Stats: 3,328,905 members, 8,437,893 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 03:24 PM

New To Nairaland! Hello - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceNew To Nairaland! Hello (9922 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 4:54pm On Jul 25, 2016
rainerboy1010:
grace don't enter market

nice one

BigAssGrace

make I check the market and compare to prettythicksme

rainerboy reading your name, it sounds like something patoranking said
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by Nobody: 4:55pm On Jul 25, 2016
rainerboy1010:
grace don't enter market

nice one

BigAssGrace

make I check the market and compare to prettythicksme

Thick is diff from big u knw? cheesy wink
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by rainerboy1010: 4:55pm On Jul 25, 2016
prettythicksme:
I repeat,no nearam grin cheesy
she no near

but I dey hear one music

drew me nearer draw me nearer ohhh

Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 4:56pm On Jul 25, 2016
prettythicksme:
Thick is diff from big u knw? cheesy wink
hian this girl
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by Nobody: 4:56pm On Jul 25, 2016
mizzbouqui:
Nope tongue
Oya go read am now tongue tongue tongue
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by rainerboy1010: 4:57pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
rainerboy reading your name, it sounds like something patoranking said
when you enter market then no tell you say some

thick pass you? beware tongue
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by Nobody: 5:00pm On Jul 25, 2016
rainerboy1010:
she no near

but I dey hear one music

drew me nearer draw me nearer ohhh

Are u r alhajithicksman? grin near op naw,wetin concern me?
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by Nobody: 5:00pm On Jul 25, 2016
rainerboy1010:

Yarn her wella grin grin
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:01pm On Jul 25, 2016
rainerboy1010:

lol i hear oooo
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
hian this girl
Confirm! grin
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:01pm On Jul 25, 2016
prettythicksme:
Yarn her wella grin grin
eh can you teach me about followers! can i follow you?
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by rainerboy1010: 5:02pm On Jul 25, 2016
prettythicksme:
Yarn her wella grin grin
oya take the music from timaya

correct bae lol grin

forget learners

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vN6qNDMeWm4
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by firstking01(m): 5:03pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
good afternoon muva whats wrong with your face?
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:05pm On Jul 25, 2016
firstking01:
another strange name hello first king!
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:05pm On Jul 25, 2016
rainerboy1010:
oya take the music from timaya

correct bae lol grin

forget learners

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vN6qNDMeWm4
you are wicked lol
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by MadCow1: 5:07pm On Jul 25, 2016
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by mizzbouqui(f): 5:08pm On Jul 25, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
Oya go read am now tongue tongue tongue
Okay ayaf read it
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by firstking01(m): 5:09pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by firstking01(m): 5:10pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:12pm On Jul 25, 2016
firstking01:
you too!
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by Eminentsaint(m): 5:14pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
thanks took my mum 9months to make it *wink*
Your mom did well. Please, Tell her I'm personally thanking for the blessing she gave to this world smiley
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by rainerboy1010: 5:15pm On Jul 25, 2016
prettythicksme:
Confirm! grin
no need to confirm

she fit fait lol grin
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:15pm On Jul 25, 2016
Eminentsaint:
Your mom did well. Please, Tell her I'm personally thanking for the blessing she gave to this world smiley
hahaha washing, men smh
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by firstking01(m): 5:15pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:16pm On Jul 25, 2016
firstking01:
now you are just being rude
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:16pm On Jul 25, 2016
rainerboy1010:
no need to confirm

she fit fait lol grin
smh no comment
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by firstking01(m): 5:17pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
you too!
huh
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by Eminentsaint(m): 5:18pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
hahaha washing, men smh
What I wrote is true. I hope to see more in the nearest future smiley
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by BigAssGrace(op): 5:19pm On Jul 25, 2016
Eminentsaint:
What I wrote is true. I hope to see more in the nearest future smiley
can you please teach me about followers
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by rainerboy1010: 5:20pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
smh no comment
forget that thing abeg

this is nairaland oh

you never she chom tin cheesy

welcome jare have fun tongue
Re: New To Nairaland! Hello by Eminentsaint(m): 5:20pm On Jul 25, 2016
BigAssGrace:
can you please teach me about followers
What exactly do you want to know?
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

See Girls That Will Be Coming With Me To Nairaland Pool PartyNew To Nairaland!!! Where Are All The Cute Guys At????I Know I Am Cute,please Stop Sending Me Pms! (message To Nairaland Girls)234

Function Of Sperm In Women.I'm Jealous About My Girlfriend's Guy Friendship.When The Pastor Says "Bring Your Problems To the Church" (hilarious Photo)