7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! (33371 Views)
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by gerald09(m): 1:25pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
u have to understand dat a break up aint the end but a new opportunity. the great news nw u find a person dat like u for ur qualities and love u for ur imperfections. At the other side of d fence people are born to make mistakes but u should learn to live with that mistake n move on. if you are suppose to be with ur ex, nature finds a way to solve dat problem wen it come. Understanding is key. if she leave u cos u no get moni den fu*k u go make urself useful, if she can leave u for something u can change she will surely leave u for things u can't change. |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Mowoe(m): 2:23pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Lukmann1:No offence meant, but I'm pretty sure your ex does not "wanted" you back. |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Debikanty(m): 2:25pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Are you sure ![]() ?
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by ChukaLupin(m): 3:28pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
knight05:is for FVCK ![]() |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Danfuster(m): 4:20pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
ajasbaba:Gbedu wey dey burst brain. |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by starrygal(f): 5:19pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
frenchwine:.guys love gossip too.if not, u wont av to tell d said hommies nafin. |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by iamkingzlee(m): 7:48pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Divay22:Miss her? C'mon mehn! Sure, I "might" miss her, but wouldn't go back ![]() |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Toks2008:Or to do Blood Money ! & then use her as the next sacrifice when she comes back ![]() |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Divay22(f): 10:40pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
iamkingzlee:If your EX will like to come back,is there still space for her? ![]() |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by iamkingzlee(m): 10:51pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Divay22:Ermm.. No! I had moved on, hun ![]() |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
All dis sh!t can't work for me as a girl |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Nobody: 11:01pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
truthsayer007:u deserve a kiss for dis, DUMMY! |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Divay22(f): 11:10pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
iamkingzlee:okies ![]() |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Nobody: 11:12pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Ladyrough16:Yes Ma! |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by brimoknight(m): 11:19pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
U sure? |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Nobody: 11:23pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
brimoknight:yap, all na pabo for ma side |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by Nobody: 11:25pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
truthsayer007:wat took u so long to ansa ehn, NW go ND kiss DAT goat for me. It is at ur backyard |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by swtdrms(m): 12:15am On Jan 07, 2017 |
Divay22:@the bolded, nobody is talking about all ex, we are talking about that special ex. |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by IsaacBuchi(m): 12:28pm On Jan 07, 2017 |
gurunlocker:The guy is practicing what he preach. Try read his ebook, you will understand. One love!!! |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by MrJonzer: 1:38pm On Jan 07, 2017 |
Why do I need my ex-gf back? |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by SirdimayG(m): 8:49pm On Jan 08, 2017 |
Is the girl deceiving herself or not?? With an excuse "m not going into any relationship for now" |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by importexpert(op): 12:31am On Jan 09, 2017 |
SirdimayG:in other words, she is just telling you that she is yet to see any relationship that is worth going into. |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by SirdimayG(m): 7:39am On Jan 09, 2017 |
importexpert:Seriously seems so |
| Re: 7 Sure Fire Ways To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back!!! by AlphaSoul: 7:57pm On Feb 20, 2021 |
importexpert:"X... of death." |
Does It Mean I Should Accept My Girlfriend Back? • White Girl And Her Dog Fighting With Her Nigerian Boyfriend Ex-girlfriend(pics) • 7 Sure Fire Ways Of Getting Your Ex-boyfriend Back. Ladies Only!!! • 2 • 3 • 4
8 Things Ladies Need To Fix Before A Responsible Man Can Marry Them • Lady Turns Down Marriage Proposal Of Fellow Graduating Student And Walks Away • Disadvantages Of Dating A Fat Woman(orobo)

& then use her as the next sacrifice when she comes back