Stats: 3,153,022 members, 7,818,024 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:02 AM

Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. (620 Views)

Please Nairalanders I Need Your Advice My Girlfriend Left Me For This Reasons / I Am In Pain: Nairalanders I Need Your Help / He Refused To Call Or Ping Me: Nairalanders I Need Your Word Of Advice Pls (2) (3) (4)

Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by ganaziah(f): 4:29pm On Jul 08, 2016
My boyfriend have recently stopped chatting or calling me for no reason (no quarrel or misunderstanding between us) and its never been like that before. I have no idea why he's acting like that and i'd like to know your opinions regarding this and a solution to it.
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by MEGGATRON(m): 4:31pm On Jul 08, 2016
ok
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by David25(m): 5:30pm On Jul 08, 2016
Communication is the key. Try to reach out to him and find out why the sudden change in his attitude. Talk to him and get to know what he is going through. That's the only thing you can do, unless you have the ability to read through the mind to see what's up in there.
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by ganaziah(f): 5:40pm On Jul 08, 2016
David25:
Communication is the key. Try to reach out to him and find out why the sudden change in his attitude. Talk to him and get to know what he is going through. That's the only thing you can do, unless you have the ability to read through the mind to see what's up in there.

Alryt, I will, thanks.
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by Nobody: 5:44pm On Jul 08, 2016
ganaziah:

My boyfriend have recently stopped chatting or calling me for no reason (no quarrel or misunderstanding between us) and its never been like that before. I have no idea why he's acting like that and i'd like to know your opinions regarding this and a solution to it.
una get misunderstanding?
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by ganaziah(f): 5:45pm On Jul 08, 2016
nnamdiokere45:
una get misunderstanding?

Nope
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by BiafraBushBoy(m): 5:51pm On Jul 08, 2016
Mtcheww
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by queencalipso(f): 6:05pm On Jul 08, 2016
Why don't you go over and have a chat with him. Na wah o!!! Must everything be brought to nl angry

You didn't even try to find out why, you rushed to Nairaland. What if there is no nl? So you guys won't sought your issues undecided

Hian!!! Oh!!
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by ganaziah(f): 6:08pm On Jul 08, 2016
queencalipso:
Why don't you go over and have a chat with him. Na wah o!!! Must everything be brought to nl angry

You didn't even try to find out why, you rushed to Nairaland. What if there is no nl? So you guys won't sought your issues undecided

Hian!!! Oh!!

smiley I know, just wanted different views frm different individuals
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by queencalipso(f): 6:15pm On Jul 08, 2016
ganaziah:

smiley I know, just wanted different views frm different individuals

Then prepare to get confused and see things that aren't there.

Look no body here will have a better opinion than you that's in the situation. My case maybe different from yours and so is everybody else.

So you better grow up and stop seeking different opinions.

My two cents.

Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by ganaziah(f): 7:00pm On Jul 08, 2016
queencalipso:

Then prepare to get confused and see things that aren't there.

Look no body here will have a better opinion than you that's in the situation. My case maybe different from yours and so is everybody else.

So you better grow up and stop seeking different opinions.

My two cents.

Hmm ok o, heard!
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jul 08, 2016
ganaziah:

Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by ganaziah(f): 7:18pm On Jul 08, 2016

Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by Nobody: 7:22pm On Jul 08, 2016
ganaziah:

It cant be for No reason.Stop chatting too abi na by force?
Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Opinon. by ganaziah(f): 7:33pm On Jul 08, 2016
Babzilla:

It cant be for No reason.Stop chatting too abi na by force?

Lol, no be by force sha.

Even Lawyers Get Jokes: Best Lawyer Joke Ever! / Woman Marries Her Pet DOG In A Quiet Wedding Ceremony.(photos) / A Confused Man Need Your Advise.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23