Stats: 3,150,823 members, 7,810,160 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:09 PM

ederityyyyy - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / ederityyyyy (2358 Views)

Girls, How Easy Is It To Totally Love A Broke Guy? / 10 Ways Ladies Will Frustrate Your Life If You Are A Broke Guy / 10 Categories Of Nigerian Ladies You Should Not Woo If You Are A Broke Guy (2) (3) (4)

ederityyyyy by Aaaaarghmed(m): 2:37pm On May 08, 2016
boborisky
Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 2:43pm On May 08, 2016
Being a broke is really hard and what even worst is that ur with another broke person who didn't do anything but complain here & there... undecided

Re: ederityyyyy by busterr(m): 2:43pm On May 08, 2016
probably someone richer is hitting on her in her place of work, sorry. it's very hard to command respect from girlfriends when the money is not there.

Re: ederityyyyy by gabinogem(m): 2:44pm On May 08, 2016
If u are not principled or a man of ur words, I don't see any reason having a gf... only a stand-up guy is entitled to a gf... man know thyself.

Re: ederityyyyy by sinaj(f): 2:51pm On May 08, 2016
nairalanders I think she is fed up with me and I intend making the relationship die naturally,I dnt wana call or txt her again.i have always being strong emotionally and I can cope with or without her..

Xo wot advice do u nid again,

U av said it all

Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 2:53pm On May 08, 2016
Ur last paragraph shows clearly that u have taken a decision already why advice again
Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 3:00pm On May 08, 2016
Bros, get another gf...there are girls everywhere, one foolish ssce holder should not be talking to you anyhow..

Re: ederityyyyy by achinaboy(m): 3:01pm On May 08, 2016
you are 26, and i am 40, just take this from me, 99.9 percent of women will do the same as that girl, i mean everything u explain about your situation and hers, the remaining one percent, is out there,but like a jackpot,,sooo, what you need now is money money money,, am not saying that she don't love you anymore, maybe she does love u still,but it requires age and life experience for a lady to treat you better in this kind of situation,goodluk

Re: ederityyyyy by Cholls(m): 3:05pm On May 08, 2016
my brother what do you mean "die natural death"?..........my friend go and murder that relationship.

Take every goddanm thing you have given her(that is takeable) without mercy.

How can you let her play a fast one on YOU!

Re: ederityyyyy by WHITEWIZARD(m): 3:15pm On May 08, 2016
BRO u need to see the way i felt pity for you as i was reading your story. First of all bro, she never loved you and never will she love you, a lady that accepted a job from you to be a secretary in a firm as at the time when you are jobless does not fit to be a wife, she aint worth your love, beautiful heart and time. reason i pointed that out is that every responsible and GOD fearing, reasonable lady that has love for her man, would rather convince the man to take the Job for the mean time while she waits for the promo work she has. after all she wants you to be the head. SECONDLY anylady that calls her boyfriend a fool no matter the circumstance do not deserv to be a wife. so bro forget about her an move on, dnt hold grudges against her, wish her the best in life and move on with your life for according to PATORANKI NOBODY WHEN NOR FIT TO MAKE AM.

Re: ederityyyyy by MRBrownJ: 3:15pm On May 08, 2016
being broke is not really the issue here, being UNGRATEFUL is the main problem. i suggest you focus all your energy on getting a job back and LEARN from what is happening to you now.
Re: ederityyyyy by danduchi(m): 3:16pm On May 08, 2016
I wanted to just ignore but I will advise u pick up courage and begin to submit ur CV and look for job... Don't procrastinate, but good and use it as an opportunity to flare up.
Re: ederityyyyy by ayguru: 3:21pm On May 08, 2016
Being broke is indeed something not nice.
I have been in your shoes before and I can tell u its better staying with yourself than to have a GF.
Be strong, apply for jobs more and God will see you through...

Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 3:23pm On May 08, 2016
Aaaaarghmed:

I lost my job a year ago,things have being very hard for me…………am 26years old and I reside in Abuja In Apo, wumba village precisely. i know that as a broke guy in Abuja u are not permitted to fall in love because of the financial responsibility involved.i fell in love with an ibo lady ,her house is close to mine and we see most times .i really tried hard not to fall in love but I just couldn’t and she ended up being my girlfriend and we have being together for 6mnths.she promised to be with me through thick and thin and I believed.i do some little business sometimes that fetch little cash from time to time.my girlfriend does promo jobs which is not really constant and forthcoming most times.Things got very bad for her when she became jobless too, the little money I have in my account,I withdrew so that I cud provide for our feeding and other pertinent expenses,I really suffered because I was constantly providing for her meals for 2 mnths and it wasn’t easy.Her house rent is 30k and her landlord was on her neck,I had to withdraw my last 12k to pay her landlord pending when I could complete the balance,me and my girlfriend had an issue in the evening and she called me a fool,she is fond of insulting me,and I slapped her,I regret it because it is never right to hit a woman.i begged her for 5 days before she came back to me.i sent her a mail to apply for the post of a secretary and she got the job.i noticed some things in the relationship recently.
1 she no longer respects me,she talks to me anyhow because i dnt have a job
2 she insults me easily
3 she gets tired of me quickly
4 she ignores me most times
5 I believe she is fed up with me because she now has a job,she has quickly forgotten all the sacrifices i made for her even though i dont have a job
Just yesterday I went to her place,she complained to me that she cudnt wash her clothes and I asked her what was the reason,she said she cudnt get water to buy,,,,,I jokingly told her If its because of the GOTV and because there was light she cudnt wash,and she flared up telling me am not understanding and I shud leave her house,she shouted soooo much that I should leave her house.i left and when I got home she sent me a txt msg that we should give ourselves a break for a week.nairalanders I think she is fed up with me and I intend making the relationship die naturally,I dnt wana call or txt her again.i have always being strong emotionally and I can cope with or without her.pls advice.NOTE;I am 26 she is 21. am a graduate of accounting she is an ssce holder.
FIRS wud start recruitment next month ,sharpen ur eyes...If u were busy in the office making cool cash perhaps she wudnt ave been doing anyhow........And OP next time i beg you never write peoples tribe on a post,just say a girld period...dont be tribalistic like our ancestors,thats why we are where we are today

Re: ederityyyyy by Aaaaarghmed(m): 4:43pm On May 08, 2016
thanks everyone for your kind and encouraging words.it really helped me alot.i have being at home all day today thinkin of the next step to take as regards my job issue.i still use the little cash i make to hussle for a job.am planning for tomorrow job hunting already.Abuja is not easy when you dont have a sponsor.But i never imagined she could make me feel soooo below 100% just because am not financially muscled.
Re: ederityyyyy by ronald4lif(m): 4:49pm On May 08, 2016
Why did you refer her to the secretary job when you're jobless and needed it too? undecided
Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 4:57pm On May 08, 2016
You got to be in some shiittss to understand some shiittss bro. This is when you'll make your realest friends and know your fakest friends. Just try double the hustles keeping your heads up, your business instincts alert too. You'll cross this stormy sea bro, fukc the bicth.
Re: ederityyyyy by stevecantrell: 5:15pm On May 08, 2016
DDeliverer:
Bros, get another gf...there are girls everywhere, one foolish ssce holder should not be talking to you anyhow..

Best advice.

Choose carefully this time.

Re: ederityyyyy by sexylogan(m): 5:20pm On May 08, 2016
Every dark cloud has a silver lining.

Painful as ur current situation is, perhaps God allowed u to be broke so that ur gf would show u her true colors before u hit it big time and she's professing heaven and earth kind of love for you because of money.

That girl is bad news. Walk away from her and don't look back.

