Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? - Politics (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? (38827 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by SmellingVagina: 2:23pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
You know when someone wears an agbada with long juju tied inside it that is more powerful than Police + Army join together. It's simple to control whoever! It should also be among what caught that bleaching gold digger! I think DINO now has got a Great JuJu formula to have even started a great attenpt to snatch the Slut, sorry I meant Wife from him. Before you can take him down, you must first of all take the JuJU down, which for now its IMPOSSSIble. Except DINOs formula may try... ndidibabe: |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Oceemo(m): 2:24pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
StOla:haha jab " only Tinubu can successfully probe Tinubu" |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by ADEMOSU(m): 2:25pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
wirinet:What could have caused so much hatred between Yoruba and Igbo ( comment I read on this forum ) is my basis of inference ? |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Babacele: 2:27pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
omenka:d guy dey hail ya. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Deen77: 2:31pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
opribo:Lagos state, what of Osun, ogun, Oyo, that is SW. Do you know Tinubu beg former Governor before Tambuwa can be governor of Sokoto state. I personally nominate the VP of Nigeria is VP of Lagos. Emir of Kano pay him tank you visit. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Deen77: 2:33pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
opribo:Lagos state, what of Osun, ogun, Oyo, that is SW. Do you know Tinubu beg former Governor before Tambuwa can be governor of Sokoto state. He personally nominate the VP of Nigeria is VP of Lagos. Emir of Kano pay him tank you visit. Map of Biafra 1903, welcome back om.
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by murmee: 2:38pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
PatchBoy:Your comment is even more senseless and silly. Is Tinubu the President of Nigeria? Is he a State Governor? Is he the minister of Power to supply electricity? Or is he the Chief of Army staff to fight Boko haram and the Avengers? When did Tinubu become the CBN Governor to regulate the currency? You need a brain check. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Babacele: 2:38pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
SmellingVagina:You call a well cultured woman of high pedigree and parentage cutting across Lagos to Delta a Slut? Jesus Christ , with all the rubbish you typed above it is obvious you can only attract and are surrounded by negative stuffs.....Juju, thugs, rogues, dirty talks and all nonsense.....as a man thinket so he is. I'm sure you have plenty Melayes in your family but doubt strongly if you can ever have anything as nice as Remi Tinubu's dog. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by opribo(m): 2:44pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
Deen77:Yes it was expected just to let the election dividends in, after then how is he and who is he now in the scheme of things. Let me assure you to borrow Buhari's slogan. If he venture tries anything funny now, him and his acn will be thrown away like a pack of bullshit. The ultimate power that they needed they have gotten it ok, so wise up bro. Wait until 2019 and see how magic plays out in election. Bottomline is that election can never and will never be like that of 2015 unless blood flows again like MKO did for us back then. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Deen77: 2:45pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
armadeo:Thank you, I lost this pics. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by SmellingVagina: 2:56pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
My friend better mind your business, hope you are not too blind to see no woman named there? So WTF are you silly axxhole taliking about? Your Poor mental and physical status would always allow allow you eat from their dustbin and kiss their doggy bottom self. Eeediot. Morafuckerr abi you chop craze ni? Babacele: |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Babacele: 2:58pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
sammhi:what do you mean by his main weakness is greed? for a man who made GEJ won in 2011 , who refused to join the club of thieving elite ,PDP, for 20 years even when so called men of God were falling? for a man who promoted the tax culture as a way promoting IGR; an advocate of Independent Power production, modernization, law as tool for deepening democracy and human right; a detribalized Nigeria, and even with his shortcomings which are not even visible to you, Tinubu isn't selfish but rather paying too much price for this Nigerian project. so for ensuring PMB wins mean Tinubu is greedy? pls explain make I understand. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by OgundeleT(m): 3:08pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
omenka:u can't say it better than this. though he's not saint |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by striker9(m): 3:14pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
raumdeuter:lmao ..lipstick and bra got me rolling |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Babacele: 3:16pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
SmellingVagina:' I think DINO now has got a Great JuJu formula to have even started a great attenpt to snatch the Slut, sorry I meant Wife from him.' The quote above is from you? Yes or No.if you ain't a coward and a fool who are you referring to above ? I can't even mention your moniker because it easily depicts your low self esteem and disrespect for womanhood. im sure you are a disgrace to the women in your family . And no sane woman would ever allow you come close to her not when you spit on your route to planet earth as your moniker shows except a fellow mad dog like you.. how am I sure you don't even rape women as you are happy a out Melaye rabid berserk that needs to be put on leash? I'm ready for your cos sometimes you need to hit mad folks out of their delirium..... mtchew. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by chumakk: 3:20pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
