Stats: 3,151,088 members, 7,811,052 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:42 PM

Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" (47713 Views)

Late Stephen Keshi's Son, Stephen Jr Shares Dope New Photos / Stephen Keshi's Son, Stephen Jnr Looks Dapper In New Photos / Stephen Keshi's Son, Stephen Jnr (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Chinexd22nd(m): 3:03pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:
There is dignity in silence.

This Keshi's son should learn how to close his mouth,so he does not turn our sympathy for his family into a political discuss.

Your father has not even been buried,and you want to pick a fight with the Government?are you serious?

Nigeria mourns your dad,but we owe him nothing. Your father did not serve Nigeria for free,there are those that died doing things for Nigeria for free,and their family have been gracious not to politicize anything.

There have been hundreds of Corpers,who have died serving this Country. There have been hundreds of Military people who died fighting Boko Haram.

There was Rashidi Yekini and Samuel Okwaraji,and countless others who never got the kind of money your father made from Nigeria,but even served more than him.

Yet you ungrateful lad is still complaining.

What exactly did you want from the Government?when your father left Nigeria,he went to Togo. So what does this mean?it means he was a mercenary who served different countries.

All life is special,and your dad's death is not more important than the death of any other Nigerian.

Go take a look at the videos of Boko Haram slitting the throats of our Soldiers,and yet your father died of a natural cause,far richer than the Soldiers getting their throats slit for the Country.

This over pampered boy should keep his mouth shut,and mourn his dad with dignity.

I swear ur mumu get "to be continued"...
He has a right to fucking complain...
Keshi was a national hero...
The Federal Government were supposed to honor him...
THEY MADE A PROMISE WHICH THEY FAILED TO KEEP...
Lemme tell u, the soldiers and corpers and ex-players that have died deserves an honor or at least a mention, but your government shows no sympathy which is appalling, but that shouldn't stop an aggrieved son to complain... The govt is full of incompetence and odés like you are always ready to allow it slide...
Have u ever asked urself y Keshi went to Togo?

Abeg #Shift

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by TheGoodJoe(m): 3:04pm On Jul 30, 2016
KAYD007:

His case is not special than that of Rashidi Yekini or Samuel Okwaraji!

Though it is sad that He Died.

The son should have keep quite and see how things pans out instead of saying the Federal Government should be ashamed of the themselves. i mean our BIG BOSS was just buried.

I find that very insulting.

so if the the representatives of the Federal Government comes knocking tomorrow with juicy employment placement for one or two of the children to enable them fend for the family, will they reject?? considering he has insulted his elders??

he should take the chill pill.

May the soul of our beloved BIG BOSS rest in perfect peace.

If you feel there were more pathetic cases than this, then the boy is right speaking out. Staying silent means condoning this bad behavior.

The young man is right to point this out. The government Contacted his family and failed. That is bad.
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Temysteve(m): 3:05pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

This Keshi's son should learn how to close his mouth,so he does not turn our sympathy for his family into a political discuss.

Your father has not even been buried,and you want to pick a fight with the Government?are you serious?

Nigeria mourns your dad,but we owe him nothing. Your father did not serve Nigeria for free,there are those that died doing things for Nigeria for free,and their family have been gracious not to politicize anything.

There have been hundreds of Corpers,who have died serving this Country. There have been hundreds of Military people who died fighting Boko Haram.

There was Rashidi Yekini and Samuel Okwaraji,and countless others who never got the kind of money your father made from Nigeria,but even served more than him.

What exactly did you want from the Government?when your father left Nigeria,he went to Togo. So what does this mean?it means he was a mercenary who served different countries.

All life is special,and your dad's death is not more important than the death of any other Nigerian.

Go take a look at the videos of Boko Haram slitting the throats of our Soldiers,and yet your father died of a natural cause,far richer than the Soldiers getting their throats slit for the Country.

This over pampered boy should keep his mouth shut,and mourn his dad with dignity.

what the boy want is attention and popularity, that all..

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by vickylala239: 3:07pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

To me I think your right.....

He wnted money,sinCe he has buried the man Why the noise?

he NEVA serve the country free,he was paid n wen Nigeria owed him,hell losed....