Focus ur energy into getting a new job and for heaven's sake, never empty ur savings like that again. undecided
Re: ederityyyyy by Naijanicky(f): 5:22pm On May 08, 2016
Not all ladies can cope with broke niggas....Keep on hustling...You'll surely make it...nd she's going 2 crawl back 2 U...Believe me
Re: ederityyyyy by nasha1(f): 5:24pm On May 08, 2016
DDeliverer:

cant him stay without a girlfriend? must he have a girlfriend? let him concentrate on getting a job and leave women alone for now.how e take get erection sef in poverty?
Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 5:28pm On May 08, 2016
nasha1:

cant him stay without a girlfriend? must he have a girlfriend? let him concentrate on getting a job and leave women alone for now.how e take get erection sef in poverty?

why u dey talk like say u no know wetin conji dey do person... mature man for that matter.
Re: ederityyyyy by humilitypays(m): 5:28pm On May 08, 2016
As sad as it may sound, that's the reality on ground today; 99.9% of Nigerian ladies would do what that girl did....their loyalty lies in money and not companionship and true friendship.

The only thing that motivates Nigerian ladies to accept a guy for a date or relationship is the guy's financial power, get that into your skull NOW and desist from entering into any other relationship except God sends an angel woman your way, but don't chase any girl again, forget girls for now!

Focus on getting something to do; business or job....find a way to start earning money again.

And after u have made the money, don't forget your experience now....don't go and fall foolishly in love with one girl tomorrow after u succeed financially, so put your thinking hat on from now...thats what the world has turned to in our time; it's all about the money! cry

Re: ederityyyyy by nasha1(f): 5:38pm On May 08, 2016
DDeliverer:

why u dey talk like say u no know wetin conji dey do person... mature man for that matter.
so you think na sex the only thing a woman can desire in a man? if you think u can just sex her then you are a dreamer,na so you will continue meeting disrespectful women.if you talk about love then it's unlikely to find it in his state,he needs to hold body together.
Re: ederityyyyy by Salex007(m): 6:11pm On May 08, 2016
That is the main reason y i don't have gal5rend nd only have dem has 5rend with benefit... Cus am broke dude
Re: ederityyyyy by hedonistic: 4:25pm On Nov 24, 2016
achinaboy:
you are 26, and i am 40, just take this from me, 99.9 percent of women will do the same as that girl, i mean everything u explain about your situation and hers, the remaining one percent, is out there,but like a jackpot,,sooo, what you need now is money money money,, am not saying that she don't love you anymore, maybe she does love u still,but it requires age and life experience for a lady to treat you better in this kind of situation,goodluk

Good one. Very true.
Re: ederityyyyy by hedonistic: 4:34pm On Nov 24, 2016
To the OP and other guys in a similar situation (including those of us who think we are doing 'normal'; we can't say we have arrived! ), here is one of the most powerful articles I've read this year, in fact, one of the most powerful articles I've ever read! I first read it in May this year and since then, it's my go-to when I am detailing because of too much hedonism....

"All you have is thought and action. Nothing more."

Chase Money, Not Women

Men spend the entirety of their short lives planning and scheming on ways to bag both. I am most definitely guilty myself. Being the humanitarian that I am, I want to share with you a secret — or shortcut, if you will — you need to stop chasing women. Stick to chasing money solely. Chase money and you'll never be short of beautiful women to indulge in. If you bank it, they will come.

As the great lyriscist Nas once said: “You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money.” The man knew exactly what he was talking about; it is impossible for you to chase both at the same time and have it turn out exactly how you want it.

All the smart men who came before us knows, as Tony Montana in “Scarface” explains, first you get the money, then you get the power and then you get the women. It’s about having your focus on the right thing, your success, which will ultimately culminate in money and women — beautiful women — because that 19-year-old Bulgarian model on your yacht isn’t really in it for your personality.

The saying “kill two birds with one stone” could not ring truer. The sad truth is that most of us are extraordinarily materialistic. Of course, not everyone, but you don't need to sleep with every woman in the world, 75% of them will have to suffice.

Chasing women, in all honesty, is never the answer — to anything. The days when men would court women are far gone and forgotten. The only options available these days are to either go on the prowl from bar to bar, club to club, or to become a successful version of you that will resonate as a mating call bringing all the high heeled, round-tushed gazelles bounding towards your direction.