Billyonaire:what happened to your old account |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by liberalhuman: 3:30pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
omenka:hmmmm,hate him or love dat is just the truth 'he paid his due'!!!! |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by liberalhuman: 3:30pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
omenka:hmmmm,hate him or love him. dat's just the truth 'he paid his due'!!!! |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by SmellingVagina: 3:36pm On Jul 16, 2016*. Modified: 4:00pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
Look at this foolish Eediotic son of a many fathers with a real monkey DNA running in you and not even ashamed to Identiy ur sick looking body frame. ur mother who cant even spell common toto but uses it anyhow, always opening it at random was among the various major reasons your brain till now still behaves like a dumbass child even at a jaw dropping old age! I pitty your mental slave condition feeding from dustbin of life is alright for you as long as you get a chance to kiss their smelling dogs asslip, not even their own asssss Take a critical look at you life, it is not worth living at all sam sam. Your life is so boring, loveless hopeless, stupid, and visionless, filled with staydreams. What a DOA life you have got. Sorry Go and ask your moral disabled downsyndromic, mumurish dicksucking ugly bitchwore, sorry I mean mom about your last daddy. Ask her very well, come back and tell us what we already know that he is a putty nose Monkey. Go to that uncompleted building yea... Dats it where the very little children are playing with blown condom... Heheee dats where you mate are. Babacele: |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Babacele: 3:38pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
SmellingVagina:' I think DINO now has got a Great JuJu formula to have even started a great attenpt to snatch the Slut, sorry I meant Wife from him.' Mr coward ,who wrote the above quote ? and whose wife / Slut is Dino Melaye snatching? answer before I finish you... |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by M3A16(m): 3:40pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
Hmm! This happens to be when you do not always see yourself as only one that owns the entire universe,if you have known this man with his game of politics,you would have seen how he has been able to differentiate himself from others and this consequently has been always earning him loyalty that as scarce as sincere politician in Nigeria among all his colleagues in the game and not that Yorubas are slowpoke.After all, his influence is not restricted to Yoruba land alone though does not maintain the same strength in other parts of the country but his relevance could not be washed off with mere talks. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by SmellingVagina: 3:42pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
Look at this foolish Eediotic son of a many fathers with a real monkey DNA running in you and not even ashamed to Identiy your sick looking body frame. Your mother who cant even spell common toto was always opening it at random was the major reason you brain till now still behaves like a child even at a jaw dropping old age! I pitty you condition feeding from dustbin of life is alright for you as long as you get a chance to kiss their smelling dogs asslip. Take a critical look at you life, is it worth living? A boring and loveless hopeless stupid, visionless, DOA life you have got. Go and ask your moral disabled downsyndromic, mumurish dicksucking mom about your last daddy. Ask her very well, come back and tell us what we already know that he is a putty nose Monkey. Now that you know. Pls go to that house, yes boy, the one infront of you... Dats it, the uncompleted one. You see those small boys playing on the sand with condom as football. Pls join dem. Thats where your mates are. Ediot. Babacele: |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by defash8: 3:44pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
As a Yoruba man I respect his achievements but I think he is overrated & he had locked down Lagos for too long & the type of corruption that exists in Lagos is second to none |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Begonia(m): 3:44pm On Jul 16, 2016*. Modified: 7:48pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
Knowledge9000:This is the absolute truth. There's no politician in the south eastern part of the country that is "powerful" enough to dictate (directly or indirectly) to the people who to vote and who not to vote. Politics is dirty, I know, but in Nigeria it's on a whole different level. It's all about godfatherism AKA ass kissing. This is why Nigerians will keep getting the worst of leaders. No politician ought to be given so much power but in Nigeria, or at least in certain parts, it's the norm. Nigerian politicians are the dirtiest of them all. It's the most senseless thing to idolize any of them. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by soonpoint(m): 3:55pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by soonpoint(m): 3:57pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
Not forgetting that the jews remembered not to forget their roots, to develop it and run back when the chips are down. No place like home, except home is biafra. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by Babacele: 4:00pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
SmellingVagina:coward when your madness finish, let me know . Meanwhile go continue your medication. |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by addizzle(f): 4:06pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
OZAOEKPE:u taking this too personal... |
| Re: Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? by OZAOEKPE(f): 4:08pm On Jul 16, 2016 |
Oshiomhole To Take On Tinubu So You Can Understand Whose Poodle Your Edo Gov Is • When Is Tinubu Going To Be Probed? Check Out His Oriental Hotel: • Why Is Tinubu So Powerful? • 2 • 3 • 4
Buhari Visits Brigadier-Genera Aliyul In A Hospital At Berlin Germany (Photo) • Governor Ortom Reconciles Channels TV Reporter, Pius Angbo And Wife • Breaking News: Christian Youths Burns A Mosque In Kano Earlier Today