Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical (4676 Views)
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by 2special(m): 6:55pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
It must not take u more dan 5mins to spot a fo0l if u are not a f0ol urself...Hades u need help, serious help....l will remember u in my prayer! |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by layla129(f): 6:56pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Hadez:Since you know its not a crime why are you complaining about Pms, calls, and the rest? That's the way it should be or do you want it the other way round? Don't get why you're making a fuss out of this...this shi.t is normal. Very natural |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 6:56pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
adepeter26:GBAM AND SECONDED. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by bezimo(m): 7:01pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
If thats your picture, then I think its NL agberoes that find you attractive. I think from my perspective you are well below average in beauty and overall appearance. I am wondering where you got your false sense of been pretty, when there are far better girls than you.Lol!!! |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:03pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
2special:Hahaha. Abeg no forget. Add her name to your "TODO" list 2nite. Use her as a point of contact to other attention seekers like her |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:05pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAI:You that sent me pm ![]() |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Xtopher123(m): 7:07pm On Apr 23, 2016*. Modified: 7:39pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Nothing I would not see... So because you made Front page that's why I'll not hear word again ni? With those Drawn eye brows and Saclux Painted face, you still tag yourself pretty? Chai 'Pretty' yaf suffered .. I blame English and not you.. And the Male counterpart opened his own thread, chai.. Romance land Boys and Gals need to get sense Yeye dey SME!! ![]()
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:07pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
telemapreye:LOL even devil knows ure lying. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:08pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAI:You don't know who you are chatting with? |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Hadez(op): 7:09pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
layla129:Very natural but choking. haven't you just switched off your phone before because of the numerous calls and messages? Btw I only created a thread not complaint. Didn't you read it? ![]() |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by ImDharay: 7:10pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Naa, hadez...d heck is all dez..? |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:11pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
bezimo:
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Hadez(op): 7:12pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
ImDharay:You guys r hypocrites |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:14pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
telemapreye:HMMM i know u must be someone that knows me, when u said i should shut up. hmm well i know iv not pm u. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by ImDharay: 7:15pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAI: buh who do u tink u dcivinq, Lil niqqa u can lie shaa. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Eminentsaint(m): 7:16pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
"Most of them have not eaten this afternoon " How do u know that? |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Bisjosh(f): 7:18pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Hadez:You are a pretty gal |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:20pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
ImDharay:hehehehehe but i dnt send amateurs like d op pms. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by layla129(f): 7:20pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Hadez:Why should i switch off my phone? I don't get much calls from admirers because i only give my numbers to a few...very few. And they don't even call to the point it becomes annoying. You can simply tell them you don't appreciate the calls...that's all I read it that thread and sweery, it was more like complaining... even dissing "ugly" girls in addition. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by ImDharay: 7:20pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Hadez:www.nairaland.com/attachments/2864100_meme5968740693_jpeg7bd6908f6690c520f3ccd80b25521a18 mtcheeeew...yoh fake. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Hadez(op): 7:22pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
layla129:I guess u all took it wrong then |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by ImDharay: 7:22pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAI: its ida she is genetically stupíd, or doz photos she is usinq are fake, or d account itself is a scam...not surprised. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:23pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
What's with the have you eaten, act matured and ignore such. If u are rich it's God's grace. Don't be arrogant for no reason. Gracia, not all of us DM but it goes down in the DMS so kini big deal |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by iceberylin(m): 7:26pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Ourown:See the PM senders. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:26pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
ImDharay:EXActly bro, the op lack sense. the op might even be a male. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 7:27pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
ImDharay:No kill me with laugh oo!
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by tomdon(m): 7:27pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAI:just negodu! |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by torqque7(m): 7:58pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Hadez: So you just decided to look for trouble this evening Abi?ifa catch you ehnn, sha your smile reminds me of someone if not na me and you for enter that your jeans this evening lol.Lol..you know guys will always be guys and a lot of them will come after anything that has a hole in between its legs,plus you are cute so don't blame them for coming after you. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 8:00pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
layla129:check her other topic that made front page,the comments there made here reacted. Some guys will call you hoe and still go ahead to pm you. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 8:12pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
telemapreye:hmmm.. |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by Nobody: 8:13pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
jeloser:it's true now Talking from experience |
| Re: Lol, Nairaland Guys Are Hypocritical by KingRex1(m): 8:36pm On Apr 23, 2016 |
Was wondrin wats this nigga was sayin.. So hadez na female sef? |
Nairaland Guys & Asslicking! • Men Are The Most Hypocritical Beings On Earth! • 7 Reasons Why Guys Are Reluctant To Commit!!! Come In And Testify • 2 • 3 • 4
OVOKO • Pretty Ladies "Liked" My Throw Back Pic - See Screenshot • Date/marry Some Nairaland Girls At Your Peril, Some Are Gold Diggers (proof)