Logic is man's best friend — it will help you avoid doing a bunch of dumb shit. All that you have is thought and action. Nothing more. Life being as short and sweet as it is, it is your job as a person — a person with high aspirations I hope — to minimize the time and energy you waste. Doing so will allow you to free up time to focus on things that are most important to you which is of course building your legacy and making the money.

Why waste time doing stuff when you can be efficient and complete multiple tasks with one action? You want a massage and an orgasm? Go get a happy-ending rub and tug. You want to grab a bite to eat, have a drink and look at some naked women? Go to an upscale strip club. You want to Bleep beautiful woman and live like a goddamn rock star? Become rich and successful. Simple.

Chasing women not only will leave you holding your dick in your hand, it will also leave you looking like a fool. Keep in mind that the dating game is one big mind-Bleep. I'm not referring to the lies that some men tell women just to get into their sweet spot; I'm talking about the fact that every time that you meet a women you are basically putting on an act, a show not only in front of her but in front of everyone else you know as well.

No man (or woman) is ever completely himself when he first meets someone to whom he is attracted. Whether it's human nature or the effects that society has had on our thinking is irrelevant, the truth remains that no person allows himself to be completely transparent to anyone new. It's a defense mechanism that we all use because we are scared of rejection.

That being said — I will also tell you this: women don't want to be chased. They want to play games; they want to be mind-bleeped. All the women reading this are probably shaking their heads in opposition. Stop it; you look like bobble head dolls.

Women may not understand the workings of their own minds, but I'm cocky enough to say that I do. As soon as you start chasing a woman, she will lose interest in you — instantly as well as the money you want to make. Being chased is boring.

Women want to feel needed, wanted, but they also need to be entertained. Women need to come to the conclusion themselves that they will need to put in a bit of effort in order to have the pleasure of sucking

your dick. If you just approach them with your fly open, she'll just point, laugh and walk away.

So stop chasing. Let them come to you instead. No woman — I repeat — no woman can find a successful, wealthy man unattractive. Being successful is universally attractive. Being wealthy is universally attractive. Focus on yourself, work diligently, hustle like the player you are, make that dough and I promise you that you'll have to beat them off with a stick.

Or, if you're smart like me, you either schedule them across empty pockets in your planner or invite them all over to your penthouse for a tickle-fest, pillow-fight orgy. If you're worried that your apartment isn't large enough then don't forget that you are now a millionaire and won't be living in the hole in the wall that you currently call home. Work on you and you'll have more women working on you than you know what to do with. Happy pimping.

Lastly, life comes down to prioritizing. The people that become successful are the ones that know how to weed out any distraction that they have in their lives. Women are a distraction to men, sex is distraction to men and they have the power to derail our progress.

Friends of mine who are extremely successful now have told me when they started their businesses, they gave up sex for a year. Sure you can laugh at them, but trust me they’re laughing at you now from 35,000 feet in the air getting cocaine snorted of their dicks.

http://elitedaily.com/money/entrepreneurship/chase-women-chase-money/
Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 4:35pm On Nov 24, 2016
Do not blame yourself, every other girl in this world do what your girl did. Girls and money are like 5&6. Believe in God and he'll definitely change your financial status. But u no suppose slap her in the first place
Re: ederityyyyy by slimthugchimee2(m): 4:37pm On Nov 24, 2016
keep showing us how stupid you are, idiot
Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 4:39pm On Nov 24, 2016
slimthugchimee2:
keep showing us how stupid you are, idiot
Why are some of you on Nairaland just so mean and insensitive
Re: ederityyyyy by slimthugchimee2(m): 4:42pm On Nov 24, 2016
RoyWealth:
Why are some of you on Nairaland just so mean and insensitive
your d.p, are those NP?
Re: ederityyyyy by Nobody: 4:43pm On Nov 24, 2016
slimthugchimee2:
your d.p, are those NP?
Yea.

Wow! Another Niaja University Student S/ex Video Leak/ed Out! This Is Worst / Does The Mind Stop The Penis From Getting Aroused?? / This Bride And Her Bridesmaids Rocked Towels For Photoshoot Before The Aisle

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55