Stats: 3,327,288 members, 8,430,212 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 06:00 AM

Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceAre There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) (13019 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 11:18pm On Sep 02, 2016
MissHatey:
with that your big nose abi undecided
lol... That nose is a lie detector.
Can sense lies miles away
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:19pm On Sep 02, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#2ecc71]it is me!!!! cheesy
••••••
Nothin' happened I just wanted 2 make more trouble. [/color]
mrobontami/obontami sad

Wa mu puff puff kuro nibi oo cheesy
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:21pm On Sep 02, 2016
Lovelynature:
lol... That nose is a lie detector.
Can sense lies miles away
I swear with my boobs cheesy, that my Bestie smiley
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:28pm On Sep 02, 2016
MissHatey:
mrobontami/obontami sad

[color=#64dd16] huh?What?[/color]
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 11:28pm On Sep 02, 2016
MissHatey:
I swear with my boobs cheesy, that my Bestie smiley
Her more pictures to confirm or...

You know what my nose can do

Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by obontami: 11:29pm On Sep 02, 2016
MissHatey:
mrobontami/obontami sad
Hatey leave my puffpuff alone naw
I go vex for you Ooooo
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by obontami: 11:33pm On Sep 02, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
She said I should come and take you away from this thread cheesy
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:36pm On Sep 02, 2016
obontami:
She said I should come and take you away from this thread cheesy
[color=#00cccc]No angry
•••••
Shouldn't you be in bed huh?[/color]
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:36pm On Sep 02, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
water and garri ni undecided
obontami:
I go vex for you Ooooo
obontami:
I go vex for you Ooooo
alaye, mu kuro nibi jare undecided
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by obontami: 11:37pm On Sep 02, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#00cccc]The babe on my dp is me and I'd look pretty either way. But I prefer it natural.
Most women are natural.
[/color]
Yes darling you pretty just like that no make ups

That's why I love to love you kiss kiss kiss
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by obontami: 11:38pm On Sep 02, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#00cccc]No angry ••••• Shouldn't you be in bed huh?[/color]
I aint feeling sleepy at all
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:38pm On Sep 02, 2016
Lovelynature:
Her more pictures to confirm or...

You know what my nose can do

Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:42pm On Sep 02, 2016
obontami:
Yes darling you pretty just like that no make ups
That's why I love to love you kiss kiss kiss
obontami:
I aint feeling sleepy at all
[color=#2ecc71]OK
•••••
Thank you.[/color]
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 11:44pm On Sep 02, 2016
[quote author=MissHatey post=49025377][/quote]lol...
Impossible, impossican't and ...

Gimme her number, name and address as proof or

Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:46pm On Sep 02, 2016
Lovelynature:
lol...
Impossible, impossican't and ...

Gimme her number, name and address as proof or

Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 11:49pm On Sep 02, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#2ecc71]OK
•••••
Thank you.[/color]
Is that all you can say after the guy don sing your music finishhuh

Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Paseus(m): 11:51pm On Sep 02, 2016
chocolateme:
Yes plenty of them
ARE U ONE OF THEM?
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 11:52pm On Sep 02, 2016
Lovelynature:
Is that all you can say after the guy don sing your music finishhuh
[color=#f09262]What was I supposed ta sayhuh?[/color]
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by UIA04(f): 11:58pm On Sep 02, 2016
Lovelynature:
lol... Are you for real? It's been long we see them this way on streets of Lagos.

In fact, a guy may end up dating his ex again because she uses entirely different makeup this time
Dry joke
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Paseus(m): 11:58pm On Sep 02, 2016
MissHatey:
yes cheesy
Team natural wink
Meanwhile, have you seen my pic on Instagram. The one I uploaded today. It's all about my hair
OP SEE WHAT YOU CAUSED?...biko jusss negodu
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op):
[quote author=MissHatey post=49025527][/quote]trying to see how she's gonna do that grin grin grin grin

Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 12:02am On Sep 03, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#f09262]What was I supposed ta sayhuh?[/color]
You should have said; let's go for a date so you can see the beauty is real undecided
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 12:04am On Sep 03, 2016
UIA04:
Dry joke
Put am water. And be fast about it make e no too strong undecided undecided
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 12:05am On Sep 03, 2016
Lovelynature:
You should have said; let's go for a date so you can see the beauty is real undecided
[color=#cc00ff]Erm......that's apit for a simple complement[/color]
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 12:10am On Sep 03, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#cc00ff]Erm......that's apit for a simple complement[/color]
Oya complement him back

Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by obontami: 12:11am On Sep 03, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#2ecc71]OK ••••• Thank you.[/color]
You welcome dear kiss kiss kiss
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 12:15am On Sep 03, 2016
Lovelynature:
Oya complement him back
[color=#2ecc71]Kay
••••••[/color]
obontami:
You welcome dear kiss kiss kiss
[color=#00cccc]You have sexy legs,Tana kiss
I want 2 run my fingers across them ,I bet they are soft kiss[/color]
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 12:21am On Sep 03, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#2ecc71]Kay
••••••[/color]
[color=#00cccc]You have sexy legs,Tana kiss
I want 2 run my fingers across them ,I bet they are soft kiss[/color]
Now you come. Next time when a guy complements you, complement him back. It gives a guy confidence and some hope even if he isn't handsome
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 12:26am On Sep 03, 2016
Lovelynature:
Now you come. Next time when a guy complements you, complement him back. It gives a guy confidence and some hope even if he isn't handsome
[color=#f09262]do you do the same for a woman,even when she isn't pretty?
Do you tell other men 2 do the same also?[/color]
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 12:32am On Sep 03, 2016
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Lovelynature(op): 12:33am On Sep 03, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#f09262]do you do the same for a woman,even when she isn't pretty?
Do you tell other men 2 do the same also?[/color]
Yeah, everybody is beautiful/handsome in their own way and should be complemented
Re: Are There Still Ladies Like This On Streets Of Nigeria? (picture) by Nobody: 12:35am On Sep 03, 2016
Lovelynature:
Yeah, everybody is beautiful/handsome in their own way and should be complemented
[color=#9999ff]Have you done it before? When?[/color]
1 2 3 4 Reply

Are There Still Ladies Like ThisAre There Still Ladies Who Are Wife Materials Here On Nairaland????LMAO!!! Are There Still Ladies Like This Especially In Nigeria??? (see Pix)234

Let's Discuss!!!! What's Your Fear About Your Current RelationshipHe Stripped Me Naked,threw Me Out Of His House ,now Wants Me BackAnother 2 Weeks ���� Am Frustrated And I Need Prick ; Busty Ada (photos)