Stats: 3,325,911 members, 8,424,150 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 06:46 PM

THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* - Romance (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceTHE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* (51371 Views)

1 2 3 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Reply (Go Down)

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 10:29am On Mar 26, 2016
KingRex1:
wats he sayin?
Leave him bro. You could see i ignored him because he is worthless.
He is just pained, thats all.
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by refiner(f):
KINGinVAHALA2:
La what? God forbid bad thing.

You should hv known these words doesnt gets to me. hehehehe

But, u hv tempted me enough, so, i will WOO. Hehehe

But, i'm more of a realistic guy, so i'm nt gonna woo 'any girl' for wooing or fun sake, bt a lady who is worth every bit of words dat wud comes out 'Straight Frm my heart' bcus i wud mean whatever i post. And only 1 girl is worth my description bcus she is the only girl that knows me nd my personality outside nairaland, through nairaland though. Hehehe

Let me give u clue to finding this girl.

Hahahahaha
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 10:44am On Mar 26, 2016
refiner:
cc myfantasies.....

pls come!smiley
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Cutehector(m): 10:45am On Mar 26, 2016
Jadekitana, u ddnt have to create Dat thread u knw...

Just saying...

Buh we cool tho
[quote author=KINGinVAHALA2 post=44122146][/quote]chill....she will be here in a jiffy!
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 10:53am On Mar 26, 2016
refiner:
chill....she will be here in a jiffy!
KINGinVAHALA2:
Hehehehehehe, suitor ke.

Not a suitor, but an ex. *don't be surprise*
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Smellymouth: 10:59am On Mar 26, 2016
KINGinVAHALA2:
Hahahahahahahahahaha, follow me back.
OK boss
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 11:03am On Mar 26, 2016
refiner:
Beg? loll
Anyways, thanks for your effort, but I don't think that is necessary.

KINGinVAHALA2:
Beg? loll
Anyways, thanks for your effort, but I don't think that is necessary.

Thanks.
why?undecided

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Smellymouth: 11:05am On Mar 26, 2016
falconey:
Naaa not my thing.

But if i were to do so it would be harbosede02
OK boss.. Nice one.
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Smellymouth: 11:09am On Mar 26, 2016
Angelberry:
Hmmm...good to know
Hello hun.. kiss kiss
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Smellymouth: 11:09am On Mar 26, 2016
Angelberry:
Smelly, see what I was talking about?
Lol.. Bae, let's meet at my apartment later today kiss
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 11:11am On Mar 26, 2016
refiner:
why?undecided

I won't!wink
Hehehehehehehe, learn to respect people's decisions/opinions. That's what been respectful is all about. lol
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Maxi112: 11:12am On Mar 26, 2016
Angelberry:
Good morning Max
morning dear!
How was ur night?
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 11:13am On Mar 26, 2016
Smellymouth:
OK boss.. Nice one.
A made you a deal.
you nor see the mention?
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 11:14am On Mar 26, 2016
Maxi112:
morning dear!
How was ur night?
Fine and yours?
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Cutehector(m): 11:16am On Mar 26, 2016
Jadekitana:
Lol abeg leave cutehector o, he's vexing for me for no reason grin
who says i'm vexing for u grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 11:16am On Mar 26, 2016
Smellymouth:
OK boss.. Nice one.
kiss kiss
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Maxi112: 11:20am On Mar 26, 2016
Angelberry:
Fine and yours?
fine

but a little bit disappointed last night
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 11:23am On Mar 26, 2016
[quote author=Maxi112 post=44123107][/quote]Check your mail bro.
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Maxi112: 11:25am On Mar 26, 2016
How was ur night @ smellymouth

shy u done win election, try fulfil ur campaign promises
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Maxi112: 11:25am On Mar 26, 2016
KINGinVAHALA2:
Check your mail bro.
I will asap
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Smellymouth: 11:29am On Mar 26, 2016
Maxi112:
How was ur night @ smelly.mouth

shy u done win election, try fulfil ur campaign promises
Go to any drinking joint, just mention my name and whatever drink you want, u will be served grin
Based on who I be
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Nobody: 11:29am On Mar 26, 2016
Maxi112:
fine

but a little bit disappointed last night
Why? I don't want you to feel that way, Please kiss
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Smellymouth: 11:29am On Mar 26, 2016
Harbosede02:
kiss kiss
grin grin #Faints## kiss
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Maxi112: 11:33am On Mar 26, 2016
Angelberry:
Why? I don't want you to feel that way, Please kiss
Nah

is just that am alegic to defeats

all together he is my guy, otherwise

I could have taken the matter to appeal court
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by bqlekan(m): 11:33am On Mar 26, 2016
kinglekan:

Bqlekan be like you nor brush teeth today? grin

lol bro, yesterday was a bad day, _Iambibi didn't help the situation either. but this one wey you dey enter her matter now, am i safe? grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Smellymouth: 11:34am On Mar 26, 2016
KINGinVAHALA2:
A made you a deal.

you nor see the mention?
My fantasi.es? shocked grin grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by bqlekan(m): 11:35am On Mar 26, 2016
iambibi:
. Ehmm, i think this seat is cranky... *changes sit farrrrr from him*..... Aha! dis one seems better... *takes the seat*... *waves*.... Dnt worry I'll be fine...
you ehn, after all i've been through. come ride with me now... grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Smellymouth: 11:36am On Mar 26, 2016
KINGinVAHALA2:
La what? God forbid bad thing.

You should hv known these words doesnt gets to me. hehehehe

But, u hv tempted me enough, so, i will WOO. Hehehe

But, i'm more of a realistic guy, so i'm nt gonna woo 'any girl' for wooing or fun sake, bt a lady who is worth every bit of words dat wud comes out 'Straight Frm my heart' bcus i wud mean whatever i post. And only 1 girl is worth my description bcus she is the only girl that knows me nd my personality outside nairaland, through nairaland though. Hehehe

Let me give u clue to finding this girl.

Click on refiner's profile, you would see a tread of her's "12 MOST BEAUTIFUL NAIRALANDERS", the girl i'm talking abt is NO 1 on her list. Dont be surprise house, things happens in private. Hehehe

If u nd any interested can bring her to this tread, then, i would woo, bt if she refuse, sorry, i wont woo any other girl.

Deal?

Hahahahaha
Cc: myfantasies

Biko, your attention is needed erre asap grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by bqlekan(m): 11:36am On Mar 26, 2016
wristbangle:
See mathematical love. Hehehehe. All this for u redgem? cheesy

Kudos, naija..boiy and ol.iviarims.

Tosyne2.much, u wan woo olivia? cheesy

Refin.er, why u dey ignore me like this? cry

Honestly kin.glekan na confirm werey oo grin

Bqlekan, I salute u brother smiley
brother me to sure, i hail you o, why you no participate now?
1 2 3 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Reply

THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *grand Finale*THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2*The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition]234

Why Ladies easily Fall For deceitful men.Beauty Vs Manners, Who Should I Marry?Man Proposes To His Girlfriend During Helicopter Ride. Photos

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)