Stats: 3,329,147 members, 8,439,066 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 01:28 PM

Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceSay Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You (3422 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by EmperorLee(m): 11:03pm On Aug 24, 2016
Tiny23:
You must be suffering from kwashiorkor of the brain
Guurdemit cheesy

Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 11:04pm On Aug 24, 2016
Tiny23:
You must be suffering from kwashiorkor of the brain
Can I borrow your face? My arse is on holiday
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by EmperorLee(m): 11:06pm On Aug 24, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:
Hahahhahahaha

Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 11:06pm On Aug 24, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:
You can't get a better one

Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 11:16pm On Aug 24, 2016
Tiny23:
You can't get a better one
(Phone ringing)... Excuse me it's your village, they want their idiot back
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 11:20pm On Aug 24, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:
.You got me cracking on this one.

But, m so sorry I won't be able to continue this exchange of *kikovlench*, I got work tomorrow.

Night
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nduxx(m): 11:24pm On Aug 24, 2016
Thread successfully derailed tanks 2 Tiny23 and NairalandEFCC1
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Cool23(m): 11:48pm On Aug 24, 2016
Am sure if u had a second brain it would be lonely
NairalandEFCC1:
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 11:59pm On Aug 24, 2016
Cool23:
Am sure if u had a second brain it would be lonely
I hear
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nduxx(m): 12:12am On Aug 25, 2016
Nawa o
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by mhisbliss(f): 2:24am On Aug 25, 2016
awwnn aint karma a bitch
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by dnawah(m): 4:23am On Aug 25, 2016
mhisbliss:
awwnn aint karma a bitch
the last time i said something romantic to a girl,she faintded,only 4 her to wake a in a hospital and 4 me to come out of a cell.am coming
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by mhisbliss(f): 4:49am On Aug 25, 2016
dnawah:
the last time i said something romantic to a girl,she faintded,only 4 her to wake a in a hospital and 4 me to come out of a cell.am coming
huh
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 5:01am On Aug 25, 2016
the moniker above is confused. undecided
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by KingRex1(m): 5:57am On Aug 25, 2016
The moniker above likes mhisbliss tongue
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by mhisbliss(f): 6:01am On Aug 25, 2016
KingRex1:
The moniker above likes mhisbliss tongue
the moniker above me is being delusional
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 6:07am On Aug 25, 2016
The poster above me no get sense grin
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by KingRex1(m): 6:09am On Aug 25, 2016
mhisbliss:
the moniker above me is being delusional
The moniker above is ignorant tongue
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by alobright17(m): 6:11am On Aug 25, 2016
smh to Op,Mr Pretty.

Tiny why na?

moniker above me though.
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by alobright17(m): 6:13am On Aug 25, 2016
smh to Op,Mr Pretty.

Tiny23 why na?

moniker above me though.
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by mhisbliss(f): 6:18am On Aug 25, 2016
KingRex1:
The moniker above is ignorant tongue
ok wait lemme leave the position first because I'm not an ignoramus, at all cheesy
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nduxx(m): 9:52am On Aug 25, 2016
dnawah:
It must b ur mouth odour grin
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 4:19pm On Aug 25, 2016
alobright17:
smh to Op,Mr Pretty.
Tiny23 why na?
moniker above me though.
I am sorry, was just having fun n the OP took it personal
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by alobright17(m): 12:15am On Aug 26, 2016
Tiny23:
I am sorry, was just having fun n the OP took it personal
No wahala dear,hope you're good?
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 12:29am On Aug 26, 2016
una just destroy the future of this thread!
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 6:20pm On Aug 26, 2016
alobright17:
No wahala dear,hope you're good?
I'm very well, you?
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by dnawah(m): 8:28pm On Aug 26, 2016
Nduxx:
It must b ur mouth odour grin
sorry fish brain,i've known her 4 long.there r words u tell a woman she goes gaga,crazy,sick and faint.u day learn?
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by alobright17(m): 8:39pm On Aug 26, 2016
Tiny23:
I'm very well, you?
ayam good dear,just came in and see a whole lot's of mentions from ma lovely peeps here,which I've been searching for Bible chapter to follow them up with.
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 8:40pm On Aug 26, 2016
alobright17:
ayam good dear,just came in and see a whole lot's of mentions from ma lovely peeps here,which I've been searching for Bible chapter to follow them up with.
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by alobright17(m): 9:24pm On Aug 26, 2016
Tiny23:
You dey laugh me ba?this ma gurl sef smiley anyway make I go buy Bible.
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by Nobody: 9:34pm On Aug 26, 2016
alobright17:
You dey laugh me ba?this ma gurl sef smiley anyway make I go buy Bible.
No, not laughing
Re: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by alobright17(m): 9:41pm On Aug 26, 2016
Tiny23:
No, not laughing
Oya come the Bible don land enter room make we romance deliberate on the bible together small.
1 2 3 Reply

Read Why I Changed From Being Romantic To Being A MonsterSay Something Nice About Your ExName The Moniker Of Person You Think That Has A Head Like This One.234

I Am Confused I Don't Know If He Will Come Back For Me And His Son11 Ways You Are Wrapped Around Her Finger (you Probably Don't Know)This Is Why Many Nigerian Girls Have Protruding Belly (including Regina Daniels)