Let d boy rest jare.....

Am happy fg didn't waste money on this...

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Temysteve(m): 3:08pm On Jul 30, 2016
eleojo23:

Mister you said
"There is dignity in silence"
I think you should heed your own advice first. You talk too much these days and most of it is nonsense.
It won't hurt you to keep quiet sometimes, will it?
lol, he keeps contradicting himself in all threads..

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by KAYD007(m): 3:10pm On Jul 30, 2016
TheGoodJoe:

If you feel there were more pathetic cases than this, then the boy is right speaking out. Staying silent means condoning this bad behavior.

The young man is right to point this out. The government Contacted his family and failed. That is bad.

He didn't just speak out...He insulted...

To promise and fail is not a crime... if the conditions to keeping a promise is not right, it can be adjusted!

He should have waited...he should have been diplomatic...some one promised you something but failed to keep to the promise due to certain unknown conditions...and the only way you feel you could deal with it was aggressively confront the person by throwing tantrums

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Nobody: 3:14pm On Jul 30, 2016
JoeCutie:
Nigeria is a scam!

Late Stephen Keshi deserves what was promised by the Federal Government: A state burial. They were promised! Whatever happened to keeping to one's promises? It can never be said of Nigerian governments.

In America (and the likes), they'd ask you not to think of what America would do for you, but what you'd do for America. Cool. But here? You don't think of what you'd do for Nigeria. You don't even think of what Nigeria would do for you. You think of what you'd do for yourself! Because at the end, you're on your own!

If you die (working) for Nigeria, your name is SORRY!
RIP, the Big Boss!
ur a disgrace. u will visit kuje soon to fellowship with ur master.

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by blackestboy: 3:15pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

You should also learn to shut up... hypocrite

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by gdonmylife(m): 3:18pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

Mista,shut up and keep quiet. Why should they promise to help in the first place. It's unfortunate all these are happening.

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by karashita: 3:20pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

Hmmm.
Seriously,hunger bad

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by TheGoodJoe(m): 3:21pm On Jul 30, 2016
KAYD007:

He didn't just speak out...He insulted...

To promise and fail is not a crime... if the conditions to keeping a promise is not right, it can be adjusted!

He should have waited...he should have been diplomatic...some one promised you something but failed to keep to the promise due to certain unknown conditions...and the only way you feel you could deal with it was aggressively confront the person by throwing tantrums

Waited for what? He had to bury his dad.

He went on Social media to blast the poor behavior of the government officials. After promising to honor the Legend.

What else should he be diplomatic about? The young man is moving on and has made his point.

If you feel there are worst cases, then the young man is right.

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jul 30, 2016
smellingmenses:

Uduak next time you say typical APC! NOT YORUBA! OR ELSE!

If you dare call me again, I'll E slap that your yoruba face. Afonja...the problem with Nigeria.
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

Mr HungerBad... hunger is really Bad... in fact it affects the brain
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by KAYD007(m): 3:33pm On Jul 30, 2016
gdonmylife:
Mista,shut up and keep quiet. Why should they promise to help in the first place. It's unfortunate all these are happening.

A promise to help the living and the not the dead is a continuous process and does not have a time stamp!

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by talktonase(m): 3:38pm On Jul 30, 2016
eleojo23:
What then does one even gain from being patriotic to this country?
The same nigerians will be complaining that some people cannot recite national anthem.Please who national anthem help?
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by HungerBAD: 3:38pm On Jul 30, 2016
KAYD007:

A promise to help the living and the not the dead is a continuous process and does not have a time stamp!

Nice write ups.

Truth is,behave like me and ignore these people.

As a personal principle,I do not reply to mentions,insults or quotes for the simple reason that they have a right to their opinions,just like me.

They will not see reason from my points,neither will I see from theirs.

So I never bother replying to anybody.

I have never done it once,wasting my time replying anybody on Nairaland. Don't waste your time replying.

