Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. (3431 Views)
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by BiafraBushBoy(m): 10:47am On Jun 27, 2016 |
Smellymouth:Awww... nice.. See you in supporters club.. |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by onstelly(f): 10:49am On Jun 27, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:And then you quote him too huh ![]() |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by timsonpreye(m): 10:50am On Jun 27, 2016 |
[quote author=mimzy post=46970632][/quote]u know what makes me laugh D guys that campaigned for u were boosting as if u av won d election already but reverse wat d case, i learnt am big lesson from all the grammar that only d silent n claim makes it in life, booster don't. Now don't get me wrong a not saying u boosted but ur campaign org did... Anyways u tried, Congrats ![]() |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by timsonpreye(m): 10:54am On Jun 27, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:No p then untill u from brafra come bck 9ja i will PM u ![]() |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by princealexndre(m): 10:58am On Jun 27, 2016 |
Opeomoope:bro don't bother your self.. it is not your calling. |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by ademipeju(f): 10:59am On Jun 27, 2016 |
Dygeasy I feel dem wey registered at the time the contest started should not be allow to contest. DOS wey register this June. ![]() Why you go register in June and be saying you wan contest, people wey don open akant before now nko? ![]() Also contestant must meet a number of comment, as the way you did the voting.. To many new akant. Osi. Or else taja teran will want to contest. ![]() |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by BiafraBushBoy(m): 11:07am On Jun 27, 2016 |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by FreeWorld23: 11:12am On Jun 27, 2016 |
vizkiz:forget fine boy, canvassing for vote is the main game. pay me 20k make I root for u. |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by vizkiz: 11:17am On Jun 27, 2016 |
FreeWorld23:No worry. Thief |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by senibo1: 11:18am On Jun 27, 2016 |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by FreeWorld23: 11:19am On Jun 27, 2016 |
vizkiz:guess u don't know who is behind the moniker. "23" will give u a reminder I stand on my word and deliver ![]() |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by Cbeatz(m): 11:25am On Jun 27, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:Barman bring a crate of trophy for me and my G's........naughtynaughty u dey drink baby oku? |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by Cbeatz(m): 11:30am On Jun 27, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAII:bia barca boy dnt even look me wit ur rear eye........how ur ear or eye take hear me and naughtynaughty talk |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by obiorathesubtle: 12:42pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by Nobody: 1:10pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
obiorathesubtle:lmaoooo After reading seriously for those exams? It's just cray |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by Smellymouth: 1:57pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
senibo1:Si vis pacem, para bellum Translation ---"If you want peace, prepare for war". The war is over Egbon.. ![]() One luv ma niggies ![]() |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by obiorathesubtle: 2:05pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:Lol.. E be like say you know.. But since den ehn.. I've not opened book oo ![]() |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by senibo1: 2:16pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
Smellymouth:baba cheers! one love ![]() |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by onstelly(f): 2:52pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by BiafraBushBoy(m): 2:56pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by Nobody: 6:51am On Jun 28, 2016 |
obiorathesubtle:lol opened mine just once ![]() And dats last two wiks I think Gumoney dear |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by obiorathesubtle: 7:24am On Jun 28, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:hehe.. 2 weeks is better compared to mine naw.. No news on when they'll open ke?? Goodmonee jaree.. Hope you slept well? |
| Re: Contesting For Mr Nairaland, I Need Your Support And Votes. by smileysmiley(f): 7:24am On Jun 28, 2016 |
show us your six packs |
Chinenye Okonkwo, A Nairalander, Is Contesting For MBGN 2017 • Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread • I Would Love To Contest For Mr Nairaland (pics) • 2 • 3 • 4
I Need This Nairalander Badly, I Just Saw Her For The First Time • Watch Video–19yr Old Maid Str!ped Completely Nahked & Beaten For Stealing Milk • What Is A Slayqueen And How To Identify A Slayqueen

D guys that campaigned for u were boosting as if u av won d election already but reverse wat d case, i learnt am big lesson from all the grammar that only d silent n claim makes it in life, booster don't. Now don't get me wrong a not saying u boosted but ur campaign org did... Anyways u tried, Congrats