Stats: 3,325,395 members, 8,421,713 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:38 PM

Her Younger Sister Wants Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceHer Younger Sister Wants Me (1619 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Her Younger Sister Wants Me by 4Qbitch(op): 4:44am On Aug 20, 2016
Yes she's all over me but, unknown to her, her 18 year old kid sister is getting naughty with me. These two sisters are very close and loving and I doubt if they keep secrets from each other.

So few weeks ago we were chatting (which ain't a secret to my 21 year old gf) and then she came up with this naughty game which resulted in a penalty: that I have to kiss her!

I thought she'd brush it off as a playful joke but this bae kept insisting that when next she sees me I'd have to "pay" my kiss debt. Oops! I was like is she for real? And believe me this girl is smoking hot, tall, curvy and sexy as fvck!

Fast-forward to few days ago, she came calling (without telling her sis). I was surprised to see her alone in my apartment because she usually accompanied my gf. So all through her stay I tried to maintain a "brotherly" stance. She was really bold and confident in my crib and I just couldn't help but notice how "ripe" she was. I served her a tall glass of non alcoholic grape juice.

To my surprise, she brought up the kiss game again. So to cut a long story short, I kissed her and damn it was a long passionate kiss that got me dizzy. All in my sitting room. She just kept giggling like a spoilt brat.

No, I didn't have sex with her! But what is this girl up to? I know she's battling with a heavy, obvious crush on me, which my gf knows and jokes about, but how do I end this madness without hurting anyone?

Mature advices pls, tanx!
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by mamaafrik(m): 4:58am On Aug 20, 2016
And you kissed her!,haar!!!,radarada,,idiot u wana enjoy both right??,the thunder wey go fire you is nt going to the car pack before hitting u,have u heard of "soole",dat'z it'z going to board.
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by 4Qbitch(op): 5:13am On Aug 20, 2016
mamaafrik:
And you kissed her!,haar!!!,radarada,,idiot u wana enjoy both right??,the thunder wey go fire you is nt going to the car pack before hitting u,have u heard of "soole",dat'z it'z going to board.
I requested for mature advice, y r u showing urself here? Wat d fvck is wrong wif u?
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by adewumiopeyemi(m): 5:32am On Aug 20, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by Nova15: 5:36am On Aug 20, 2016
I suggest you make her see reasons why u guys can't be and end it with her. It's better you hurt her than hurt your girlfriend.
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by Tallesty1(m): 5:37am On Aug 20, 2016
4Qbitch:
how do I end this madness without hurting anyone
Through restitution.

Return her kiss back to her
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by Blessinzy(f): 5:43am On Aug 20, 2016
hmmmm...you should stop that kissing game n stop spending your time with her
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by raziboi(m): 6:13am On Aug 20, 2016
Set limits nd use ur precious time for another thing else!!!
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by Nobody: 6:19am On Aug 20, 2016
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by chris2face(m): 6:23am On Aug 20, 2016
Guy please u need to stop giving that girl or attention please she is our gf kid sister, sit her down and make her see reasons with u Good luck
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by muyibaba222(m): 7:00am On Aug 20, 2016
OP u dont need any advice again cos u made decision already. why wld you play with ur gf's kid sister to dat level? Attention is all you need for a lady to fall for you and u av given it to her, so she as to go naughty.
Anyway, my advice is for you to limit the time u do spend wit her.

Your friends shld not use their gfs joke with you if u cld go this long with ur gf's kid sister.
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by mamaafrik(m): 7:50am On Aug 20, 2016
4Qbitch:
I requested for mature advice, y r u showing urself here? Wat d fvck is wrong wif u?
mr. Maturity dilly-dallying about,you didnt handle the situation maturely,if u really love the elder sistr. ,Tell her abt the advancement of her younger sistr toward you,she'll be the one to put her in check and u also "mr jemisi bond the kisser" stay away from dat "omo palebeun",the young thing is suffering from youthful lust ni not love,just tell her sistr u want to see her for a serious ,urgent issue and tell her "dont u seriously think **bimpe** is up to something??,she's been making some approach i detest,hun?,(she'll wana ask u ,wat approach?),dont tell her the approach,just say,madam open ur eyes,i tink u should take her serious before something funny popout",she'll knw wat to do and her sistr will 1stly dislike u but will later respect you.That is the "shile mewa" i can lend you.
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by 4Qbitch(op): 11:30am On Aug 20, 2016
Tallesty1:
Through restitution.

Return her kiss back to her
Maybe you think this is the Jokes section? Reevaluate your number 6.
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by 4Qbitch(op): 11:36am On Aug 20, 2016
muyibaba222:
OP u dont need any advice again cos u made decision already. why wld you play with ur gf's kid sister to dat level? Attention is all you need for a lady to fall for you and u av given it to her, so she as to go naughty.
Anyway, my advice is for you to limit the time u do spend wit her.

Your friends shld not use their gfs joke with you if u cld go this long with ur gf's kid sister.
If u read my post well u'd understand that it's a very sensitive situation. I'm not a monk and I'm only human, prone to mistakes. Hence this post.

Thanks for ur advice.
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by Tallesty1(m): 11:38am On Aug 20, 2016
4Qbitch:
Maybe you think this is the Jokes section? Reevaluate your number 6.
But you don't have a number 6 at all nah and telling you to goan get it is useless because your skull isn't configured to support any.
Re: Her Younger Sister Wants Me by LilSmith55(m): 11:42am On Aug 20, 2016
You Shouldn't Have Kissed Her In The First Place... Hope You Won't Regret At Last
1 Reply

Beautiful Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairalander Younger SisterUS Lady Cries Out As Her Younger Nigerian Hubby Goes Unreachable (pics)Every Guy Wants To Have A Taste Of My Pretty Younger Sister, I Need Advice Pls234

Why Virgoes Should Never Date Each OtherLol… Checkout This Funny Convos Between A Yahoo Boy And A Phone UserSouthAfrican Women Protest Alleged Lack Of Potent Men