Stats: 3,331,414 members, 8,450,243 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:15 AM

Ladies, Would You Date A Guy Who Won't Have Sex Until Marriage? - Romance (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceLadies, Would You Date A Guy Who Won't Have Sex Until Marriage? (54325 Views)

1 2 3 ... 12 13 14 15 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ladies, Would You Date A Guy Who Won't Have Sex Until Marriage? by theimmortals(m): 10:56pm On Jul 02, 2016
rittyben:
Na lie o. I no want story dat touch. We must do it so dat I know what am going into.

Iyammi! make come hear say na 4 better 4 worst.
Are you for real?
Re: Ladies, Would You Date A Guy Who Won't Have Sex Until Marriage? by Titilayooni(f): 2:29pm On Jul 03, 2016
Why would I date I won't have sex with until marriage? The answer is capital NO
Re: Ladies, Would You Date A Guy Who Won't Have Sex Until Marriage? by rittyben(f): 4:07pm On Jul 03, 2016
theimmortals:
Are you for real?
Where una go digg this one out from na
Re: Ladies, Would You Date A Guy Who Won't Have Sex Until Marriage? by theimmortals(m): 7:24pm On Jul 03, 2016
rittyben:
Where una go digg this one out from na
Ndi nne ma ma
Re: Ladies, Would You Date A Guy Who Won't Have Sex Until Marriage? by Nobody: 2:38pm On Oct 28, 2018
Uwa nmebi...to think am still a virgin at 25...seriously who I come dee keep am for sef...no female virgins again oo huh embarassed cry
1 2 3 ... 12 13 14 15 Reply

Nigerian Lady Slams Women Who Won't For Once, Have Sex With A Guy & Tell Him OffFamous People Who Waited Until Marriage To Lose Their VirginityWhy Sex Should Wait Until Marriage234

What To Do When The Girl You Love Is In Love With Another ManLady Runs Away As Boyfriend Stages Fake Police Raid To Propose. PhotosPort Harcourt Lady Becomes Mute After Visiting Lover In Lagos