst of some hustlers on ur street with 10 satzenbrau beer and they will pray for you

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Shobyz: 8:26pm On Mar 18, 2016
The way I see it, u paid N1000 enough to buy 4 more cute birds to kill and eat!
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by mrkings84(m): 8:26pm On Mar 18, 2016
Chai..... Look at a bird being saved and no one could save the innocent souls that are being slaughtered by these same abokis.... Am touched!!

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Greenback: 8:26pm On Mar 18, 2016
GothamLuke:
I paid

250,000 KOBO

to do surgery for my cat that had problems with constipation

I see..
Lolx
That was how some stuppid mofos killed a baby eagle that crashed into the premises of wamco while learning how to fly,bulshiit...the hunk heads prickers,like a certain mynd1 big balls, accused da poor eaglet of being a spying witch,can u dig that?
anyway thanks op,God bless u richly.
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by bughead: 8:26pm On Mar 18, 2016
homeboy205:

So glad to save a life.

see how you dey hold the bird neck undecided

good job but you don't know that Nigeria don't know the value of these animals on our ecosystem but yet be kill them.

mentally unstable people we do have in this country

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by olarhtunji(m): 8:27pm On Mar 18, 2016
iranu.....u av plenty money na....Even God wants us to eat everything eatable. .u are now paying to free one food...like paying to free a Goat

Rubbish at its peak #killnaijabirdstogrowthenaira
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by munchi(m): 8:28pm On Mar 18, 2016
OBTMOS:
Op u can lie eh! So u started snapping d bird from d sky! How do you know it was going to get caught? Hmmmmm. Lie lie
You need sense ......they left the bird and op snapped it while flying away

Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by timilehin007(m): 8:28pm On Mar 18, 2016
Winch
chocolateme:
I am so happy
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by bughead: 8:28pm On Mar 18, 2016
AlfaSeltzer:
Fools and their money are easily parted.

The foolish bird will meet an untimely death soon anyway.
illiterate is really your major challenge in life.
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Oseniade(m): 8:29pm On Mar 18, 2016
chocolateme:
I can marry you for that singular act.
Oya let the love story begin... Lol.
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Psalm18: 8:29pm On Mar 18, 2016
Applause. You did great
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by Luckyk(f): 8:30pm On Mar 18, 2016
for him mind
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by planetx: 8:31pm On Mar 18, 2016
sukkot:
these demonic niggaz will eat anything with a pulse undecided

ughhhhh from today i denounce my blackness. i do not want to be associated with blackness. i am henceforth just an israelite cheesy
Good for you... you have finally seen the light.
Re: I Paid N1000 To Save A Bird's Life by xtervaganza(m): 8:31pm On Mar 18, 2016
homeboy205:

So glad to save a life.

as the bird stretched it's wings for freedom you shall be free from troubles all your days.

You made me happy by sharing this cheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Massive Python Bites US Zookeeper's Face As He Tries To Move Her Eggs (Photos) / Finally Got A Wild Bird As Pet (Photos) / Florida Nabs Largest Python Ever Found In State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39