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by ayoxelee(m): 3:41pm On Jul 30, 2016
Alezy:
and how did his own burial go?? is that how it's supposed to be?

i guess ur one of those ppl here dat cant make a sentence without an insult in it. You that's not a religious gay. Pls answer.
seriously!!!! undecided
Alezy:
and how did his own burial go?? is that how it's supposed to be?

i guess ur one of those ppl here dat cant make a sentence without an insult in it. You that's not a religious gay. Pls answer.
seriously!!!!
kettle calling pot black
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by F22RAPTOR(m): 3:41pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

why dont you advise yourself, because for someone who knows about the dignity in silence, you talk too much...smh
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by BrokenTV: 3:42pm On Jul 30, 2016
Temysteve:
what the boy want is attention and popularity, that all..
Just listen to yourself, attention as in how, did the boy force the goverment to make promise to them, did you read the article at all.
People like you and HungerBAD are the reason why the goverment is not moving forward
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by yakbauer: 3:43pm On Jul 30, 2016
Unfortunately it's true, I personally watched the news on channels TV where Austin Eguavoen complained about the lack of govt presence and the implications of the silence

worksmart:
Permanent Secretary was there.
I doubt this story, may be fake social media account.
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by leanalyst: 3:43pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

OMG!! Who are you? I can't believe you saying this. It is well. You should have had just kept quiet.
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Wiseandtrue(f): 3:47pm On Jul 30, 2016
angry Honestly Federal Govts made these poor children shift burial date all for what No apology nothing honestly this your comment stinks sad angry
HungerBAD:

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by KAYD007(m): 3:48pm On Jul 30, 2016
TheGoodJoe:

Waited for what? He had to bury his dad.

He went on Social media to blast the poor behavior of the government officials. After promising to honor the Legend.

What else should he be diplomatic about? The young man is moving on and has made his point.

If you feel there are worst cases, then the young man is right.

if the federal government where not available, won't he buried his old man?
why depend on a promise of a wealthy entity in the first place who happens to be an outsider for a burial arrangement for that matter??
Family bury their dead!! They shouldn't have in the first place allowed outsiders regardless who to usurp the burial arrangement... when you do that...this is what you get....failed promises!!
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by sexychocho(f): 3:48pm On Jul 30, 2016
Not surprised @ wat FG did coz dis is not dere 1st tym but itz bad sha
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by TheGoodJoe(m): 3:51pm On Jul 30, 2016
KAYD007:

if the federal government where not available, won't he buried his old man?
why depend on a promise of a wealthy entity in the first place who happens to be an outsider??

will it cause the dead to be exhumed so as to be given a national burial??

Who said he depended on the FG? He already had plans to bury his father. The FG officials told him and his family to postpone the burial of the Icon.

Then they failed. He went ahead and buried his father. Does that look like a young man waiting?

He has made his point.
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Wiseandtrue(f): 3:51pm On Jul 30, 2016
undecided like seriously SMH
vickylala239:

he NEVA serve the country free,he was paid n wen Nigeria owed him,hell losed....

Let d boy rest jare.....

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by stanbillion200(m): 3:52pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

this ur hunger of a name is really affecting ur reasoning
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by psalmsjob: 3:55pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

You took the words out of my mouth and said it better than I would.... what exactly does he want from the federal government?....more money I guess?

Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by KAYD007(m): 3:55pm On Jul 30, 2016
TheGoodJoe:

Who said he depended on the FG? He already had plans to bury his father. The FG officials told him and his family to postpone the burial of the Icon.

Then they failed. He went ahead and buried his father. Does that look like a young man waiting?

He has made his point.

my point his....they shouldn't have allowed outsiders to tamper with their own burial arrangements regardless who....
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by sexychocho(f): 3:59pm On Jul 30, 2016
vickylala239:

Let d boy rest jare.....

Can't just biliv ur comment

Must u comment
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by KAYD007(m): 4:01pm On Jul 30, 2016
oh my!! when i think of the USA 94 team...i will always remember him. when matured bearded men were playing football... cry
Re: Stephen Keshi's Son Blasts FG: "They Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves" by Ifebazz(m): 4:02pm On Jul 30, 2016
HungerBAD:

Your advice should be adhered strictly by you. Shh.

Stephen Keshi’s Daughter Weds Today (photos) / Outfit Nigerian Team Was To Wear For The RIO Olympics Opening Ceremony / UCL: Gianluigi Buffon Mocked After Manchester United Goal Error (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 182