Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (1696) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Investment › Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (15725446 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1693 1694 1695 1696 1697 1698 1699 ... 10632 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 3:05pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
forbes30:it is good they are begging now.a time is coming that investors will beg them to let them alight the vehicle but it will be just too late |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Atk1nson(m): 3:09pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
OBAGADAFFI:Am not an insider, but I think the sale occurred at the group level, hence the Nigerian subsidiary also had to comply. However, those assets represents some of the most profitable assets of the Nigerian subsidiary, hence they had to lease it again. http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2013-09-08/suntory-said-to-reach-deal-to-buy-glaxo-s-lucozade-unit |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 3:18pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
cadno:If you are a Catholic just continue with your rosary,if a Muslim continue with your Tesbeu/tesbau but if neither just replace water with cofta,and all shall be well. But @ what price did you buy then?
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cadno(m): 3:26pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
This EvansMed result is 2014 naa...weh 2015...? |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by maishai: 3:43pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
Intendy:I bought @ 96k and sold 62k after 53 days.......I just tank God I did not invest heavily,If not I should be on the way back to my Village |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 3:50pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
maishai:to do wetin for village? to join UFO or farming? will you trek or go by bicycle? |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Coolcash1: 3:58pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cadno(m): 4:20pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
maishai:I bought @78k, sizable unit but not upto kee me...i can wait it out...but would lik to cash out for other things |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 4:23pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
OBAGADAFFI:Not at all ! But from reports, oando has been spared so far. And I'm saying if they continue being lucky. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 5:16pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
Intendy:pls fill in d gap completely. thankz |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
Intendy:OBINNA......PETER.......AND ADANMA |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 6:05pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
The Oando boss explained that the company has completed 100 per cent divestment from Oando Energy Resources, OER, which was a loss making business, saying that it would allow the company to focus on its core business of retail downstream trading and gas production. Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/07/debt-ridden-oando-begs-investors/ Ref the above statement, taken from the last paragraph of the story in this link, has oando plc actually sold oando energy resources, and if so, to whom? Is it not OER that handles the upstream business of oando, including the acquired COP assets ? Pls I need somebody who understands to explain the bolded, or is it a case of bad journalism ? |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by forbes30: 6:07pm On Jul 07, 2016*. Modified: 6:54pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
Godisfaithful:------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ....yes you are right.....life is a marathon and not a sprint...... --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ...but what company are you referring to in the post....?....... |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by marv1: 7:55pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
A company ragistered with £10 Million in Uk, 5Million per share capital in dec 2015, In just 6months, not yet in the open market, it has penetrated over 70 nations of the world and still counting. Big time players (investors) in the industry saw the huge profitability and benefits and are making a kill ROI. It is not exergeration. No autoship, No renewal, No charges whatsover, No pressure, No stress. Make money 247 even while u sleep. Sends u alerts of bonus payment every 24hrs. U can start with $1, $10, $100, $1000 or more. Withdraw your CASH anytime, anyday, 247 with bonus even after 24hrs of registration. Call 08096615077 |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sky2891: 8:12pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
Please, house, kindly assist me with this question. Assuming FBNH releases their H1 2016 result, What will possibly be the market reaction if there is no improvement in impairment charges due to loan losses but good improvement in cost reduction (operational expenses) and an impressive PBT yoy result in comparison with H1 2015? |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nio68(m): 8:33pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
marv1:Even though some people say NSE is advanced gambling be rest assured people in this thread are sensible gamblers |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 10:21pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
sky2891:bro.my answer is what will be your own personal reaction/opinion when such result is released irrespective of the market reaction? cause you are also part of the market you are expecting reaction from. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by davide470(m): 10:23pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
zendi:Oando had entered into a definitive agreement with OER to sell the outstanding minority shareholdings in the OER to another wholly-owned foreign-based subsidiary, Oando E&P Holdings Limited. Oando E&P Holdings Limited will also subsequently take over shares held by Oando Plc and other institutional shareholders in OER, making OER a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Oando E&P Holdings Limited, a private company incorporated under the Laws of the Province of British Columbia. So technically, Oando Plc do not have any holdings again in OER. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 11:20pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
http://saharareporters.com/2016/07/07/n18b-debt-uba-wants-court-wind-r-t-briscoe NPL. Though na change but CG always breached |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kentoto: 11:30pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
sky2891:@SKY. I THINK YOU ALREADY HAVE AN IDEA OF YOUR ANSWER.. TECHNICALLY, THE STOCK IS LOOKING GOOD, BETTER 3.60 AND BELOW, FUNDAMENTALLY, AVOID IT IF YOU CAN, IF H1 RESULTS DISAPPOINTS, THEN YOU'RE TOAST. SO.. BE CAREFUL AND MOVE TO THE NEXT STOCK. DONT LET SENTIMENTS LURE YOU IN. K |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 11:31pm On Jul 07, 2016 |
Intendy:Sir, 1.8 Billion Naira is ... ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by maishai: 3:32am On Jul 08, 2016 |
Godisfaithful:debtors everywhere |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 4:23am On Jul 08, 2016 |
Godisfaithful:I don talk na. na change |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megainvest: 7:37am On Jul 08, 2016 |
This is the time to have plenty of cash. Some great bargains expected today. #ValueHunting |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 7:47am On Jul 08, 2016 |
marv1:. NEWBIES!NEWBIES!!NEWBIES!!! HERE THEY COME AGAIN, PLEASE, DO NOT READ THAT GSM NUMBER.... .Listen to sunrise daily now, they are discussing SKYE etc.... |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 7:52am On Jul 08, 2016 |
DeRuggedProf:Two banks have queued behind SKYE..... . Names not disclosed.EXTRA DD is needed before JIJO. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 9:22am On Jul 08, 2016 |
zendi:My Dear Zendi, so we have to borrow to get rich ? |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 9:44am On Jul 08, 2016 |
You people think that is only FBNH they own money . fayose said he have #300 million in zenith bank only, who know's if it's not the money the bank gave him . R.T Brisco own Diamond bank #2.5 billion indebtedness . the same company own UBA #1.8b Debt and UBA wants court to wind up R.T Briscoe over #1.8b debt . may be next week is GTB AND ACCESS BANK . |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by marv1: 9:47am On Jul 08, 2016 |
nio68:Ignorance is a disease that can easily kill if u are not informed. U are entitled to ur opinion but if u really want to know more. Lets talk physically. God bless u. |
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks • Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! • Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: Jaakay, ProphetUtuocha, emmasoft(m), xcitedjay(m) and 22 guest(s)